Great bedroomWell stocked kitchen
Ninja Lets | Hamilton Court Boutique Apartment | Netflix | Smart TV
房东:Martin
Martin是房东。Martin是超赞房东。
4位房客
1间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
4位房客
1间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

A modern boutique apartment, perfect for tourists and business visitors alike. You will find everything to make you feel at home and to enjoy your stay.

Free WiFi, a fully-equipped kitchen, dining area, couch, TV with Netflix, and a double bed with a luxury mattress ensure that you will feel at home and enjoy your stay.

房源

In the well-equipped kitchen, there is everything you need to cook and prepare food, including a fridge/freezer, oven, microwave, kettle, and utensils.

The living room area has a dining table where you can enjoy your food and the comfortable sofa is perfect to relax on in the evening. There is also a TV with a full Netflix subscription.

A large double bed with a luxury mattress ensures that you get a good night's sleep and the bedroom also has integrated storage and a hair dryer.

Free WiFi is available throughout the house and if you need them, you will find an iron and ironing board.

You will simply love staying here.

The Neighbourhood

The house/apartment is well situated right in the centre of Chertsey, only a minute away from the high street where you will find a selection of supermarkets, restaurants, pubs, and salons. Chertsey train station is a 7-minute walk away with lines into central London.


便利设施
免费停车位
烘干机

《房屋守则》
16:00后可以入住
11:00前退房

预订取消政策

5条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Amanda的用户个人资料
2017年10月
My partner and I wanted to get away from London for the weekend. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Please see my full review below. Property: The apartment was modern, open-plan, well organised and nicely decorated. I am pleased to say that the apartment was also very clean and welcoming (this is very important for me). All appliances worked, and the bathroom had plenty of room for our products. Location: The location was perfect for our weekend getaway. A private parking space opposite the apartment was great and kept my partner happy. It was very quiet and peaceful, with an Aldi supermarket less than a 2 minuets drive away. Additional positive comment/s: We made good use of the wifi and Netflix to catch up on our favourite series and movies. Additional negative comment/s: We had an unannounced visit from an inspector from the agency. If it had not been for this I would have said everything was perfect! Thanks again!

Karolina的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Great place in great location. A couple of steps from High Street and yet peaceful and quiet. A short walk to a park with great playground for younger and older kids. The house is modern, clean with great space and Netflix :)

Neil的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Martins apartment was very loverly ,2 minute walk to high street which was Perfect for us . Sofa bed was absolutely fine and very comfortable . Would happily stay there again .

Caroline的用户个人资料
2017年7月
This listing is in a great location in Chertsey, and is in walking distance from Thorpe Park. The listing consists of one double bed and one sofa bed. We did however have an issue with sofa bed in that, the top of it, is solid. Once we told Martin this he did come and make it a little better and was very apologetic. I would recommend this listing for 2 people to share the double bed unless the sofa bed is replaced. The place was very clean also!

David的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Great location and apartment, however the standard was let down by a sofa bed what was of poor quality. One third of the sleeping area was wood, no foam padding - caused a problem with my kids not wanting to sleep on it. Shame as the rest of the place was great. Via Airbnb the host did refund 50% off the fee with no fuss, which was a decent thing to do. I'd recommend this place as a great option for a max of two people.
Martin的用户个人资料Martin是超赞房东。
来自Martin的回复:
Hi David, thanks for the feedback here. I have had numerous guests sleep on this sofa bed and had no issues. I think you have not used the bed correctly as the whole bed area is foam padding. I think you have failed to use the pillows from the sofa correctly. I will improve the instructions for the next guest. I would also have been happy to visit the property to resolve the issue had you asked me. As you said I have already given you a 50% refund and am disappointed that you have given a 2 star review which I don't think fairly reflects the property.
2017年6月

该房东的其他房源收到了22条评价。

查看其他评价
注册时间:四月 2017
Martin的用户个人资料Martin是超赞房东。
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源