PatioLounge room
Pittwater海滩2
4位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
4位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多4位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Pittwater 2的海滩是一个海滨酒店,享有Pittwater和避难湾的壮丽景色。
室内设计的家庭有一个大型游泳池,露台,休息室和餐厅,厨房,2间卧室 - 1张特大号床和1张大号床。
住宿拥有质朴的海滩氛围,氛围温馨;非常适合家庭和朋友度假。
因为这是一个住宅区,所以我们要求你在午夜之后把噪音保持在最低限度,对我们的邻居而言。
严格没有任何一方或25岁以下


床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床
卧室2
1张特大号床
共用空间
1张双人床

便利设施

收费相关
清洁费 $124
押金 $662
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

Most important please do not put cloth wipes down the toilet's as we are on septic pump out. Please take bottles and rubbish up to the bins at the front of the house near the street and could you clean the BBQ after use for the next guests.
As this is a residential area, small family groups for a BBQ or get together are welcome, but no parties, thankyou.
With respect to the neighbours, music and noise to cease at a reasonable hour.
Feel free to contact Mia via email with any questions that may arise and finally, enjoy your stay.

您还必须确认以下情况
Dog(s)、cat(s)、other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

20条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Robyn的用户个人资料
2017年1月
The property is listed as 'Entire Home', whereas in fact it felt like a teenagers retreat under another house, and subsequently we could hear every sound they made and their dog running around. The house looks out over the pool providing no privacy whatsoever. The property was grubby, the windows unclean and candle wax melted on the table. We felt uncomfortable staying there. We were there for 5 minutes, feeling pretty devastated at what we had walked into. We had hoped for a quiet getaway as the listing suggested but the constant rap music from the house next door (admittedly not the hosts issue, but still ours) must suggest that this is far from the secluded beach hideaway that the listing suggests. The "interior designed interior" was more suited to a 14 year olds den than a romantic getaway. We were absolutely devastated at what we walked into, and felt completely lied too. The ad was completely mis-leading, and the house wasn't what we expected at all. We left after 5 minutes and called Tony (host) immediately to give our feedback. We had booked for 3 nights, and Tony gave us less than 50% of our money back after chasing him multiple times. We've used Air B&B a number of times, and have had great experiences. We tried reasoning with Tony, but we felt very unheard. He now has $900 of our money, and refused to give us a full refund. He needs to lower his price and change his ad completely, because how he has tried to sell it, is completely false. Very disappointed with the outcome.
Tony的用户个人资料
来自Tony的回复:
It was unfortunate that there was a party going on in the afternoon next doer. however the place was clean and tidy as it always is. it is disappointing that other circumstances regarding their work meant they had to leave. there was no mention of cleanliness with the first phone call only the noise from next door. the candle wax is on the outside patio table at the base of candles left on the table. If this is a major problem to highlight then we unfortunately had the wrong guests.
2017年1月

Kate的用户个人资料
2016年10月
The place is just divine, the views are stunning and it was all super easy. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Tony的用户个人资料
来自Tony的回复:
Thanks so much Kate. It was a pleasure having you.
2016年10月

Diana的用户个人资料
2016年5月
We stay at Beaches a few weeks ago for a family weekend. The host provided good information on the surroundings and the property and was quick to respond to questions before arrival which was appreciated. The house was absolutely gorgeous and the water views was a great backdrop for the whole house which is what you pay for. The owner Tony came to the house not long after we checked in as was very friendly and offered a bottle of wine for our stay which was an extremely nice gesture. There was one improvement to make the stay more pleasant; the biggest concern we had was the cleanliness of the the floors, kitchen and bathrooms. The kitchen plates and utensils needed to be washed before using. The floors were really unclean leaving our feet black and we even found ants in the sugar. We informed the manager to inquire about returning our cleaning fee, the response was fairly disappointing and defensive rather than constructive. We definitely didn't find any issues with the house but we were assured the cleaners had been cleaning for several hours but that did not seem evident upon arrival. The only disappointment was the response on the cleaning as a guest as it felt like our feedback was ignored. The house was great and the owner, Tony was very warm so it did make up for the situation somewhat, but it could have been a more pleasant stay had the response from the manager been more empathetic.
Tony的用户个人资料
来自Tony的回复:
Thanks for your feedback Diana. I'm sorry if you felt my response was disappointing. Not my intention at all; in fact I had gone to a lot of trouble to insure your stay was as close to perfect as possible. I knew the house was clean and had just been professionally cleaned before you arrived as I had inspected it, as had the owner. All the feedback you have given is much appreciated and only helps us to do an even better job of achieving an ideal experience for our guests.
2016年5月

Gail的用户个人资料
2016年3月
Mia was very helpful with organising my stay. The owner (Tony) made us feel very welcome and even took us for cruise in his boat and a glass of wine the day we arrived. Tony and his partner were very willing to help any way they could to make our stay enjoyable.

Fiona的用户个人资料
2016年2月
Thank you for a lovely stay Mia. The hot weekend weather, your comfy couches on the balcony & beautiful view were a great combo. We enjoyed our relaxing weekend getaway - less than 1 hour's drive from Sydney was just perfect.

Sally的用户个人资料
2016年2月
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jae的用户个人资料
2015年5月
Tony has a great retreat for gatherings and getaways, and the views are out of this world. We loved everything about it, and Tony himself was very accommodating to our special requests and although he was on the road, he was always available to answer our questions and help us our during our stay if we had any issues. Greatly recommend the place for those who want a bit of everything on the lovely Northern Beaches of Sydney.

该房东的其他房源收到了53条评价。

查看其他评价
悉尼, 澳大利亚注册时间:五月 2013
Tony的用户个人资料

Engineer/Designer

回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

街区

类似房源