Comfortable queen size bedFeels like home vibe: dining area and the kitchen with oriental accents
Home Comfort By The Beach in LA:)

独立房间

2位房客

1间卧室

1张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Location, location, location!
Spend time in a safe and stimulating neighborhood. Minutes to coffee shops and restaurants.
Walk to the beach and local stores in Riviera Village.
My place is located 1 block from the beach. You can hear ocean at night time. Enjoy:)

房源

If you're looking for a cozy and comfortable place to stay in Los Angeles that is:

- close to the beach, local stores, restaurants,
- close to public transportation,
- private yet with some local company
- going to give you the freedom and opportunity to explore the city as well as enjoy the most beautiful beaches in this area, seek no more!

I offer a master bedroom with a private bathroom for your convenience (in a 2bd/2bth apartment) and a delicious breakfast in addition to that. You have a privacy that you need (the master bedroom is like a small apartment in itself) and the access to the common areas that are shared like living room, kitchen, the second balcony. The bedroom has a queen size bed and a sleeping mat that I can add if you visit with a friend and you want to sleep separately.

Me and my roommate live in this apartment, but you will have undisturbed privacy of your own space during your stay.

Additional amenities and perks:
- a swimming pool on site,
- a private balcony,
- plenty of street parking,
- close to public transportation,
- wireless internet,
- local stores: Trader Joe's, Sprouts, and Whole Foods,
- local restaurants, little boutiques etc...
- you're going to be close to the Hwy 405 (15 minutes away) if you want to explore the city:
25 minutes to Marina Del Rey
40 minutes to Santa Monica
50 minutes to Downtown Los Angeles
60 minutes to Malibu
- you're going to be close to the most beautiful area of Los Angeles - Palos Verdes where you can go for romantic hikes, find a Lighthouse or find some empty beaches,

- close to Redondo beach pier and the marina where you can enjoy:

kayaks
jet skis
paddle boarding
surfing
arcade place (good for kids as well as for adults)

I love having guests and enjoy preparing food whenever I have them. If you're in the mood to socialize, I can show you around if I am available or advise where to go.
I also have:
1.) a beginner's surf board for a person 5'5 that you can use if you would like to try and learn how to surf,
2.) 1 boogie board, a beach chair, and a beach umbrella that you can use if you like,
3.) 1 bike that you can use as well.

房客使用权限

Kitchen, dining area, living room

与房客的互动

If you need any help - just send me a text message or call. Provided I won't be at work, I should answer quickly.


房源
可住: 2
卫生间: 2
卧室: 1
床铺: 1
入住时间: 16:00 - 21:00
退房时间: 13:00
房间类型: 独立房间

便利设施
电梯
免费停车位
网络
早餐

收费相关
额外房客 $35 / 晚 (房客超出一人后的人均费用)
清洁费 $69
押金 $300
满1周立减: 4%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张大床, 1张单人床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合儿童(2-12岁)入住,或不能为儿童提供安全的住宿环境
入住时间为16:00 - 21:00

1. I would like my guests to abstain from smoking, excessive drinking or drugs in the apartment.
2. I like hosting guests who appreciate and respect things, furniture, mine and my roommate's property and leave the place in the condition that they found it. I want to host people who will treat my place like their own home. For example, if you're taking a shower or a bath in the bathroom, please make sure that the curtain is closed and that the water is not dripping outside of the bathtub. We are on the second floor - I want to make sure that my neighbors and their apartments are safe while I am hosting you. I like when my guests keep the place tidy and organized. If you wetted the carpets or towels, please put them outside on the balcony to dry. If you used some dishes, please wash them afterwards. I appreciate people who use their common sense while staying with us.
3. If you need something, please ask. Communication is the key.
4. If I am not around, have fun, but within a reason, there are other people living in this building besides us. Loud music is allowed until 10pm. I have lived here for a while and I want to keep both: my neighbors and my guests happy.
5. There is a $45 cleaning fee on the top of what you pay to stay in my apartment. There are no additional charges or hidden fees (besides the airbnb fee that you pay). If you stay at my place for a month, though, the cleaning fee will be raised to $100.
6. I require a deposit of $300.


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

30条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Katsu的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Best place to stayed!! Sahrazada is amazing woman with kindness,happiness and wonderful smile! The room and bathroom is big and super clean. Also the place is near to super market, coffee shop, restaurants and bars. Very close to the beautiful beach and you can enjoy walk or run. Thank you Sahrazada!!

Lottie的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Sahrazada was an absolute warm and kind host! Her place was very clean and organised--spacious accommodations and pretty. The apartment is just a short walk to a very goegeous beach. The area itself is pedestrian-friendly with lots of shops and eateries, not to mention we felt safe to walk around! I'm so happy to have met Sahrazada, she's was not only kind enough to host us, but she's a beautiful person as well!

Kentaro的用户个人资料
2016年12月
Sahrazada and her roomie are very nice to me and made sure I had a good time with them. I will definitely come back.

Franz的用户个人资料
2016年11月
Der Aufenthalt bei Sahrazada war super für mich. Ich war das erste Mal an einem Pazifikstrand und habe genossen in weniger als 5 Minuten zu Fuss hinspazieren zu können. Für mich diese Stelle des Strandes schöner als weiter nördlich, weil durch die Steilküste einige 100 m südlich Abwechslung in die Landschaft kommt und man ein Ziel für Strandwanderungen hat. Ich habe das volle Programm genutzt, das sie angeboten hat: bin mit dem Fahrrad auf dem glatt geteerten und ebenen Beach Bike Path gefahren und habe mich ein wenig mit ihrem kleinen Surfbrett ins Wasser getraut (sie hätte mir auch das größere geliehen, aber dafür war ich zu sehr Anfänger). Sahrazada hat auch einen angenehmen und direkten Kontakt mit ihren Mitmenschen und wir hatten schöne und interessante Gespräche.
Sahrazada的用户个人资料
来自Sahrazada的回复:
Vielen Dank :-)
2016年11月

Roland的用户个人资料
2016年10月
My stay with Sahrazada really exceeded my expectations…great place & wonderful host all the way! Booking, confirmation and communication was fast and clear before and during my stay. Large bedroom with large ensuite bathroom… very clean and tidy and all as described on the profile. Was very happy to use the kitchen and to have my personal shelf in the fridge. I didn’t rent a car so the location was excellent. Supermarkets, shops, restaurants and the beach just a 5 minute walk away. The bicycles are a great way to explore further destinatios. Sahrazada is such a sweet and welcoming person. Always helpful advice at hand and knows her neighbourhood, which is also very clean and safe. Lucky for me she had a loose shedule during my stay so we had time to exchange stories of life, enjoy food togeather and also had a great day at the beach :-) It felt like visiting an old friend, now I feel I have a new friend. …I will be back on my next trip to LA. All the best wishes to you Sahrazada. Thank you again for your hospitality and the great time we had!
Sahrazada的用户个人资料
来自Sahrazada的回复:
Roland, It was awesome to host you and spend some time with you. Now I have a new friend as well:-) I hope you'll be back soon!
2016年10月

D的用户个人资料
2016年10月
The place was great , clean and tidy , Sahra was awesome and friendly and so helpful . I would recommend this place to everyone.
Sahrazada的用户个人资料
来自Sahrazada的回复:
Thank you D for staying with me. I hope you will have a great semester at EF school.
2016年10月

Kishore的用户个人资料
2016年10月
Sahrazada is very nice person, well received and the place is quite

洛杉矶, 加利福尼亚, 美国注册时间:六月 2013
Sahrazada的用户个人资料

I am an upbeat and comic person:) I like pulling a prank on somebody, romantic comedies, and sunsets on the beach. That is why I live close to it. In my free time I go to acting classes and concerts. Thievery corporation is my favorite band and I love listening to Morcheeba. I love painting, doing yoga and preparing healthy, vegetarian meals. At weekends, I like going out with my friends to nice places where I can have good food and dance all night long. I think that traveling makes one wiser, so I travel often in the local area as well as outside of US. I have used airbnb multiple times to find a place to stay for my trips of various sorts and I fell in love with the idea of hosting people who travel. Before being on airbnb I have used a different couch website to host people from all over the world: Russia, Spain, Mexico etc...
I hope you enjoy your stay with me. Please let me know how I can make it for you the best vacation ever.

回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

街区

类似房源