Raj, you have most definitely made this the most horrible Airbnb experience for us! We let you in our family home and you have left us regretting it. Our quiet hours are posted very clearly from 8pm until 9am as we state that we do have children. But you didn’t bother reading any of our house rules...you just text us at all hours to ask questions that are CLEARLY posted in our listing! When you complained- we adhered to being as quiet as possible even though it was daytime and you replied ‘ no worries’ so it is a great surprise to read this review! Our apologies for disrupting you were out of politeness as you were most definitely the most horrible guest we have EVER hosted! We are most definitely at the Beach...you can see the Lake from our front yard, and our pictures are EXACTLY as the unit appears- your first text to us stated how ‘awesome’ you thought our place was. You being upset that you could not extend your stay is the ONLY reason we can think of for this horrible review- further backed up by the disgusting way that you left the apartment. What grown man urinates all over the toilet and puts dirty dishes back on shelves? If not for our other amazing guests, you would surely have ruined our Airbnb experience for sure. Shame on you Raj...you are not welcome back and really should not be a part of Airbnb at all.