Entrance to Manor Cottage near Woolacombe.Comfortable double bedroom.
Country Cottage for 5 near Woolacombe (ManorCott.)
Country Cottage for 5 near Woolacombe (ManorCott.)
5位房客
2间卧室
4张床
1间卫生间
5位房客
2间卧室
4张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多5位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Manor Cottage, tucked away in rural North Devon in the grounds of Trimstone Manor Country House Hotel, is perfect for a country cottage getaway. With a lounge/kitchen/diner, two bedrooms and a shower room, it has everything you need for a week's holiday or short break. We offer 3, 4 and 7 night breaks as standard but other lengths of stay are available, just ask. This is a self-contained cottage so you can come and go as you please.

房源

We are only a few miles from the beach, family-friendly and are accessible by public transport. You’ll love the cosiness, the views and the location. We are a great place for family holidays, solo adventurers and business travellers. Short breaks are available, depending on the season, and by pre-booking with our on-site restaurant, you can stay on a B&B basis or treat yourself to evening meals on Friday and Saturday evenings - just ask.

房客使用权限

We have an Indoor Swimming Pool (in season from Easter until October Half Term) and Sauna, Lounge Bar, Restaurant (open by appointment), Gym, Games Room, Gardens and of course countryside walks for you to enjoy.

与房客的互动

We are a close knit team at Trimstone and we will always be happy to help you during your stay.

其他注意事项

Our indoor pool is only available from Easter until the end of October half term.
We'll be delighted to talk to you about your trip if you can't immediately find the dates, length of stay or price you were looking for - we always try to help.
If you're considering a short break midweek we can offer you one night for free out of four - just send us a reservation query and we'll get back in touch to send you a discount offer.
Please also get in touch with us if you'd like to talk to us about a group booking - we're a great space for weddings, family parties or business meetings.


便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床
卧室2
1张单人床, 1张双层床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
入住时间为15:00 - 17:00

- We make up the beds ready for your arrival, please just bring your own towels.
- We would be delighted if you wanted to bring your dog with you on holiday, we charge an additional £20 per stay per dog (maximum of two) payable on arrival.
- Smoking only permitted outside.
- Our shared pool is available from Easter until the end of October half term.
- Trimstone Manor Country House Hotel and Cottages is a wonderful place to host your event or party, however we require notification prior to accepting your booking and that the party is hosted for you by our on-site team in Tyme Restaurant.
- We have a booking, deposit and cancellation policy.


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器

可订状态
星期五和星期六最少住宿3晚

1条评价

Katie的用户个人资料
2017年4月
Quirky place- not for the faint hearted. Lovely location, but accommodation dated and outer pool area unsuitable for young children. Whole place needs investment although beds comfy!
Philip & Helen的用户个人资料
来自Philip & Helen的回复:
Dear Katie Sorry that you felt you had a negative time. I know my manageress spent quite a bit of time with you but clearly you still felt the need to 'vent spleen' so to speak and we are sorry about that. We do offer what we do and at the prices we do and try our hardest to ensure that guests are those who appreciate what we are offering on those terms; of course that is no excuse for anything being dirty, for example but like the swimming pool and the ambiance around the Victorian Waterwheel and antique farm implements nowhere near the actual pool itself - that is what it is and no-one has ever complained about that before. Your children were not of the age either to be unsupervised or indeed that the implements, tucked away from the Pool itself etc were a danger to them. Thank you for the other constructive comments upon which we can work. I know you have said about the photos but nothing has been 'shopped' - they are as represented so we don't really know what you mean; we don't want people coming and not meeting what they expect. As for price - it was the peak Easter period - it is cheaper at very low season (like now). Breakfast as full options from continental to full English is not expensive though you were self-catering of course.... £400 odd is not a great deal for what you had, absolutely everything from central heating to Pool inclusive too. For contact, I am sorry you had a problem but reception is not manned 24 hours but there are buzzers and an emergency number as well (all explained in the room packs) - and our family lives on site and there is almost always someone around so would have attended to your needs. You could have popped-down to see. Anyway, sorry that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. I wish you well in your future holiday breaks though you may look back on what we offer with fondness in the future - or certainly the children might so a repeat visit would be for their sakes!
2017年4月

该房东的其他房源收到了8条评价。

查看其他评价
英国注册时间:七月 2016
Philip & Helen的用户个人资料

We have a wonderful country house hotel set in the beautiful rolling countryside of North Devon, England, called Trimstone Manor. Adjoining our hotel we also offer various self-catering / bed & breakfast accommodations, ranging from studio's sleeping 2 to cottages sleeping 8! We live in part of the hotel with our grown up family and manage with a close knit team.

回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源