Scenic Views - Walk to Main Street - Ski in Condo
Scenic Views - Walk to Main Street - Ski in Condo

This cozy, modern rustic condo has everything you need for the perfect mountain getaway! You’re only one block away from Breck’s picturesque Main Street, where you’ll find excellent restaurants, a vibrant art district and quaint shops offering something for everyone. After a day exploring the area, you can come back for a relaxing soak in the hot tub while you take in incredible views of nearby Mt. Baldy.


This immaculate, 3-bedroom condo (with room for 10 guests) boasts an ideal in-town location. The home is modern and comfortable, with new flooring, handmade furniture, and charming, rustic décor. The condo features a fully equipped kitchen with an island and bar fridge. There’s a spacious living/dining area with a leather sofa, fireplace and a flat screen T.V. The private deck is a perfect spot to take in the scenic views, grill up something tasty, or watch the town’s spectacular fireworks display. Parking is available for 2 vehicles (1 parking spot in a private garage and 1 additional dedicated spot), but you’re only a short, pleasant walk to the free gondola and everything Breckenridge has to offer!


Guests will have access to the entire home with washer/dryer, private deck with grill, heated garage, and the complex’s common area and hot tub.


Our team is available in town for anything you may need.



1张双人床, 1张单人床
1张沙发床, 1张地板床垫


- Quiet hours are from 10pm - 7am
- Smoking Penalty: $500 + damages
- Pet Penalty: $500 + damages
- Late Check Out Fee: $25/half hour



Great location - walk to downtown Breck. Condo was spacious and nicely furnished. Would highly recommend.

We loved staying here. Hands down the best Airbnb we have stayed at. Would not mind paying double for this exquisite place!

When you sign up for an AirBnB the assumption is that the place you're staying in would be maintained in a similar order to how your house might be: reasonably clean, and habitable. The condo itself is nice. However, the place was very dusty and not very clean otherwise, i.e blankets, covers have not been washed in a while, etc. There was a glass window pane missing in the master bathroom making the house very cold. The window issue had not been mentioned in the listing, and was unexpected. We had to complain to the owners and deal with the issue throughout the whole stay. The owner was not very forthcoming and stopped responding after a while. Had no choice but to contact airbnb customer service for a resolution. While the airbnb service was great, dealing with the owner was not very pleasant. It added unnecessary stress and unpleasantness to our stay.
RJ & Team的用户个人资料
来自RJ & Team的回复:
Hi Ogla, We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and I would like to take the time to comment on a couple points that you mentioned. We believe we have built the best cleaning process in Breckenride and we clean our duvets after every checkout. The home is very sunny and so collects dust which we try to stay on top of but some spots may fall through the cracks. As for the window pane being out; the window broke shortly before your stay. I apologize that we did not understand how upsetting this could be as it was a 1 foot by 1 foot bedroom in one of the bathrooms and your group of 2 could have choose one of the other 2 bedrroms if the room was cold. We did promptly reply to your message regarding the bathroom window pane missing. We stated that our maintenance guy would be right over to do a temporary fix for the night. Then the following day we would work on a more permanent solution until we could get a professional in to replace the window. You promptly turned our maintenance guy away, stating you did not want to be bothered. You asked if they could come the following day after 1 PM. We said absolutely! I apologize that you were not satisfied with our temporary fix of the window. We truly tried to do everything we could given the fact that we are at the mercy of a third party contractor's timeline. In closing, we appreciate your feedback because it helps us improve our processes and not be an issue in the future. I apologize that you had to endure these inconveniences during your stay. We hope that the $200 refund lessened the burden. Sincerely, Breck Mountain Management Team

Mixed experience. Very close to town, nice furnishing and immaculately clean inside. BUT - master bath was missing a window. Literally; the window had fallen off (and the broken frame was sitting in the garage) and we just had a shade and a screen with no glass. Requests to fix it were not replied to. Besides that, a water feature in the staircase didn't work, and the deck (which did have an OK mountain view) had a ton of traffic noise all day. This should have been disclosed before booking. Not a bad place, but hard to excuse things like this for $300/night.

Perfect location! Easy walk to the Gondolas, Main Street, etc. The condo is very clean and comfortable. My daughter LOVED the bunk beds and we were impressed with how well equipped the kitchen was. Traveling with two young kids, we cook dinners in often and having everything we needed made everything so quick and easy. Super easy check in and out...we would absolutely stay here again!

We had a great stay here! It's in a very convenient location, clean and comfortable, and overall a great place for a mountain getaway.

This was our second time visiting the Breckenridge area. First time we stayed in sliverthorne but this was much better. This place is walking distance to great dining and bars right on Main Street. RJ is a great communicator and made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. The beds were all very comfortable and the place was immaculately clean when we arrived. I would highly recommend this place to anybody who wants to stay in the Breckenridge area for an extended stay.

布雷肯里奇, 科罗拉多州, 美国注册时间:一月 2012
RJ & Team的用户个人资料
We are passionate Airbnb hosts and travelers. After an extended road trip, we found a home in Colorado and operate a management company: Mountain Management of Breckenridge. You can find us outdoors hiking, slack-lining, running the dog, and exploring new places.
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内