Cosy atmosphere.Plenty of natural light.
COCOON JARDIN LUXEMBOURG-STEPS FROM LATIN QUARTER
COCOON JARDIN LUXEMBOURG-STEPS FROM LATIN QUARTER
2位房客
单间公寓
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
单间公寓
1张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

Fabulous 29qm cocoon located in the heart of the 6th arrondissement, at a stone's throw away from the vibrant Latin Quarter and the romantic Jardin du Luxembourg.
Located on the 1st floor of a typical Parisian building, the studio offers you all of home's comforts.
Its shabby chic-like decoration, the visible ceiling beams and the wood floor gives the studio its romantic atmosphere.
Ideal for a love escapade in beautiful Paris, it can comfortably welcome up to 2 guests.

房源

On your next love voyage to the city of lights, I invite you to stay in this cute Parisian cocoon.
Well equipped, you will appreciate the comfort and amenities the studio has to offer. With a maximum capacity of 2 guests, it offers the following features:

- A cosy and beautiful living room, facing a calm courtyard, fitted with a sofa bed, ideal for 2, a flat screen TV and storage room. You will also have at your disposal a dining table with 4 high chairs.

- A well equipped, open kitchen to the living room, with all the necessary for you to prepare your candle light dinners: cooktop, microwave, oven, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, Nespresso coffee machine and kitchen utensils.

- A well kept and clean bathroom fitted with a large shower, sink, towel drying rack and toilets.

For your comfort you will also have at your disposal a dehumidifier, as well as an iron and ironing table. The double-glazed windows offer additional tranquility.

I also provide pristine bed linen, soft towels, vanity kits and some coffee caps.

Of course, the Wifi is accessible and free!

房客使用权限

一室公寓位于一楼,只能通过楼梯抵达。 您将受到一个专业的物业经理'Luckey Homes'的欢迎,他将致力于为您提供高品质的服务,让您的旅行体验愉快的旅程。其中包括:钥匙交换,毛巾和酒店床单,专业清洁和需要帮助。
translated by Google

The studio is located on the 1st floor, only accessible by stairs.
You will be welcomed by a professional property manager ‘Luckey Homes’ who will be dedicated in providing you with a high-quality service and make your travel experience a pleasant journey. Those include amongst others: key exchange, towels and hotel linens, professional cleaning and assistance in case of need.

与房客的互动

如果您有任何问题,随时与我联系,我总是很快回答。如果您有任何问题或需要帮助,我的物业经理和我将在您逗留期间。我也很高兴与您分享我在巴黎和附近的最喜欢的地方!
translated by Google

Feel free to contact me if you have any question, I always answer very quickly. If you have questions or need assistance, my property manager and I will be available during your stay. I would also be happy to share with you my favorite places in Paris and the neighborhood!

其他注意事项

ATTENTION: the apartment will become a long-term rental, thus visits to the apartment by future tenants may occur at any given moment. You will be always contacted before each visit to the apartment.


便利设施
无线网络
厨房

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 $55
押金 $183
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
共用空间
1张沙发床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间为15:00 - 21:00
11:00前退房

预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器

可订状态
最少住宿3晚
2017年9月12日 - 2018年9月06日起最少住宿3晚

5条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Medora Payne的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Great location! A binder of information about the "quirks" of the apartment would be a great improvement. I don't remember if the info on air b&b said that the double bed was a fold out couch or not. It was fine for three nights but probably not for longer. Easy access to buses and the Metro and lots of restaurants and other shops nearby. Would definitely stay again!
Adrijana的用户个人资料
来自Adrijana的回复:
Hello Medora, thank you for your review. I am glad you loved the location and that you had a great stay! What do you mean by quirks ? Yes it was specified on the description that this is a sofa bed, I am sorry if you did not sleep well on it. I hope to welcome you again really soon Adrijana
2017年6月

Bruno的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Sweet place but no wifi

Lucile的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Studio propre et bien équipé. Co propriété calme et bien située (transport, restauration, visite de Paris,...)

Donna的用户个人资料
2017年3月
It is a fabulous location and a lovely apartment but I would check that there is wifi before booking. The bed was very uncomfortable and noisy. The lights go on and off all night in the courtyard and shine through the window. There was also a problem with the shower leaking into downstairs apartment while we were there. The main problem is that the concierge and the upstairs tenant were very unfriendly and unreasonable. We never had a party but a maximum of 4 people in the apartment and we were made to feel uncomfortable about the noise that was never more than laughter. The concierge was particularly rude banging on the door at 9am and yelling at me in French (which I do not speak). The tenants above were banging on the floor when we were having dinner and then came downstairs to complain about the noise. Noise from other apartments is very clearly heard and the permanent tenants were very intolerant. We felt spied on from when we first arrived. I don't know that it is really suitable for an airbnb, although it is a lovely apartment. I have stayed in many airbnbs all over the world and have never had anyone else complain that I made to much noise. It is not very fair to be harassed when having 2 friends over because the apartments are far from sound proof. I was very unhappy that Adrijana sent msges accussing me of having a party and smoking in the apartment without even discussing it with me.
Adrijana的用户个人资料
来自Adrijana的回复:
Thank you Donna for your comment and I am sorry about the minor issues you encountered during your stay. Concerning internet I did my best to solve the situation and finally Luckey Homes brought you another box for you to be able to have internet during your stay, which you did. I am sorry for the inconvenience with the concierge, I was informed that there were some complaints from my neighbours about the noise coming from the apartment where you were staying, so I just wanted to inform you about the noise and ask you to try and make less noise, especially after 10pm. Concerning the minor shower leakage, I informed you that it would be fixed after your departure for all technicians I contacted were unavailable for an immediate intervention. I can assure you that this situation has been solved and there is no longer a problem with leakage. I would like to excuse myself again. Please rest assured that I have taken your comment in consideration and will do my best to provide the best experience to my future guests =) I hope that I'll have the opportunity to welcome you another time.
2017年3月

Tom的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Lovely home in a wonderful area. As long as you're okay sleeping on a sofa bed (as that is the only bed) this is a wonderful little apartment

注册时间:三月 2017
Adrijana的用户个人资料

Chers Futurs Guests,
Je serai heureuse d'accueillir les voyageurs du monde entier !
A très vite,

Dear Future Guests,
I will be happy to welcome travelers from around the world!
See you soon,

Adrijana

语言: English、Français
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源