整套房子/公寓

4位房客

2间卧室

2张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多4位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

My place is close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park and Hiking. You’ll love my place because of the views and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families.
Hitchin Post cabin offers the perfect setting to renew your wedding vows in the Smoky Mountains. What better way to say I Do all over again.
Please be prepared to pay 12.75% State and County Sales Tax. We will contact you once the reservation is confirmed for payment of these taxes. Thank you.

房源

The cabin is comprised of 3 levels and offers plenty of space for friends and family. The outdoor hot tub offers beautiful views of the Smoky Mountains.

与房客的互动

Upon arrival at check-in, we give you an after-hours emergency contact number along with our office hours. We will not bother you doing your stay. If you need our assistance for anything, we are here.

其他注意事项

Linens and towels are supplied. Starter toilet tissue, paper towels, and soap are also supplied.
Please be prepared to pay 12.75% State and County Sales Tax. We will contact you once the reservation is confirmed for payment of these taxes. Thank you.


房源
可住: 4
卫生间: 3.5
卧室: 2
床铺: 2
入住时间: 15:00 - 17:00
退房时间: 11:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客: 无需付费
清洁费: 115
押金: 250
满1周立减: 5%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的付款安全,请绝对不要在爱彼迎站外或应用外转账或交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床
卧室2
1张大床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合儿童(2-12岁)入住,或不能为儿童提供安全的住宿环境
入住时间为15:00 - 17:00

- Check-In 3:00 PM or Later
- Check Out 11:00 AM - Strict
- Must be 25 or Older to rent cabin
- Photo ID Required At Check-in
-Quite Time 11:00 PM EST.


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

6条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Peter的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Great cabin. Plenty of room for multiple families. Great extras.

Maggie的用户个人资料
2017年7月
This place was amazing! I wish our home had this layout. So clean and comfortable. On our 4 day stay, my husband stayed behind to enjoy relaxing in the home while my daughter and I hiked trails in the smokey mountains.
Jerry的用户个人资料
来自Jerry的回复:
We are delighted to hear that you all enjoyed the home and hiking in the mountains. It sounds like you all truly felt relaxed and enjoyed living on Smoky Mountain Time...
2017年7月

Boyd的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Cabin was spacious, quiet and comfortable; however all kitchen flatware and glassware required a pre wash as they were stained with lipstick and food particles. The upstairs whirlpool was covered with dirt and hair. The hottub jets we not fully operational, the televisions/service boxes had no instructions and were therefore non-operational, except for one. The outdoor fireplace had no instructions and could not figure out how to light. For the amenities advertised and the lack of cleanliness, I feel we overpaid tremendously. Although the host refunded the cleaning fee, we were still disappointed with the amenities issues. I hate to leave a negative review, as this is my first but I would want to see honest reviews if I were considering a property for stay.
Jerry的用户个人资料
来自Jerry的回复:
Once again, Mr. Gambrel, our sincerest apologies to you and your guest(s). If you would have notified our office at the beginning of your trip instead of at check-out about the dishes, hot tub jets, TV/Wi-Fi, etc. we would have gladly assisted you with these items. We appreciate the feedback. After hearing your report at check out, we took it to heart and immediately went to the cabin to review the issues you told us about as you were departing. The TV was on the wrong channel. It works. The Wi-Fi was working just fine. If the Wi-Fi password was an issue, we could have referenced you to your map to see the Wi-Fi Password. It is printed on all maps for this cabin. The outdoor fireplace is on a timer. If the pilot was out, a simple phone call to us could have fixed this issue. We would have gladly come to the cabin and assisted you with any of these items you mentioned. Unfortunately, the pilot light can go out on an outdoor or indoor fireplace. There are some hot tub jets that do not emit air as strong as the others. We found 2 not working at all. We do have someone looking at this for us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. In the future when staying at any facility, please give the staff / inn keeper, an opportunity to assist you so that your stay might be more enjoyable. We are probably different than most AirBnb rentals because we do have someone available 24 hours / day. The paperwork you received along with your directions and key code to the cabin had the emergency number printed on it as well as our office number with the hours detailed out. Again, our sincerest apologies to you and your guest(s). Thank you for the feedback.
2017年6月

Leanne的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Beautiful place....quiet, relaxing, full of amenities. Perfect stay!

Hallie的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Beautiful place, wonderful views, close to all attractions. 10/10 recommend!
Jerry的用户个人资料
来自Jerry的回复:
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please tell your friends about your stay here in the Smokies. Thank you. Jerry.
2017年3月

Brittany的用户个人资料
2017年3月
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

该房东的其他房源收到了29条评价。

查看其他评价
赛维尔维尔(Sevierville), 田纳西州, 美国注册时间:十月 2016
Jerry的用户个人资料

Welcome to Great Cabins In The Smokies. We are a small overnight rental company located in the heart of Wears Valley near the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. If you are looking for a cabin in the mountains, we want to be your first choice. We strive to make every stay for our guests memorable and carefree.
If you like hiking in the Smokies, we love sharing our knowledge of the National Park. Metcalf Bottoms is a great place to "camp" out for the day. Bring a picnic basket, comfortable lawn chairs, your swim suit and camera. This is what Smoky Mountain Memories are made of.
Our Motto: Relax and enjoy...you're officially on mountain time.

回复率: 92%
回复时间: 1小时内
预订确认后将会提供确切的位置信息。
类似房源