伟大的公寓 - 小威尼斯(5分钟帕丁顿)
伟大的公寓 - 小威尼斯(5分钟帕丁顿)
4位房客
1间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
4位房客
1间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多4位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

阳光明媚的公寓由可爱的小威尼斯运河,距离帕丁顿车站仅10分钟路程!位于一个多层建筑,使其超级阳光,并享有城市的美景。你可以在Fitzrovia看到BT塔。公寓拥有您需要的一切,以享受您在伦敦的逗留:) 5分钟步行到着名的小威尼斯。帕丁顿(Paddington)距离酒店有10分钟的步行路程。


床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床
共用空间
1张沙发床

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 $70
押金 $279
满1周立减: 5%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

Please respect the apartment and keep noise levels down after 10pm


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
灭火器

可订状态
此房源的最短住宿晚数并不固定
添加您的旅行日期以查看更多详情。

9条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Kok Ho (Jack)的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Very welcoming and very nice place. Quiet neighbourhood and very close to the Royal Oak tube station (3 minutes). Enjoyed my stay there, would recommend

Nikhil的用户个人资料
2017年8月
We had a wonderful stay in this apartment. The beautiful little Venice locale is a five minute walk, so is the royal oak station which can connect you to central london. The host was kind enough to accommodate an early check in, and all queries were adequately answered. Just a small thing- for more than three people, the place can be a little small. Rest everything was perfect. Thank you Antonia and Sam, we had a wonderful stay in london.
Antonia的用户个人资料
来自Antonia的回复:
Hi Nikhil, glad you enjoyed your stay in the apartment! You are welcome back anytime!
2017年8月

Kayode的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Antonia's place was great and everything was exactly as shown in pictures. Location great and good access to train station. All in all amazing place and would love to stay there again.
Antonia的用户个人资料
来自Antonia的回复:
Hi Kayode, happy to hear that you thought the apartment was great! You are obviously welcome to stay again in the future!
2017年8月

Mari的用户个人资料
2017年7月
We stayed for 7 nights with small kids and the room was nice and cozy. We did not see Sam in person but she helped us to check in without problem. The location is very convenient as bus stop and tube station are only a few minutes walk. The park surrounding the flat building was nice and there was a playground nearby for kids to play. Thank you for the nice stay!
Antonia的用户个人资料
来自Antonia的回复:
Hi Mari, thank you for staying with us. Glad that you and the kids enjoyed the apartment and the surrounding area!
2017年7月

Lior的用户个人资料
2017年7月
The apartment based in a very unpleasant neighbourhood mainly if you arriving with your family to the area late evening then it’s really scary and not safe. In addition, the flat is on the 7th floor and the elevator reach only the 6th floor – we had to carry our luggage 1 floor up which was uncomfortable. If we had the option to cancel and to move to another place we might did it but the cancellation terms were very strict and not reasonable so we didn’t have any other choice. All apartment furnishing is very old and poor, mainly the bath room and the shower which are disgusting and not suitable for use. We spent a lot of money to have this vacation but this experience cause us anguish and disappointment. I will recommend to remove this apartment from AIRBNB list (AIRBNB must monitor and double check from time to time the offered assets!) and for all other tourists to avoid this apartment.
Antonia的用户个人资料
来自Antonia的回复:
Hi Lior, thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry to hear about the issues you had with your stay. As you will see from my other reviews, I do strive to be a 5-star host and as part of the process I always ask my guests if everything is OK during their stay, and I endeavour to find solutions to anything they are unhappy about. I am sad to see that you have not brought any of the above to my attention before writing this review and I also tend to think what you wrote is not quite fair and more than a bit exaggerated. Yes, the apartment is located on the 7th floor and you either have to go to the 6th or 8th, walk up or down, but this is actually stated on the "Other Things To Note" section of the listing and hasn't been a problem for the various guests that have stayed before. Other than that though, the flat has been redecorated just a few months ago and includes all the modern furnishings and appliances you can expect for London standards and price. Yes, it is not located in the most quiet neighbourhood you can find - but this is the very centre of London, just minutes away from Paddington station, and just a walk down the road from a plenitude of local shops and attractions. When you look at the other reviews, they have been overwhelmingly good including comments about the apartment itself, and surrounding areas where kids have played - so I think the issue here is more about different expectations than anything. I do thank you for the feedback however and wish you all the best in the future.
2017年7月

Khurram的用户个人资料
2017年7月
The apartment is in a high rise building and used to be a council flat. Neither of these facts were communicated in the listing. Also cancellation terms were very strict. Given the recent fire in a London high rise council building I was very concerned for the safety of my family throughout my the trip. The cancellation terms were very strict, in my opinion deliberately so, anticipating cancellation or partial cancellation once the renter sees the property. Considering the rent charged I was very disappointed with the value I got. Both renter and air bnb were unable to help with my issues. Furthermore when I misplaced a second key in the apartment I was asked for £150/$ 200 !!! Thought that was a ridiculous attempt to extort money when making a sore costs £5-10. Luckily I found the key in my luggage and was able to ship it back. Highly recommend avoiding this apartment if you care about your/your family's safety, peace of mind and want to avoid extortion for minor imaginary issues.

Paul的用户个人资料
2017年6月
The neighborhood is non-touristy and quiet, which was a plus for us. It was easy to get to from Paddington Station via Taxi, Uber, Tube (use Royal Oak), Bus, or walk. It is also a few blocks from the canal and Little Venice area, as described. The apartment was clean and matched its photos. We enjoyed this location very much. One note, the building has a elevator, but to get to this apartment there is a one flight walk up or down. I mention only as if you heavy luggage, keep this in mind. We simply went with the elevator to the higher floor and walked down one flight. When leaving we walked down one flight and took the elevator form there. The view is of the park and is nice. I would recommend if you are staying in London this as a good choice.

注册时间:三月 2017
Antonia的用户个人资料
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
类似房源