Thank you Kristin for staying with us; however your review is disappointing and sadly lacking some important details. First, our listing was accurate as we had basic cooking supplies including pots and pans. When you arrived for your seven night stay you told us we were missing some items you desired such as a mixing bowl, strainer, and a couple of other items. We apologized, went to the store and had each item you requested at your apartment the next morning. Additionally, you informed us we didn't have a hair dryer. We didn't realize our hair dryer went missing so we went to the store and purchased one for you, too. You asked about soap for the shower. We told you we provide shampoo, conditioner and body wash...you wanted bars of soap and seemed annoyed that we didn't agree to purchase bars of soap. Regarding the ice maker and dishwasher, we were never informed of any issues. Had you told us about it we would've fixed it with our onsite maintenance. But I guess a mechanical device breaking down and you not informing us warrants putting it in a public review. So let's take a step back, this negative review was because of a mixing bowl and strainer (which we purchased for you), not having bars of soap in the shower (ignoring we provided shampoo, conditioner and body wash), and an ice maker and dishwasher having issues but you never told us about it. Once again, thank you for staying with us, and we're sorry we didn't go out to the store and buy you a bar of soap for the shower.