整套房子/公寓

8位房客

4间卧室

5张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多8位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

关于此房源

private dock,large dining area, large deck, great screened in porch den, wifi, DVD and VCR. gas grill, fire pit, paddleboard, washer/ dryer, 50" Roku tv, new stove, new refrigerator.
The house sits a little ways from the water , but the walk is level and easy. There is also a private dock .


房源
卫生间: 2
卧室: 4
床铺: 5
入住时间: 14:00后
退房时间: 11:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客: 25 / 晚 多于6位房客
清洁费: 125
押金: 300
周末价格: 175 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的付款安全,请绝对不要在爱彼迎站外或应用外转账或交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
卧室2
1张双人床
卧室3
1张双人床
卧室4
1张单人床, 1张沙发床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不允许举办派对和活动
14:00后可以入住

owner will send an additional contract which includes the following information. The renter will be asked to list the names of the occupants. The agreement is for the specific number of occupants stated in the air bnb agreement. If there are any changes requested, an additional 25 dollar fee is required after the contract is submitted.
Prices stated are for max 6 occupants, additional 25 per night per person up to 8 people.
CHECK IN PROCEDURE
When your reservation is confirmed, we will give instructions for completion of the contract and info on obtaining the keys. Check in time is after 2:00PM, and check out time is 11:00AM. If you have any problems at check in, please contact us at number listed on the final page.
PRICE/RESERVATION
Rates
Rates for holiday periods and special events may be slightly higher, and may require a longer minimum stay date. Pets are not permitted without express permission prior to check in. In the event management permits a guest to bring a pet, the guest will be responsible for a $100 nonrefundable pet deposit per pet. No refunds are given for early departures, weather, housekeeping issues, or low/high lake levels.
If damages occur, per Airbnb agreement renters will be charged an additional $300.00 fee.
Cancellation Policy
If you cancel more than three weeks in advance you will receive a full refund
If you cancel less than three weeks but before the day arrival is scheduled 1/2 of the total rental fee is forfeited.
If you cancel the day of arrival the entire amount becomes due and payable.
If the house is re-rented you will receive credit for the pro-rated rent.
Pet Policy
Pets are not permitted without express permission prior to check in. In the event management permits a guest to bring a pet, the guest will be responsible for a $100.00 nonrefundable pet deposit. Undeclared pets, whether in the house or elsewhere on the premises, for the length of the stay, or temporarily, will result in additional charges. (As above). Please keep pets off the carpeted areas.
ACCOMMODATIONS
Our Mission
If for any reason you are dissatisfied, call the Property Manager immediately. We will make every effort to remedy the situation and correct any problem you experience in a timely manner. Should equipment such as grills, televisions, A/C, or appliances malfunction, we will make every effort to have them repaired or replaced within a few hours; however such malfunctions do not justify a refund.
Linens, Cooking Utensils, Other
Linens are provided for your use. The kitchen is fully stocked. Gas grill and extra refrigerator are also available for your use.
Garbage
Garbage service is available but limited to the household garbage and limited to only the contents of the container on site. Garbage pick up is on Friday, please pull garbage can to the road early Friday morning, or at your departure.
Capacity
Please abide by the stated capacity of the house, the rental price quoted is for 6 people, additional cost is 25.00 dollars per night per person up to 8 people. The house limit is 8 people. When this capacity is exceeded, additional charges of 25.00 dollars per night per person will be required.
Changes to the contract to add occupants will be charged 25.00 after the contract is submitted.
This agreement includes the occupancy number listed on Airbnb and I understand I cannot exceed the occupancy or make amendments after this date without notification of this request.
Tents, campers, motor homes, and RV’s are not permitted under any circumstances.
Parking
All cars should be parked in the rock driveway. Under any circumstances are any vehicles allowed on the grass, on the lakeside of the house, or in a neighbor’s yard. There is an extra driveway that is to be used for boat trailers only.
Dock
At times due to the fluctuating water levels, it may be required to walk through some shallow water/soft clay to get to the dock. There are 2 pallets to use as planks and more planks at the water line for your use if needed.
IV. CHECK OUT PROCEDURE
Ensure keys are replaced in lock box.
Please remove the linens from the beds and leave them (with other soiled linens such as bath towels) in the laundry room. Please do not remake the beds.
Please do not leave more than 2 loads of laundry.
Please ensure all dishes are clean and replaced in cabinets.
Turn off all lights.
Close all blinds/drapes.
Remove all items from refrigerator and freezer before you leave.
See thermostat for appropriate setting when departing. ( 80 degrees)
Please ensure all doors and windows are locked and securely closed before departing.
Please replace outdoor furniture covers if they were removed.
Please make sure the dock ladder is out of the water and secure.
Please make sure the paddleboat is turned upside down.
Fully soak any coals in the fire pit prior to replacing the cover over the entire area.
Place chairs on top of tarp covering the fire pit area with the chair cover.
Place the garbage can at the road.
Check out time is 11:00AM on the day of departure.
V. OTHER TERMS AND CONDITIONS
Absolutely NO SMOKING indoors.
No destruction of property.
No illegal activities.
Do not remove items from the property.
Please be cognizant of neighbors and keep noise to a minimum. There are many permanent residents in the area.
VI. DISCLAIMER and ACKNOWLEDGEMENT
We will not be liable for any loss or damages to any person (guests or invitees) or property caused by fire, theft or any other causes beyond our control. We will be held harmless from any and all claims for injuries of any incidental or consequential damages that occur on the premises or docking facilities. Guests agree to be solely responsible for insuring his/her own possessions. You are responsible for the actions or any missing items or damage caused by yourself, your family or guests you permit onto the property.


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
灭火器

可订状态
星期五和星期六最少住宿2晚

9条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
George的用户个人资料
2017年8月
House is as advertised. Communication with owner was outstanding and prompt. Will definitely be back.

Doug的用户个人资料
2017年7月
This home is great for a lake getaway. Owner is very responsive to questions about the home as well as items related to the stay. Plenty of area by the lake for activities (cornhole, children's games, etc). Home features a great screened in porch for enjoying evenings.

Ashley的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Great little place by the lake. Jamie was great to deal with.

Sally的用户个人资料
2017年7月
The location was great and the home was very spacious. Well-stocked kitchen and child gates (in kitchen and outside deck) came in handy for our pet so able to keep track of it. There was an extra refrigerator that we really needed. We couldn't use the dock unless we paid extra to have it moved closer in to the shore. We would've waded through thick mud and then have to wash our feet/legs off before entering the boat. Having to put your boat in at a different location defeats the purpose of renting a house right on the lake. I would highly recommend planks be put down from the shore to the dock just to access the dock. I also recommend to add a note in the description to inform renters about this. The oven also didn't work so a major inconvenience for us but we made do. All in all, it's a very nice place and the owner is very responsive. Thanks for sharing your home, Jamie!
Jamie的用户个人资料
来自Jamie的回复:
The dock position was discussed prior to arrival with approx 10 -15 feet of shallow water to get to dock ( this was due to fluctuating water levels) , offered to split the cost of the move and renters declined. The oven portion of the stove not working correctly, owner responded in 30 min and had someone check it out by the next am at a time chosen by the renter. We offered a reduction in the rental price due to the inconvenience. On 7/22 new stove was installed, a new refrigerator was purchased and there are 2 additional planks available at the dock in addition to the planks at the tree edge for future renters.
2017年7月

Neil的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Great house on the lake, perfect for a getaway.

Woo的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Great house to enjoy the lake and company.

Mark的用户个人资料
2017年5月
A great, comfortable place to chillax. Highly recommend this place! -Beachy

注册时间:二月 2017
Jamie的用户个人资料
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
预订确认后将会提供确切的位置信息。

类似房源