Entrance to our home/HallwayMaster Bedroom with privet master bathroom on the second floor with views of lush greesn
6位房客
3间卧室
4张床
2个卫生间
6位房客
3间卧室
4张床
2个卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多6位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

级后的厨房,卧室,浴室和地板通过这个房子。开放式起居区配有双滑块和大窗户。厨房有所有新的电器和所有新的橱柜。楼上有主卧室,一个办公室在卧室外的区域。主卧室有一个步入式衣柜,交流单位和巨大的照明。楼下有两间卧室和一个共用浴室。两个楼下的卧室之一有向外部滑动的门。房子有前面和侧面入口甲板。

欢迎来到Nanawalw县的老城Pahoa。这个镇提供独特的大岛历史。
这个地段位于相当邻近的Nanawale大道的角落,是美丽的小屋风格的房子
与现代室内设计。这个房子靠近Kalapana镇(鬼城),熔岩国家纪念碑,夏威夷火山国家公园,夏威夷海滩等地标。

靠近主要街道,靠近商店,着名的咖啡店,农贸市场和大岛地标。


便利设施
网络
空调

床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床
卧室2
1张特大号床
卧室3
1张大床
共用空间
1张沙发

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
12:00后可以入住
10:00前退房

请遵循以下规则:
当您离开或退房时,进入门
- 不要忘记把钥匙放回LockBox
- 离开房屋时关闭AC /风扇
- 清洁垃圾在你的自我之后,把它放在车库的垃圾桶里
- 没有鞋子在房子里
- 不要将任何物质/物质/卫生用品/婴儿尿布等进入到厕所中,所有这些东西都有一个垃圾桶。
- 如果你打破任何事情(我们明白它会发生),让我们知道,所以我们可以在下一次客人到来之前解决
- 不要在冷冻箱中放置酒精瓶
- 不要在房子外面任何家具

还有一个好处:请,对待我们的房子,因为它是你的:)

马洛,
罗马


预订取消政策

16条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Yina的用户个人资料
2017年9月
居住环境很好,室内很干净,厨房客厅和卧室都比较宽大亮堂,适合6人以下的家庭居住,美中不足就是有两间卧室没有空调!

Ronney的用户个人资料
2017年8月
A little late giving the lock box code to enter the house, wash cloths weren't provided. Accusations of damaging the home were made 3 DAYS after we left the house in good condition. I'm very disappointed. As a home owner I would NEVER destroy someone's home and the video footage of the home before I left proves just that. Very unsure of how truthful they are. For that reason I would not recommend their home or stay there again.
Roman的用户个人资料
来自Roman的回复:
Thank you for your feedbacks. Lock box code was provided in 5 min after request Accusation is a very strong word to use, we are not in court to accuse. I provided you with texts from my cleaning lady and facts that our home had a damages, a whole in the brand new walls and front door is damaged too. Also, I messaged you pictures with all damages. Again, you have to understand if it was your house with damages, would be you questioning your previous guests? By airbnb.com I have 14 days, to claim any damages to my property. As I mentioned before we dont provide wash cloths, beach towels, or any beach equipments. You could easily cancel your booking with us, you had a plenty time to do so. Thank you.
2017年8月

Fuxin的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Great house. Very clean throughout and easy check-in. Only issue is no AC downstairs so during the day it could get hot. Lower-level rooms also didn't have enough ventilation to cool down without AC. Also note that one of the rooms only had an air mattress.

Audrey的用户个人资料
2017年7月
We enjoyed our stay. The A.C. up stairs is nice to have. The house is all updated and nice. there are lots of roach traps all over the house so if you tiny ones you should be comfortable. Also being beach towels of your own bc those are not provided. The neighborhood was quiet.
Roman的用户个人资料
来自Roman的回复:
Audrey thank you for your feedback, Those are ants traps, plus we recently fumigate a house from any bugs ;) We used to provide beach towels, but somehow towels never been (URL HIDDEN) we decided not to provide it anymore, sorry for any inconvenience. Again thank you for your feedback and staying in our home
2017年7月

申的用户个人资料
2017年7月
This house is really nice! It is clean, comfortable and quiet. There are three big beds in the three bedrooms and everyone can have private rooms.
Roman的用户个人资料
来自Roman的回复:
thank you for your feedback ;)
2017年7月

Vanessa的用户个人资料
2017年6月
We were very pleased! Roman gave great tourism suggestions early, so we were able to make appropriate arrangements. The house was in a quiet well established neighborhood and fit all our needs!
Roman的用户个人资料
来自Roman的回复:
Big mahalo for your feedbacks ;)
2017年6月

Laura的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Overall this was a very disappointing experience for my family and we had to involve airbnb for a partial refund. The house is lovely but due to lack of screens and only one fan the house it was 90+ in the afternoons and we couldn't get a breeze through the house. The Master has AC but because it's a loft style it was too hot for the AC to have an impact until about 9pm. The kitchen is pretty lightly stocked so while there are stylish dishes to plate take out food trying to cook was tough (No basic pantry ingredients, no large bowls or collander, not al the pans worked on the stove). It's also on a very noisy and very busy street.

火奴鲁鲁, 夏威夷, 美国注册时间:二月 2017
Roman的用户个人资料
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源