4位房客
2间卧室
2张床
2个卫生间
4位房客
2间卧室
2张床
2个卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多4位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

House, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, (Sleeps 4)


便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 $155
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

The property shall not be used by more than the number of adults and children listed in your reservation.
All guests shall abide by the Companys good neighbor policy and shall not engage in illegal activity. Quiet hours are from 10 p.m. to 8 a.m.
The responsible renter must be at least 21 years of age (or the specified minimum age required to rent the property, if higher). Guests under 21 years of age are welcome, but must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.
No smoking is permitted anywhere on the premises.
Renter is liable for any damage to the property should damage occur during occupancy.
Please note the property will email a rental agreement to the guest after booking. If the agreement is not received, the guest should contact the property management company at the number on the booking confirmation


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


可订状态
此房源的最短住宿晚数并不固定
添加您的旅行日期以查看更多详情。

5条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Marcus的用户个人资料
2017年8月
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Laura的用户个人资料
2017年6月
The biggest issue we had with the house is the detached 2nd bedroom. I don't even know who you would put in that room? Someone who doesn't ever get up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom because you'd have to go to the house and fumble with the key. We used the couch instead. House lacks some of the basics - like hand soap (gross) and trash bags. We were left one pod to run the dishwasher once. But we were there for 3 days so had to go out and buy dish soap also. We brought paper towels thanks to another review that said they didn't provide paper towels. And the keurig didn't work - we would have had to bring our own k-cups, even if it had. So, we drove to Vineyard Haven every morning for coffee - I can't imagine not having a car! l For $400+ a night, I was expecting a bit more, at least full disclosure about the 2nd room. It seems like this house is new to AirBnB so hopefully Vacasa makes the improvements. The house itself is cute - The porch and back patio are awesome! And the shower was really great. You just may need to pack some essentials you would get at a hotel.
Vacasa Massachusetts的用户个人资料
来自Vacasa Massachusetts的回复:
We're sorry to hear the detached bedroom didn't work for your group, some of our guests enjoy the additional privacy it provides. It is true the 2nd bedroom does not have any facilities attached. While we do provide bar soap along with a small amount of trash bags, and dish washing pods to get you started, it would be advisable to pack more for larger groups or longer stays. Additionally, the Keurig is back in working order. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, we hope you'll consider staying with us again!
2017年6月

David的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Ants everywhere and the second bedroom is not actually IN the house. OK other than that.

Rebecca的用户个人资料
2017年5月
I've never seen a house that didn't come with paper towels. Also the second bedroom, if you have to pee in the middle of the night you have to go outside to get to the house. The heater in the second bedroom (a converted shed) didn't work. In the summer that's fine, but it was in the 40s at night- I didn't want our friends sleeping there, so we froze instead. The coffee maker didn't work and left grounds in our coffee. Don't expect to cook a meal at this house the kitchen is terribly appointed, there are exactly 4 forks, and exactly two knives that we could find to actually cut anything. Also, that beach picture, its lovely, that's not the beach this house is on. The beach is extremely narrow and is on an inlet. You have to walk about a 1/2 mile to get to the beach. Other than that, the house is nice. Its open and airy. The porch is nice. Honestly if there were more towels and it weren't so cold at night our stay might have been better. But go out for breakfast and don't use their Kurig.

Samuel的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Lovely small house, enough room for four.

该房东的其他房源收到了91条评价。

查看其他评价

"Greetings from Team Vacasa! Yes, we're a professional property management company—but we're also real people, trusted by the owners of vacation homes to take care of all the heavy lifting like housekeeping, reservations, maintenance, and guest care. (Because, to be honest, renting out a vacation home really can be a full-time job!)

We have local teams on the ground to take care of our homes and our guests. We like to think of it as the best of both worlds: you can enjoy a one-of-a-kind vacation experience in a unique property, only without compromising on service and convenience. You can trust that your home will be cleaned by professional housekeepers, and your calls will be answered (right away, around the clock!) by our dedicated Guest Services team.

Check out our listings, and if you have any questions, get in touch! We'd love to help you plan your perfect getaway."

回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
类似房源