Mist over the DockDock
12位房客
3间卧室
6张床
3个卫生间
12位房客
3间卧室
6张床
3个卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多12位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

My place is close to the city center, parks, art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining, on the Indian River and a short walk or bike to everything!. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, the comfy bed, the light, every room in the home has a River View - it's breathe taking!. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and big groups.

与房客的互动

I can help you set out your itinerary or happy to help with dining suggestions.

其他注意事项

We have a train nearby, generally it is quiet however on Tuesdays night it can bother light sleepers.


便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $20 / 晚 多于5位房客
清洁费 $160
押金 $1500
满1周立减: 5%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床
卧室2
1张大床
卧室3
1张大床
共用空间
3张沙发床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
入住时间为15:00 - 20:00
10:00前退房

- No feet on the furniture! Yes, the furniture looks expensive, because it is!

您还必须确认以下情况
房源内养有狗

预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿3晚

7条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Zoi的用户个人资料
2017年4月
Diana and John are beautiful, generous and caring people. we had such a lovely time at their place and the kids just couldn't get out of the pool! the house was clean and very comfortable. Anything we needed they immediately provided. highly recommended!

Imre的用户个人资料
2017年4月
The home was located perfectly for quick drive to beach or wonderful stroll around cozy downtown. It also had a dock to fish off. Unfortunately we were not prepared to deal with overwhelming noise from trains that traveled the backyard property line every day of our stay! Due to the intense noise we were unable have conversations by the pool durning the trains passing and unfortunately it occurred almost every 3-5 hours and lasted up to 45 minutes. The bedrooms are equipped with "white noise" machines but it was not effective due to the ground vibration and grinding sounds of metal on metal.
Diana的用户个人资料Diana是超赞房东。
来自Diana的回复:
Wow. I'm blown away at how unbelievably rude, unrealistically demanding and overly sensitive nature of this review. 1) I'm sorry you had to drive 24 hours to our location, I'm sure that was a stressful drive. However, you cannot project your chosen stressful means of transportation on us. We did have a locksmith come out to rekey (not change locks) to front door within 30 minutes of your arrival. However this did not stop you in anyway from arriving, entering the property, unpacking etc. In fact, you did just that. 2) The "Power Outage" you noted affected the ENTIRE TOWN, I'm sorry my husband does not have a magical phone and a direct line to the Power Gods to Control something like this, so yes when you call for this a "Maintenance Issue" we can't do anything about it. 3) The Television did not "Malfunction" , Cable TV was always available. The same Power Outage as previously noted made the Wifi go down which affected Internet accessible services (not the TV). Once we were made aware of the issue it was taken care of within a couple hours and we had the system reset. Again, this is not a "Maintenance Issue" this is a part of life. Every Hotel, Home, Business, Restaurant etc dealt with this. 4) The "Water Leak" in Florida we have A/C that we depend on. In our home we've replace all of the A/C units within the last 12 months so we're talking about all NEW UNITS. If the units are Over Worked, even NEW, condensation can happen. 5) The Noise, yes the property is near a train track. Most people hear the train in passing and it's non-issue. Since you have 3 young children playing outside the Majority of the day I can understand were it would bother you, even though it has not bothered anyone else. This summer we are having Hurricane Impact Glass installed throughout the house to cancel out any noise. Finally at $275 a night, this property is under priced. While you were at our property we stayed at the Vero Beach Resort paid $450 for the night. The room was 10X15, stunk of mold, had no windows, and was so humid we had to dry our clothes afterwards in the dryer. This is from a 5 star Resort. You're getting a 4,500 sq ft house??? I'm sorry but your Expectations are not Realistic. I wish your stay could have been better, but your issues are largely outside of our control.
2017年4月

Greg的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Diana and John were great. Great house and location.

Arnaldo的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Great house. Great location. Great hosts! Diana and her husband were very communicative day of check in. They even gave us a tour of the house to make sure we had no questions about anything. Very accommodating and kind! Would book again in a second!

Mark的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Diana's place is beautifully decorated, comfortable, well equipped, and peaceful... Diana is a great host. We were particularly impressed and grateful that she accommodated our late arrival, left a beautifully written welcome card, unexpectedly provided us with food staples, and gave us tremendous restaurant recommendation. Out stay was of short duration so we did not have an opportunity to meet her in person, but found her to be absolutely delightful during phone conversations.

Delia的用户个人资料
2017年3月
The house is beautiful. Got to watch the sunrise from the front porch every morning. If traveling to Fort Peirce this is a great spot.

Veronica的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Diana made us feel very welcome. The house is wonderful and the pool is huge. We were made to feel that we could make this our home while here. You will enjoy staying here.

该房东的其他房源收到了37条评价。

查看其他评价
劳德代尔堡, 佛罗里达, 美国注册时间:九月 2013
Diana的用户个人资料Diana是超赞房东。
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源