跳至内容
达文波特整栋别墅

Star Wars and Frozen Themed Rooms Near Disney

4间卧室
6张床
3.5个卫生间
最多住8人
4间卧室
6张床
3.5个卫生间
最多住8人
房东:Villa4U
共收到31条评价
房东:Villa4U
共收到31条评价

The Sanctuary at West Haven plays host to this spacious & well furnished 4 bed private pool home in a fantastic location for Disney and all of central Floridas attractions.

With 2 themed twin rooms -…

卧室1
1张加大双人床
卧室2
1张标准双人床
卧室3
2张标准单人床
卧室4
2张标准单人床
整套房子/公寓
无需与房东或房客共享空间,独享整个房源
入住/退房
入住时间 16:00后
退房时间 10:00
无线网络
免费停车位
厨房
吹风机
生活必需品

评价

3条评价
如实描述
沟通交流
干净卫生
位置便利
入住顺利
高性价比
Alan的用户个人资料
Alan
2018年03月
The house was exactly as displayed. We love the Davenport area....the house is real close to main roads and expressways. The pool area is awesome. The sun only covers half of the lanai so it is cooler around the eating area. Has open concept between the kitchen and the great room…
Saugatuck Vacation的用户个人资料
Saugatuck Vacation
2018年01月
This is a well laid out home in a gated community. We had plenty of room for the children and grandchildren. The gated community was wonderful so my kids could run in the neighborhood safely every night. The game room provided a lot of family entertainment during our stay. The o…
Villa4U的用户个人资料
来自Villa4U的回复:
Thank you Sherry for your feedback and review we really appreciate this. I must admit I was shocked to read the comment about the washing machine - I will review the signage that you read in the laundry room as this may be an oversight on our part for not removing old instructions from previous management companies, but this is most definitely not our policy. In fact stated in our literature in the villa binder under the departure instructions - "If you can remove all dirty linens from beds and bathrooms, and place in the Laundry Room. This is not compulsory but certainly helps out in preparing the home for the next set of guests" - that's it - nothing about being charged - that's not the way we operate at all, nothing is hidden no extra suprises on arrival. This is a self catering villa, our apologies if you felt there was an expectation on our part to supply you with food and drink startups. We do not like to supply foodstuffs in case of allergies, what we do supply is basic supplies of toilet paper rolls and trash bags in the cans as well as dishwasher tabs. Overall it seems like you had a great time and I'd like to thank you again for staying with us - it's been a real pleasure having you stay in our home and was great chatting with you in the build up to your stay. I hope the kids had the great time you were hoping for and your journey back up north was safe. Hopefully see you back soon Villa4UFlorida
2018年01月
Cassie的用户个人资料
Cassie
2017年12月
I’ve used Airbnb about 10 times, Mostly rent from homeowners. Here’s the bad The house didn’t have the bear necessities such as coffee, sugar, salt, napkins, trash bags, Landry soap or dish soap other then I tablet for dishwasher. The pool is a waste of $ it doesn’t heat up plus…
Villa4U的用户个人资料
来自Villa4U的回复:
Cassie Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay in our home. It's great to see the positive feedback and I'm sorry you felt there were negatives. We don't like to leave any foodstuffs in the home in case of any food allergies - This is a self catering villa and not a hotel, our apologies if you felt there was an expectation on our part to supply you with food and drink startups. We do supply basic supply of toilet paper rolls and trash bags in the cans and as you mentioned dishwasher tabs. The pool heating can be helped by keeping the pool and spa blanket on the pool overnight and when not in use. I don't know if you were using this during your stay, I saw that it was at the side of the pool when we came to clean the home, we do strongly recommend its use especially as the overnight temperatures were so low last week. I appreciate you saying we are responsive and acted fast - that would most definitely have been the case if you had raised any issues with the spa whilst you were in house, I'm sorry you didn't feel the benefits of this we would have loved to have had the opportunity to rectify this for you whilst you were here. It's sad you wont be back, but we wish you a happy new year and all the best for 2018. Thank you for your custom and letting us host you this holiday season. Villa4UFlorida
2017年12月

可订日期

位置

达文波特,佛罗里达,美国
房源具体位置将在预定确认后提供

须知

基本要求
禁止吸烟
不允许携带宠物
不允许举办派对和活动
预订取消政策
交易提示
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或礼金券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。 查看详情

房东

Villa4U
Villa4U
奥兰多, 佛罗里达, 美国注册时间:2015年7月
奥兰多, 佛罗里达, 美国
注册时间:2015年7月
Villa4U
Villa4U
自我介绍

Villa4UFlorida is a family owned professional company, originally from the United Kingdom, who have settled here in Orlando, Florida.

We pride ourselves at Villa4UFlorida on the high level of servi…

回复率:100%
回复时间:1小时内

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

入住

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

退房
您暂时不会被收费