Knockanure Cabin, your next home away from home.
Farm Stay Inn - Knockanure A

整套房子/公寓

4位房客

1间卧室

2张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多4位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Knockanure is a two sided cabin and each side can be rented together or separately. Each room has two queen beds and a capacity of 4 people. There is a full bath with a jetted tub, fireplace, outdoor shower, kitchenette, WiFi, and continental breakfast included. One of the rooms is ADA accessible.

If you would like to book both rooms, or need room for more than 8 people, contact us and we will help arrange your stay.

Price listed is per night per room.

房源

During the summer months of June, July, and August, Blackbird Farm operates as a Farm Stay Inn that hosts weddings, corporate retreats, vacations, and other events. Our farm is a rare jewel in rural Anderson Valley, sitting atop a mountain ridge, surrounded by redwoods and pine trees, containing open meadows, scenic lakes, and established fruit tree groves.

房客使用权限

While guests enjoy their stay, they can swim in the pool, chill in the hot tub, fish in the ponds, tour the organic garden, and learn about our resident livestock. The Farmhouse doubles as a community recreation area with a library, television, and two sitting rooms indoors, a back deck, fire pit, and hammocks outdoors.

与房客的互动

In connection with Farm Stay Inn’s efforts to promote Sustainable Farming, for an additional fee per person we provide Farm-to-Table instruction for guests with classes in cheese making, mustard and jam making, and bread baking, all using food grown 100% Organic Certified in our gardens. We also offer horseback riding, guided hikes, and nature tours. For the adventurous spirits, spend a few hours at the high ropes course with our staff and challenge yourself to something new.

Prices are on a per person basis and depend on the activity(s) selected.

其他注意事项

In addition to Knockanure, we have other cabins, and a yurt to accommodate groups of up to 20 guests at a time.

An additional 11% occupancy tax is due upon check in.


床位安排
卧室1
2张大床

房源
可住: 4
卫生间: 1
卧室: 1
床铺: 2
入住时间: 15:00 - 17:00
退房时间: 11:00
宠物所有者: Other pet(s)
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施
欢迎家庭/儿童入住
网络
无线网络
免费停车位

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
满1周立减: 5%
周末价格 $275 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
入住时间为15:00 - 17:00

预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

2条评价

Jaime的用户个人资料
2017年8月
The perfect weekend escape from SF offering us far more than we anticipated, including a bit of education on maintaining a farm. The beautiful sprawling property gave us plenty to do--we didn't leave for our preplanned day trips and felt completely fulfilled by hikes on the farm, swimming, garden walks (and grazing), animal visits, picking apples, lounging around in hammocks, and soaking up the stars in the hot tub island! Our newly renovated room (Knockanure) felt spacious and luxuriously country chic. The outdoor shower, incredibly comfy beds, rocking chairs...hit just the right note. Felt very welcome and very cared for, especially by the kitchen staff who prepared delicious farm to table meals. Inspired, blown away and will be returning!

Genevieve的用户个人资料
2017年7月
I was wary to book Blackbird Farm due to the absence of user reviews. I should have listened to my intuition. My stay at Blackbird Farm was the worst AirBNB experience I have ever had. In March 2017, I booked Knockanure A for 2 nights - July 7-9. On the afternoon of July 7, I called the onsite property manager, Rachel, to confirm that a late check-in would be okay. At that time, Rachel informed me that the Knockanure A would be unavailable upon my check-in because someone at Blackbird Farm Stay Inn had mistakenly overbooked my reservation. Rachel offered a replacement room, Mill House, for tonight and offered to move us into Knockanure A tomorrow night. I specifically asked Rachel if the replacement was comparable to the Knockanure A and she said "Yes, the owners stay there when they are on the property." After a 12 hour workday and 3.5 hour drive from San Francisco, we arrived at Mill House. After Rachel had checked us into the room and left, we started to settle in and were taken aback by the inferiority/insufficiency of the accommodations. Our issues with the Mill House were as follows: -The shower had not been cleaned. There was soap scum on the walls and floor, pubic hair everywhere, and old soap remnants. -My colleague has allergies to pet dander. The owners have a dog because her allergies flared up immediately. Our suspicions were confirmed when we saw a box of dog biscuits on top of the refrigerator. Rachel did not disclose that the owners have a dog stay in this unit. -The unit appeared to have mice. We saw "mouse attractant" bottle on top of the refrigerator. -Owners' personal belongings and clutter are everywhere. -Ripped/crumpled paper blinds above the kitchen sink. -The accommodations, decor, and furniture are extremely old and outdated. We specifically booked the Knockanure room because it was newly renovated and touted as the bridal suite. -The bathroom has patched walls badly in need of painting. All in all, it was obvious that the Mill House was not an adequate replacement for the Knockanure A room. Moreover, the Mill House was not worth the $225 that we paid for the Knockanure A room. However, after driving 3.5 hours from San Francisco after a 12 hour workday (with a 16 hour workday the following day), we were desperate for lodging and reluctantly accepted this “replacement.” At 1am, I woke up screaming because there was a cockroach in my hair. I screamed and flung the cockroach out of my hair. I saw it crawl away. As we are shaking out the bed, we saw another cockroach crawl across the bed. We killed it and we have a picture of it. I immediately called the “onsite” property manager and of course, she did not respond. She was likely enjoying the comfort of her clean and sanitary bed at Blackbird Farm. My colleague and I immediately packed up our belongings and left. Luckily, a colleague had a...
Blackbird Farm的用户个人资料Blackbird Farm是超赞房东。
来自Blackbird Farm的回复:
Unfortunately, we encountered our first and only over booking error for the summer during this weekend stay. We have issued this guest a full refund and our sincerest apologies. To touch on a couple of the issues mentioned by the guest, we apologize for the guest experiencing an allergic reaction during their stay, but we can guarantee that there has not been a dog in the Millhouse Cabin for over 2 years. Secondly, given that Blackbird is a rustic, working farm amidst the redwoods, we do our best to take preventative measures to deter wildlife from coming indoors. Although we have never come in contact with a cockroach on the property, as they are not native to this part of California, we do apologize that the guest experienced contact with a local insect. We take full responsibility for the booking mishap and tried our best given the last minute circumstances. We have issued this guest a full refund and our sincerest apologies. Since this incident we have had no other booking errors and plan to continue to provide the best possible experience for our guests.
2017年7月

该房东的其他房源收到了22条评价。

查看其他评价
注册时间:二月 2013
Blackbird Farm的用户个人资料Blackbird Farm是超赞房东。
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源