Convenient Apartment
房东:Mercedes
Mercedes是房东。
5位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
5位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费
的地方靠近公共交通工具和市中心。你会爱我的地方,因为位置。我的地方对夫妇,独奏冒险家,商务旅客和家庭(有孩子)都很好。
translated by Google

My place is close to public transport and the city centre. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


便利设施

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不允许举办派对和活动
15:00后可以入住

预订取消政策

8条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Charlie的用户个人资料
2017年10月
Bel appartement, bien situé. La propreté des lieux et la communication fluide avec les propriétaires est un gros plus. Merci à Gordon & Mercedes.

Scotty的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Comfortable, bedrooms downstairs, building not too attractive but flat good
Mercedes的用户个人资料
来自Mercedes的回复:
Thanks Scotty, we were glad that we managed to fix the internet and that you found the apartment comfortable.
2017年9月

Javier的用户个人资料
2017年7月
It was a really nice house, confortable beds an very clean. I recommend this house to everyone. Thanks Mercedes.
Mercedes的用户个人资料
来自Mercedes的回复:
Thanks Javier, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. best regards Mercedes
2017年7月

Nicholas的用户个人资料
2017年6月
This was a great place to stay - very close to Paisley Museum and High Street. Flat was very clean and cozy.

Kayleigh的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Lovely lady, easy check in. Apartment clean. Basic decor and faint smoke smell but not overpowering. Good value for large size.

Jen的用户个人资料
2017年4月
Honest Review.. This is a run down council flat in a very run down area of town. We arrived late at night on the arrival day and had code to get key and get in which was ideal. However getting in to the property it was not cleaned it was a big mess in the kitchen with the freezer defrosting, none of the beds were made. Having never used airbnb before we thought we made a mistake and should have brought our own bed linen, so my partner went to the nearest 24 hour asda in the middle of the night bought the bed linen. Next afternoon Mercedes texted me saying there had been a mistake and that the cleaner thought that we were coming the next day, I understand that mistakes can be made and texted back telling her that we had linen any way and we were ok, too late and didn't have the heart to tell her about all our troubles on arrival. The place itself is ok, décor is very dated. The main problem though is the stench of stale cigarettes, its obvious that the previous owners of the property were heavy smokers, so I'm afraid you NEED to change those smelly carpets and anything left over by the previous occupants. During our stay there was a murder right across the road in the middle of the day broad daylight, was a but freaky, we were interviewed by police, locals we spoke to said it was normal.. Flat down the stairs was boarded up, day before we left council were unboarding it and ejecting the squatters. End of our stay we were going to see other relatives for the long weekend and had booked back another week there , but cancelled upon a crazy nasty phonecall from Host Mercedes. She spoke to me like trash, said her cleaner said flat was a disaster? hmm how so, she couldn't answer we hadn't hovered the last day but had done daily the hoover was a cheep rubbish one to be honest and a struggle, she said also dishes not done.. we had done all the dishes (no dishwasher) apart from a small plate and coffee cup and small plate. Considering we had paid for cleaning £55 then I am not sure what we were expected to do? Host then replied that we had more people in the property that we claimed?! Its a 2 bedroom flat, we have the two of us and twins we brought travel beds for as they too small for beds, she claimed cleaner said that all beds were used? All beds were used? lol really? when we brought and bought our own bedding and took it away at the end? lol how do you figure!
Mercedes的用户个人资料
来自Mercedes的回复:
Dear Jen, thankyou for your feedback. We are very sorry that you had an unpleasant experience. If our cleaner had been given the access requested we would have had an opportunity to address some of the issues at the time. We were also grateful that one day before check-out you made a new booking for the week after, regardless of the problems you have now reported. We are also sorry that you cancelled your second booking after we requested a deposit. We hope you found somewhere suitable for your second visit.
2017年4月

Ramon的用户个人资料
2017年4月
The house is at it looks in photos.The only concern is about the common stairs and dependencies of the building

该房东的其他房源收到了56条评价。

查看其他评价
佩斯利 , 英国注册时间:三月 2015
Mercedes的用户个人资料
We are husband and wife who pride ourselves on providing a good value for money with our service. We love interacting with our guests and have a mission to being our best at assisting them.
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源