Homey Haven w PARKING & transit
Homey Haven w PARKING & transit
8位房客
4间卧室
4张床
2个卫生间
8位房客
4间卧室
4张床
2个卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

You will be staying in our fully-equipped bright family home while we're on vacation! :)

PLEASE NOTE: The listing is inexpensive is because THE NEIGHBOUR IS DOING RENOVATIONS ON HIS HOME that will be noisy during business hours!!! We are specifically looking for people who will be busy during the day for the duration of their stay and therefore unaffected.

It is great for 1 or 2 families.

Sept 19 - Oct 27

2 week minimum, please message us to chat :)

NO PARTIES

房源

This spacious family home is the perfect combination of amenities and comfort. Your home away from home is cozy in the winter and cool in the summer, as we have all new windows and furnace. Please enjoy the complimentary Netflix and Wi-Fi access on two TVs. Start your day off right with a coffee from the Tassimo or Kurig machine, and some fresh fruit. :)

1) The upstairs: 2 bedrooms and a baby room. Full bathroom. The brightly lit master bedroom has a king bed (with a mattress protector) and iPhone charger clock. The middle guest room has a king (or single when it is collapsed) sized bed. The third, small room is only suitable for a child or baby. By the time you arrive we hope to have bunk beds. Bed rails included.

2) Fully furnished basement suite (4 guests, one bedroom, one main room with a comfortable ikea sofa bed) : The sofa bed is in the main basement area, and the queen bed is in the bedroom. The (2nd) walk through private bathroom with free laundry can be accessed from the bedroom and the main living space. There is a workspace for all of your office needs including a few perks like envelopes and writing paper.

Please note this is our actual home so there will be clothing and other items that we wouldn't want to take on vacation with us. There will be space left for your luggage and clothing as much as possible. It will be cleaned and ready for your use but baking supplies and other kitchen items like dried and canned pantry items will be available.

房客使用权限

Number pad entry to the back/side door
Entire home
All kitchen items
20$ a week additional car street parking

与房客的互动

We will be available through messaging but our helpful neighbor will be available for immediate needs.


便利设施
免费停车位
按摩浴缸
电视

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 $66
押金 $165
满1周立减: 30%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间灵活
16:00前退房

Our guests will be courteous and respectful. Please ask for assistance before operating the BBQ, as it is connected to the household gas line and required a few simple steps for perfect operation. The home is yours, and clean for your stay, but please remember that our clothing and other personal items will be around during your stay. You may use all if the child's toys, kitchen utensils and tools, and modest amounts of cooking ingredients and spices during your stay (whatever you feel comfortable with). Half of the giant fridge will be cleaned out. Whatever else you find like sauces and fresh fruits we leave for you :)


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿7晚

1条评价

Carolina的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Eight of us (including 4 kids 7 and under) were very comfortable in this home. We were traveling with a 2 year old and were impressed to have a playpen for her to sleep in, two changing tables, bath toys, baby gates on the stairs and front porch. The backyard was just recently finished. It has a spacious back deck, new patio furniture and a grill (which we wished we used, but is big enough to grill a big meal). The garden and grass is very well kept. The kids loved playing out there and we loved having breakfast outdoors. The basement is completely finished has a bed in the common area, and a separate bedroom and bathroom with shower and huge tub. Very private and spacious. The kitchen is very open and has new appliances. Very easy to cook and feed a large family. The living room is comfortable and has a mound-o-toys to keep the kiddos entertained. All beds were comfortable. Even with 8 people in the home, we never felt crowded. Location couldn't be better for us. Very central. Easy access to downtown Toronto, easy access to TTC. Plenty of local restaurants, food options, pharmacies and grocery stores. Carla is an amazing host. Her attention to detail is amazing. She communicated clearly and often ahead of our stay so we had everything we needed before we got there. During our stay she was super responsive and addressed any questions we had quickly. Looking forward to one day staying at this Palace again!

该房东的其他房源收到了35条评价。

查看其他评价
多伦多, 加拿大注册时间:十二月 2013
Carla的用户个人资料Carla是超赞房东。

Hello World!

We are a family of world travellers, waiting to welcome you into our home!
Carla is currently taking a break from teaching elementary school to be home with our lovely and quiet son Xavier and brand new daughter Adelaide. Mingyan is a consultant at a corporation downtown. He is Chinese born and we lived happily in China for three years prior to moving to Toronto to start our family.

We both have been to many, many countries and love hearing travel stories! We also understand the feeling of just wanting to be left alone in your cozy little home away from home! :)

We are eager to please, and strive to have everything you need for your stay with us!

See you soon!

Carla, Mingyan and little Xavier

语言: English、Français、中文
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源