请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多10位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Luxurious Mediterranean Villa Chloe located in high-end elite vacation residence area in the pearl of Halkidiki - Afytos and offers swimming pool and unique serene private beach!
Our place is close to great views, private beach, pool, restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, and serenity. You’ll love our place because of the coziness, the location, the people, and the views. Our place is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids), and friends.

房源

The villa offers picturesque sea views and high end lifestyle in a huge park area with:
- secure park area
- free secure parking
- beautiful private garden
- basketball pitch
- swimming pool (opens after 15th of June)
- unique private beach!

Three floors, three bedrooms, three bathrooms, two verandas, spacious living room with fireplace, big garden, breathtaking sea views!

The top floor is reserved only for the huge master bedroom with the en-suit bathroom and its lounge area.

The other two bedrooms, terrace and bathroom are located on the second floor and on the first floor are the living room with fully equipped kitchen and another bathroom.

The real jewels are the front veranda and the garden!

FREE coffee
FREE tea
FREE secure parking
Private Check-in, check-out
Discounts for rent-a-car
Discounts for the best beach bars and restaurants

Welcome to the paradise!

房客使用权限

The secluded beach is the biggest asset of this place!
The beach is a sandy gulf that belongs to the condominium. It is big enough to host the people from the condominium but it is private only for the residents and is very beautiful secluded sandy beach, surrounded by olive and cedar trees. A forest path and stairs take you down to that beach. You can see it on the pictures.

The beach is one of the best ones on the first leg of Halkidiki and it is amazingly serene and secluded!

It is unique - a virgin place hidden from the busy noisy crowd! Very few like this exist these days!

On the other hand, if you wish to mingle with the trendy crowd, music and fun, the best beach bar in Halkidiki is 10 minutes away at the city beach!

与房客的互动

We are available 24/7 for our guests and we would like to provide them with the best services and to help them to have their best ever summer vacation!

其他注意事项

Dear Guests
we accept maximum 2 infants at every reservation


床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床, 1张沙发床
卧室2
1张双人床
卧室3
1张双人床
共用空间
1张单人床, 1张沙发

房源
卫生间: 3
卧室: 3
床铺: 5
入住时间: 15:00 - 22:00
退房时间: 12:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施
厨房
免费停车位

收费相关
额外房客 $31 / 晚 多于6位房客
清洁费 $62
押金 $123
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间为15:00 - 22:00

Dear Guests,
we accept maximum two infants per every reservation.

We accept maximum two infants per every reservation
Please, inform us for your approximate time of arrival the day before your check -in and give us a call 30 minutes before your arrival in order we to be able to come in front of the complex, meet you there and to handle you the keys.


预订取消政策

安全设施
急救包

可订状态
星期五和星期六最少住宿2晚

4条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Athena的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Place was lovely, large and fit 8 of us comfortably.

Dessislav的用户个人资料
2017年7月
We spent a great time there. The host were very easy to reach and cooperative. Our only surprise was that the beach next to the house (that is actually a part of a complex) was a small one and not easy to reach as the road was steep, but we were using the beach at Afytos that is just excellent.

Kristina的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Betty was a nice host and we could always contact her if we had questions. Unfortunately the photos don't depict the house that is rented so the interior, the view and the garden were not as nice as expected. Also -unlike stated in the description- the pool was not filled yet and there was no wifi as the main season hadn't started yet.
Betty&Stathis的用户个人资料
来自Betty&Stathis的回复:
Hi, Kristina, thank you for your review. You are absolutely right - you booked Villa Chloe but after our phone conversation you have agreed to stay in Villa Thalia. And, of course villa Thalia looks very different than the pictures of Chloe. Also in early April the pools anywhere do not work, because it is far too cold for that. We were happy to have you and your friends.
2017年5月

Vasileios的用户个人资料
2017年4月
-
Betty&Stathis的用户个人资料
来自Betty&Stathis的回复:
Thank you for the great 5-star rating! You and your family are always welcome again!
2017年4月

该房东的其他房源收到了14条评价。

查看其他评价
注册时间:十二月 2016
Betty&Stathis的用户个人资料
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源