Cozy loungeFull size fridge and fully equipped kitchen
Home away from Home
4位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
4位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多4位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

King bed in Master Bedroom, Double bed in second bedroom, full size desk with office chair, Free Wi-Fi and Printer ready for the BUSINESS TRAVELLER, separate kitchen and living, fully equipped kitchen, private outdoor courtyard with BBQ, lock-up undercover car parking, quiet area, close to shops, restaurants. 20 minutes from Perth CBD and 20 minutes to Perth Airport. A home away from home.

房源

一个可爱的2卧室公寓,单层和设置很容易留在 - 主卧室的特大号床是超级舒适,厨房设备齐全,我们提供免费的Wi-Fi为您的逗留期间,很容易如果您需要办公空间,请在珀斯工作。
translated by Google

A cute 2 bedroom apartment, single level and set-up to be easy to stay in - the king bed in the master bedroom is super comfortable, the kitchen fully equipped and we offer free wi-fi for the length of your stay, very easy to work from if you require office space - make this your own space while in Perth.

房客使用权限

Lock box for convenience - we'll let you know the passcode so you can gain access to the apartment prior to your arrival in Perth.
Wi-Fi has been upgraded so now you have a better internet experience while in-house.

与房客的互动

I'm only a phone call away - if you need anything urgently we can assist and we have a colleague who lives locally who can assist.
I do live on the East Coast so there is a 2 hour time difference if you call.

其他注意事项

一个小型安静的住宅公寓,距离商店,咖啡馆和普通公车只有很短的步行路程。
translated by Google

A small quiet residential apartment complex, only a short walk from shops and cafe's and regular buses.


床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床
卧室2
1张双人床

便利设施
无线网络
厨房

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 $49
满1周立减: 10%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
15:00后可以入住
10:00前退房

The hot water system may need to be switched on to heat the water, the switch is near the front door, it will glow red when it's switched on. Don't mistake this for a light switch as other guests have.
We request all guests strip the beds and place all used sheets and towels in the wash prior to leaving, this assists us get the unit ready for guests arriving.
Please clear all rubbish into the bins outside so our unit can air out and rubbish food smells are not left in the house once you leave.


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

10条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Sean的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Tracey is a good host. Everything was fine during the stay and the location is near to the stores which is convenient for us.

Trancy Yiong的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Warm place
Tracey的用户个人资料
来自Tracey的回复:
Hi Trancy - can you let me know the issues you had with the Wi-Fi and Entering the Unit - as you didn't mention anything while you were in-house I was unaware there were any problems. I will have our cleaners take a look at the shower and floors. Thanks Tracey
2017年6月

Zhi Zhao的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Tracey is a nice host and well communication. However the cleaner didn't clean and tidy since the last guest when we checked in. Tracey immediately organize someone come to clean on the next day. So I have felt a little bit upset and really uncomfortable on the first night. During our communication, I believed this is just cleaner's problem by some reason this time and Tracey is really willing to supply a good service and make guest happy. I believe Tracey will become a good and responsible host in the future. David
Tracey的用户个人资料
来自Tracey的回复:
Thank you David, I am still very embarrassed by the cleaner not showing up - I hope to host you again in the future so you can experience our unit in the way it should be when you first arrive.
2017年5月

Sam的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Nice owner
Tracey的用户个人资料
来自Tracey的回复:
I have heard from our contact in Perth that Sam and her guests left the house in a mess - dirty dishes in the kitchen, rubbish piled up in the kitchen, rubbish and empty bottles in the courtyard - 'm very disappointed that a 'guest' would leave our property in this way. As hosts we bend over backwards to try and ensure your stay is comfortable, we did have issues with the hot water system which was rectified and now I'm left with a unit that has been left filthy.
2017年5月

Alex的用户个人资料
2017年5月
This place is very close to the shopping centre, restaurants etc... walking distance.
Tracey的用户个人资料
来自Tracey的回复:
Thanks Alex for your review - apologies about not supplying the unit number, it is usually the first direction I include but missed it this time - as with the Wi-Fi as we had just changed suppliers. Thank you again for choosing to stay in our unit while in Perth.
2017年5月

Yzs的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Overall the unit is cozy and quite comfortable. Location is near to coles, McDonald's and shops, but I wouldn't recommend to stay here if you don't have a car as the public transport accessibility is not really convenient. Two bedrooms is for comfortably in 4 of us, 1 bathroom for shower and 1 toilet. We faced difficulty checking in the unit during the midnight as the direction given by the host is not clear. And there's an incident happened at the first night around 10pm, after 2 of us get to take shower with hot water, the hot water has used up and we didn't manage to reach the host. However the next day electrician came and fixed it. The host advised that only short shower we can take as the hot water is limited as it has only a small hot water storage system in this unit. Hopes there'll be further improvement!
Tracey的用户个人资料
来自Tracey的回复:
Thank you for your review - as we live on the East Coast you were trying to contact us past midnight - as this is AirBNB we don't offer a 24 hour front desk service and at $75.00 per night for the entire unit you got a bargain, the listing on AirBNB gives guests an honest run down of being a 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom and 1 x separate toilet. I do hope you enjoyed your stay in Perth.
2017年5月

Tracy的用户个人资料
2017年3月
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

昆士兰, 澳大利亚注册时间:十二月 2016
Tracey的用户个人资料

We purchased this property to use when in Perth but want others to enjoy a simple and comfy place while away from home
We travel ALOT and sometimes a hotel room isn't what you're looking for - you want to do your washing, you want a private quiet open space - this one has it all.
There's great pizza on the corner, a selection of supermarkets to choose from if you wish to cook. Have a couple of friends over and enjoy the BBQ facilities and private courtyard.
Experience Perth, head to Rottnest Island and take a selfie with a Quoka (they're really cute).
Have experiences and enjoy.

回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

街区

类似房源