跳至内容
Double room + bathroom stunning riverside views.
Double room + bathroom stunning riverside views.
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费
客房位于两床现代公寓内,设有阳台,享有迷人的河景,并可通过步行桥进入光荣的林地公园。双层玻璃,燃气中央供暖,衣柜和抽屉存放。私人浴室和毛巾。厨房和共享使用/客厅和所有MOD防洗衣机/烘干机/熨斗/冰箱/微波炉/洗碗机/水壶/电视/吹风机。
translated by Google

Room in a two bed contemporary apartment with balcony and stunning river views and access to glorious woodland park, accessed via pedestrian bridge. Double Glazing, Gas Central Heating, Wardrobe and drawer storage. Private bathroom and towels. Access to kitchen and shared use of / living room and all mod cons - washer/dryer/iron/fridge/microwave/dishwasher/kettle/television/hairdryer.

房源细节

清洁,现代,简单的所有基础。安全,通风良好,灯光和意见。
translated by Google

Clean, modern, simple with all the basics. Secure with good ventilation, light and views.

房客使用权限

可以进入厨房和起居区。进入自行车棚。免费停车场。
translated by Google

Can have access to the kitchen and living area. Access to a bike shed. Free parking available.

便利设施
电梯
免费停车位
欢迎家庭/儿童入住
无线网络
收费相关
额外房客 $10 / 晚 (从第2位房客开始收取)
清洁费 $20
押金 $682
满1周立减 5%
周末价格 $55 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床
房屋守则
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合婴幼儿(2岁以内)入住,或不能为婴幼儿提供安全的住宿环境
入住时间为16:00 - 21:00
12:00前退房

No shoes in the flat.

Guests to clean up after themselves in kitchen and living room.

No additional persons allowed within property other than guest - unless permission sought from the owner.

No parties or excessive consumption of alcohol.

No smoking.

预订取消政策
安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
可订状态
最少住1晚

10条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Colleen的用户个人资料
2017年11月
Walking distance from Celtic Park. Great apartment, very nice.

Keane的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Khalid's place was great. It was located right by the river with a good view from the porch. It isn't too far from the train station so travel to the city was easy. It was also located near a market for grocery shopping. He was a very gracious host!

Dren的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Khalid's apartment is very comfortable and clean and the area is very quiet. I was there to watch the badminton championship at Emirates Arena, and his house is only 10mins away on foot. The only disadvantage I could think of is that you'll need to walk for about 20mins to get to the nearest restaurant, if you don't want to get your meal at the 24hrs Tesco that is (which is closer). Apart from that, everything has been great, I would recommend this place if u're looking to spectate some matches at the Emirates Arena or at the Celtic Park

Aleksej的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Janie is an excellent host! I felt just fine living there. Still there is an excellent fresh air is not far away there is a park where you can spend time on a walk. Many thanks!

Robert的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Extremely disappointing. Our worst airbnb experience. Untidy, smelly and dirty flat. Khalid asked us kindly to remove our shoes. We found, however, some minutes later dog hair, female hair, and dirt on our socks. Not even the basic cleaning has been made. The common area smelled bad. We suppose it stemed from the garbage which has not been thrown away. The bath room was not even quickly cleaned. Yellow rings around the sink. Dirt on all surfaces. Towels had stains. The kitchen was including chairs to sit on dirty. The same for the sitting room. The sofa not appealing to sit on. Our arrival to the flat was a catastrophy. The indicated adress is wrong. Instead of letting know right away guests that organisation will get complicated, so they can opt for an alternative plan, Khadid accepte the booking before telling us about his personal plans. This is not couchsurfing. He suggested us 2 options: - to arrive during a very restricted time frame (from 4 pm for few minutes ) so that will suit his personal life. Actually he changed in the morning of arrival, the time frame at 5 pm. - the second option was to wait until a resident open the entrance door for us. We wonder how long we would have waited as the activity was very low. We saw Khalid only during our arrival quickly. He gave us good advices about where to go out.
Khalid的用户个人资料
来自Khalid的回复:
I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. You are the first guest to give a negative review. I will take on board your feedback where appropriate but do question your approach. If you had felt something was wrong all you had to do was call me. The other two guests staying over the weekend have not mentioned any of the things you have said. The address is an error on Airbnb's part and I am trying to rectify that (not so straight forward as you have to create a new listing) I accept that the flat was not as clean as it usually is. This is partly because I had a funeral to attend to at short notice. You appeared quite gloomy on your arrival as if your trip had not gone well, or you had had an argument with your partner, or were suffering from fatigue or hunger / maybe a combination of everything. You seemed more interest in a free breakfast as apposed to anything else. My role is not to babysit you. I welcomed you and gave you instructions and advise as required. I told you I was available by mobile if you needed anything at all and was not far away.
2017年8月

Carsten的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Khalid helped us out very spontanously, when we got stuck in Glagow. We are very thankful!

Jennifer的用户个人资料
2017年8月
We had a nice stay at Khalid's flat. Khalid couldn't be there, so his father let us in and he was really friendly. Everything is like in the description and the view from the balcony is really nice. I would recommend to stay again.

格拉斯哥, 英国注册时间:十二月 2016
Khalid的用户个人资料
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

周边环境

类似房源