CozinhaQuarto 2
CASA DA TRINDADE - CENTRO HISTÓRICO

整套房子/公寓

6位房客

3张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多6位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Welcome to "Casa da Trindade". Located next to "Largo do Carmo", in the heart of the historic center of Lisbon. "Casa da Trindade" affords you, the best possible location for your stay in Lisbon.


房源
卫生间: 1
床铺: 3
入住时间: 15:00后
退房时间: 12:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $12 / 晚 多于2位房客
清洁费 $49
押金 $123
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

» Will you asked to fill out a housing bulletin prior to staying in the apartment. All foreign nationals including nationals of other member states of the E.U. must complete the accommodation bulletin when staying in a hotel, tourist resort, or local accommodation establishment.

» Please no smoking inside the apartment.

» Please return anything you use in the same condition you found it and inform me if there is anything damaged.

» Please respect the neighbours and keep the noise down after 23:00. No parties or other events to take place in the apartment.

» Please close all windows and turn off the heaters when you leave the apartment.

» Sorry no pets.

» Thank you kindly for respecting this apartment as a special home that is very loved.


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


可订状态
最少住宿1晚

13条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Helene的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Appartement très bien situé et excellent rapport qualité-prix. Ricardo répond rapidement à nos messages. Nous conseillons vivement cet appartement

Fabio的用户个人资料
2017年3月
It's okay just for the location. No sheets in my bed (I had to ask for), bugs on the floor (I got a picture), bathroom not very clean, dust in many place. To be honest, it's a tiny bit better than a hostel.
Ricardo Petrucci的用户个人资料
来自Ricardo Petrucci的回复:
Hello Fabio Thanks for your review, but it is hard for me to read it. Remember, you made the request at 17:38, asking for check-in at 19:30. In 2 hours, i sent the girl for clean the apartment, and another person to check-in, only to help you to find a place to stay one night. About your questions: 1) No sheets in your bed: your reservation was for 3 persons, and you didn't inform me that you needed 3 beds. So, we prepared 2 double beds. In the check-in, we gave you sheets for other bed. I don't understand what is the problem. 2) About the clean: as you can see in all the past reviews, is not ussualy this kind of problems. However, i will talk with the girl who cleans the apartment to pay more atencion. Remember the apartments in historic centre are very old. You can not ask for the same confort, comparing with a modern building. I hope you can visit our city again and best wishes for you and your family. Best Regards Ricardo
2017年3月

Laurence的用户个人资料
2016年9月
Accueil chaleureux par Rita, explications de l'appartement, de la ville, ect L'appartement est idéalement situé (sauf 4e étage sans ascenseur), l'appart ne manque de rien, au bas de la rue une petite place très agréable, restaurants à proximité, .. Rapport qualité/prix très bon. Je vous le recommande vivement.

Vincent的用户个人资料
2016年9月
The apartment was great. Well located and very spacious. Rita was there to welcome me and explained everything I needed to know. I would definitely go again!

Michel的用户个人资料
2016年8月
Nous avons été très bien accueilli par une charmante Miriam à l'heure d'arrivée avec toutes les explications disponibles. L'appartement est très bien situé dans un quartier charmant, animé et à la fois très calme avec magasins à coté. C'est l'un des meilleurs sites de la ville, très central pour accéder à toute la ville à pied ou Métro/train/tram. L'appartement est bien aéré même quand il fait chaud, il y a des fenêtres dans presque toutes les pièces. L'appartement est fonctionnel, propre et une bouteille de vin est offert. L'accès au 4ième étage nécessite un peu d'effort mais n'est pas gênant sauf personnes agées. Je recommande fortement cet appartement ou nous avons passé 4 nuits très agréables. Merci Ricardo et Miriam pour cet agréable séjour.

Alberto的用户个人资料
2016年8月
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Moritz的用户个人资料
2015年8月
Very beautiful place with very friendly and helpful host !

该房东的其他房源收到了128条评价。

查看其他评价
里斯本, 葡萄牙注册时间:八月 2013
Ricardo Petrucci的用户个人资料

Ricardo Petrucci

回复率: 96%
回复时间: 一天内
类似房源