huge hand-made table
огромный стол ручной работы
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多11位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

该公寓位于市中心的一栋历史悠久的建筑的全新庄园内。您会发现周围所需的一切:许多餐馆,咖啡馆,商店等。公寓最近经过翻新,将是一个完美的地方,单身旅行者,家庭与孩子们一起成为朋友的公司。

房源

mansard是新的,有很多窗户,因此是非常明亮的。有一切舒适的住宿需要:床单,毛巾,洗衣机和洗碗机,保护器,音乐立体声系统。虽然它位于市中心很平静。你可以简单地走到所有必看的地方(约5分钟到涅夫斯基的前景)
不时会在公寓里进行艺术展览,如果愿意,您可以购买年轻SPB艺术家的画作
我非常了解这个城市,特别是中部,我可以帮你组织旅行,让人难以忘怀!我可以安排您进行任何种类的游览,甚至到屋顶,这是非常特别的SPB。而且,我可以帮你租借Strida - 探索SPB的最好的自行车,甚至可以游览它!

房客使用权限

所有的公寓

与房客的互动

我住在下一个深井,并乐意为您提供所需的任何东西。


商务差旅
   该房源具备商务差旅必需的便利设施。 

房源
卫生间: 2
卧室: 3
床铺: 8
入住时间: 14:00后
退房时间: 11:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓
自助入住: 密码锁

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $18 / 晚 多于8位房客
清洁费 $28
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床, 1张单人床
卧室2
5张单人床
共用空间
1张特大号床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
14:00后可以入住

预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

47条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Zhenkun的用户个人资料
2017年7月
非常好的房子,装修非常好,非常干净,地理位置非常棒!下次有机会还回来入住的!

Petr的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Wonderful stay at Marya'a apartment ! Very bright, clean, comfortable bedrooms and huge living area. Close to all main must-see places. Couldn't wish more! Definitely recommend !!!

Alon的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Good location, very big space. Pay attention that there are two floors to go by foot and four with elevator. Amazing host that helped to solve few issues by minutes.

Craig的用户个人资料
2017年8月
The Good: large common area, slept a lot of people, well located The Bad: We got overrun by mosquitos at night, the mattresses were thin and uncomfortable, the building stairwell was dirty and rundown The Ugly: There was an extremely unpleasant smell emanating from the bathroom, which leaked into the common spaces. Overall, this place will work for larger groups, but wasn't the best Airbnb I've ever stayed in.
Мария的用户个人资料Мария是超赞房东。
来自Мария的回复:
Thank you for the review. I have equipped the apartment with repellents, changed the mattresses, and our building-service company fixed the problem downstairs, that was the cause of the smell in the bathroom. Actually, this was also the reason why the stairs were not really clean - there we renovations in the apartment downstairs. So, everything is fixed, you are very welcome to check it up)))
2017年8月

Inessa的用户个人资料
2017年8月
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE PLACE! THE BEST APARTEMENT EVER! The host accepted us with all the respect, we really enjoyd our staying. The apartement is huge, we were 8 and could be even more. 2 showers work good, 2 WC is enough for a big company. The bedrooms are well isolated and spacious. The kitchen is very clean and has everything you need for cooking which is a real plesure there, together with eating enjoying real Saint-Petersburg view over the center. Amasing decorations and design! Definitively will come back!

Meng的用户个人资料
2017年8月
DO NOT STAY HERE. This was definitely the worst Airbnb experience I've ever had. It is dirty (stains, cockroaches) and shitty (things not working), and the host was no help. Firstly, the apartment is a lot more run down and a lot less spacious than it looks in the photos, particularly the bathroom and bedrooms. For one thing, the second bedroom does not look anything like in the photos (it's not even the same shape - I think it has been remodelled since those photos were taken), although the floor plan is more or less accurate (if you compare the pictures and the floor plan, you will see the discrepancy). Also, the bathroom is tiny, and there is now a giant boiler and pipes on top of the toilet which makes the space even more tiny. The shower has a curtain but is not otherwise enclosed - so water gets everywhere on the floor of the bathroom. No bathmat was provided (it would have been drenched anyway). And the apartment totally stinks - a mixture of sewage and cabbage. Getting into the apartment is an ordeal too, you have to climb 3 sets of stairs (since the elevator doesn't service the full way). When we got in, there was no hot water and after I managed to call the contact person (more on communication below), it was clear they knew about this but they had not told us at all. They sent someone the next day to fix it, so we had cold showers the first day. The sheets on the beds were really old and some were stained. Same with the towels. The beds were incredibly uncomfortable to sleep on (really thin mattresses, squeaky springs etc). Communication with the host was terrible. She left clear instructions to check-in, which was good, but then after that she was very slow to respond. She mentioned she would be out of town but the person she asked us to contact also was very slow to respond. When we checked out, we had clearly agreed 12pm, but the cleaners arrived in the apartment at 11:20am (and we weren't packed yet). Also, two COCKROACHES actually crawled out of the cleaner's bag - I couldn't even make this stuff up. They had also only left two half-rolls of toilet paper and no spare rolls. When we were running low, I messaged them asking where I can find spares, and it took them so long to respond and bring us more toilet paper that we had well and truly run out by then. It's a small thing, and we had our own supply of face tissues to fall back on, but it was just felt really inhumane not to have toilet paper! I don't understand why they don't just leave some spare rolls around. And when they brought us more they only left one roll for each toilet! No spares. Also, they shouldn't list the washing machine as an amenity because they don't even have any...
Мария的用户个人资料Мария是超赞房东。
来自Мария的回复:
Dear Meng, thank you for your review, but, please, let me notice that it is not really true. I was doing everything for you feeling comfortable in my place. Definitely, it was not as you've described : there are no stains and cockroaches, I'm checking that cleaning myself and insects do not live in our building, this part of the city-center is completely disinfected. I asked all you questions, we brought you everything you asked for: toilet paper was in the apartment when you checked-in and we brought more when you asked for more, we brought you extra washing powder etc. It is not really polite to wright about the cleaning-lady coming early, as the check-out is at 11.00, you asked for leaving your luggage, I agreed, but explained to you that the cleaning will start at 11.30, and you said it was ok for you.
2017年8月

Irina的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Marya's place is awesome, it is spacious and in great location, and I had great time spent there. Though some time when we arrived was frustrating: I didn't have a clear understanding about climbing 2 floors without an elevator. After I got it, we were able to manage it OK. (Marya and I talked about it, because I was very close to refuse staying there, Marya explained to me that I might have problems finding an accommodation during high peak season and returned 10% of the amount she received for her place). Irina
Мария的用户个人资料Мария是超赞房东。
来自Мария的回复:
thank you, Irina!
2017年6月

该房东的其他房源收到了11条评价。

查看其他评价
圣彼德堡, 俄罗斯注册时间:十一月 2016
Мария的用户个人资料Мария是超赞房东。
语言: English、Español、Français、Italiano、Русский
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源