奇妙的中央位置公寓与性格
奇妙的中央位置公寓与性格
6位房客
1间卧室
4张床
1间卫生间
6位房客
1间卧室
4张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多6位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

4条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
畅的用户个人资料
2017年6月
地理位置特别好 地铁站出来5分钟就到了 房间也在1楼 方便出入 不过设施有点旧 房租二层比较难上而且矮 如果想找便宜的对住宿要求不高的可以来

Cindy的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Ivo's flat is a great value for the location and neighborhood. It takes us five minutes by foot to tube station and five minutes by foot to the sainsburys - a very nice supermarket. Kitchen is small but we can still make a very delicious meal. Bed, Shower and Wifi are okay. There two washing machines and two refrigerators. It is more comfortable after we buy and change several bulbs for the property. It 's been a good experience and hope we can come back someday.
Ivo的用户个人资料
来自Ivo的回复:
Thanks Cindy!
2017年6月

Francois的用户个人资料
2017年4月
DO NOT RENT THIS PLACE; while the location is really good, the flat is completely run down, very dirty and unsafe for children. In my opinion, this is a scam and Airbnb needs to find a solution to prevent unscrupulous landlords from renting such terrible places (maybe send an inspector before any place above a certain price gets onto their platform; I know it would cost money to Airbnb but it would preserve their reputation and ultimately their business model).
Ivo的用户个人资料
来自Ivo的回复:
Dear Francois, if you expect 5 stars hotel treatment, then probably who needs to stop travelling on Airbnb that would be you. My place is simple and matches all the characteristics required by Airbnb. The layout of the flat is clearly presented on the listing's pictures, so you had a chance to decide if it was suitable for your kids or you could have simply asked me more information about it. My listing is NOT SCAM, just a place for people who are not pretentious and expect luxury treatment.
2017年4月

Kristin的用户个人资料
2016年12月
They cancelled on me at 9:30 pm the night before I was supposed to check in, leaving me scrambling for a new place. Of course I couldn't find a place in the area or in the price range I wanted at the last minute so I ended up paying more and staying farther away from my destination. They said it was due to a leak in the apartment above, but it seems sketchy -- looks like they have this location listed more than once by different people. DO NOT BOOK WITH THEM.
Ivo的用户个人资料
来自Ivo的回复:
Kristine thank you very much for your feedback. We have communicated with you that there was a leak in the property and the problem was serious that's why we couldn't accommodate you. We have offered another three place where you could stay alternatively but you choose a full refund which was issued immediately. I have the same property listed on my relatives' accounts. I am sorry to hear that you couldn't find another place but you can see that we have more than 200 reviews and we are doing our best to provide the best possible service and it is an unfortunate situation that this has happened to the property that you booked. I hope you have a great New Year.
2016年12月

该房东的其他房源收到了537条评价。

查看其他评价

适合情侣,独奏冒险者,商务旅客,家庭(带孩子)和大团体。它是完美的门户 - 一个位于战略位置的巢穴,探索迷人而充满活力的伦敦。
你会喜欢这个地方,因为位置,人,气氛,户外空间和邻里。您将能够闻到,触动和感受伦敦的氛围。


床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床, 1张单人床
共用空间
1张双人床, 1张沙发床

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $21 / 晚 (房客超出一人后的人均费用)
清洁费 $70
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

- Strictly No Parties !


Cancellations

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
安全卡
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

伦敦, 英国注册时间:八月 2015
Ivo的用户个人资料
语言: English、ภาษาไทย
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源