Double Room near San Marco square and Accademia!
2位房客
1间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
The Easy Hostel Venice酒店位于威尼斯最引人注目的地区之一,靠近Madonna della Salute大教堂,距离古根海姆博物馆和Punta della Dogana的现代艺术展仅有几步之遥。此外,你将只有5分钟从圣马可广场! TiPiaceràil mio alloggio per questi motivi:The Easy Hostel威尼斯是那些想要发现威尼斯美丽的理想场所!
translated by Google

The Easy Hostel Venice is located in one of the most suggestive areas of Venice, near the Basilica of Madonna della Salute, steps away from the Guggenheim Museum and from the Modern art Exhibition of Punta della Dogana. Also you will only be 5 Minutes away from San Marco Square!. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: The Easy Hostel Venice is the ideal place for those who want to discover the beauty of Venice!


便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
满1周立减: 10%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

预订取消政策

该房东设置了严格退订政策

旅程开始前的30天之前取消预订可以获得全额退款。如果在旅程开始前30天内取消,房客可以获得房费的50%的退款,以及其他费用的全额退款。


安全设施
带锁的卧室

可订状态
最少住宿1晚

24条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Abdullah的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Amazing place. Upgraded to hotel when hostel was fully booked. Great breakfast.

Benjamin的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Impossible de dormir dans la chambre tellement il faisait chaud. Nous avons fait part de notre mécontentement à la réception qui nous a dit que si nous voulions avoir de meilleures prestations il fallait prendre une chambre à l'hôtel 4 étoiles qui se trouvait à côté. Nous ne recommanderons vraiment pas l'endroit même si celui-ci est très bien situé.

Jenn的用户个人资料
2017年5月
The host and hostesses at the the front were very wonderful. My issues were that in communicating with the AirBnB that I was assured construction was basically done. The check in was through another hotel's entrance so we got lost many times. The construction going on was noisy during the day since there was a lot going on outside our back door in a courtyard of sorts. At night it was thankfully quite. The outlets in the rooms were very difficult and most of them impossible. We brought converts to convert our USA electronics to fit the EU outlets but the outlets were very poor causing even the hostels own lamp plugs to fall out. We were propping Outlet connections on top of bags and backpacks to get them to work. The outlet in the bathroom didn't work at all. It was wonderful that you had a 120V Outlet for USA electronics. I showered and went to use it but it didn't work when I went to use my hair dryer and hair straightener. Definitely had gotten my hopes up and then let down. The fact that the room lights and outlets didn't work without your room card being in the slot inside the room was frustrating. My sister left the room while I was getting ready and took the card and all the lights went out a minute later. It was completely dark in the room and none of the lights worked. Just difficult for the guests.

Luca的用户个人资料
2017年4月
Situato in uno scorcio davvero splendido di Venezia, abbiamo trascorso un piacevole soggiorno. Il personale è molto gentile ed accogliente. La stanza era molto pulita e calda. Forse un po' umida (ma credo che a Venezia sia normale) e non molto grande.

Broghan的用户个人资料
2017年4月
Easy, no-nonsense hostel with great staff!

Owen的用户个人资料
2017年4月
I'm sorry to say this Easter weekend experience in Venice has been my first truly disappointing experience with an AirBnB provider. Poor wifi, very uncomfortable beds, and taking the AirBnB cleaning surcharge charged when they're clearly listing a hotel room, and should have this factored into the room rate. It is less an AirBnB and more of a construction site, with two hotels merging or one expanding and absorbing space. I'm sure it will be a perfectly fine budget option for guests in the future, but I encourage future AirBnb visitors to check the date of my feedback and query if this construction has finished.
Easy Hostel的用户个人资料
来自Easy Hostel的回复:
Dear Mr. Woolcock, thank you for the time you have spent to write this review.We believe they are always important to improve our service to the guests. The works you have mentioned, that impacted on the Salute Palace, the hotel part of the family, just next the Easy Hostel Venice, are finished. They are and they will be two independent hotels. We apologize for all the inconvenient that affected your stay at the Easy Hostel Venice. We are always at disposal of our guest to listen, during the stay, preferences or needs. Even to give you a different room if it is not comfortable for your needs. We remind you, that the final cost you have paid to AIRBNB, includes also the cleaning of the room, so no extra charge has been added to your bill. The only fee not included is the city tax, that you have paid separately. Hoping to have answered to all your points, we remain at your full disposal for any further assistance you may need. Warm regards, The Easy Hostel staff
2017年4月

Matthew的用户个人资料
2017年4月
The hostel staff was very nice and accommodating. However, guests should know that the building is currently under construction, which makes finding the check-in counter and navigating the hallways a bit difficult. There was also some confusion about the listing. While the picture was accurate, only one bed (pictured) was provided despite the listing mentioning 2 beds. The staff was quick to help re-locate us to another room containing two beds.

该房东的其他房源收到了6条评价。

查看其他评价
注册时间:十一月 2016
Easy Hostel的用户个人资料
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
类似房源