Room has small flatscreen tv/cable, dresser, chair, table, closet, etcSitting/studying quiet space
Quiet Room Near Metro Hospital & Downtown
房东:Janet
Janet是房东。Janet是超赞房东。
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
2个公共卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
2个公共卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

Private room w hardwood floors, dresser, flatscreen tv w cable, & quiet sitting area. Close to downtown Cle, 2 blocks to MetroHealth Medical Center, 2 blocks Rt 71 & 10 mins to airport. Safe neighborhood near police station. Ample street parking. House: 1800 ft2 wood floors, all white Grecian marble in main bath , brand new 2nd bath, kitchen granite countertops, central AC/new furnace, large fenced yard w deck & porch. Many great amenities! Comfy respite!
Perfect for med students & interviewees!

房源

舒适的客房在最近装修过的维多利亚式的家中。还包括您自己的小电视与电缆,梳妆台,坐椅和办公椅与桌子阅读。也可以在冰箱里安装较大的新型不锈钢迷你冰箱。适合学生和实习生(特别是附近的MetroHealth的学生),刚刚搬到克利夫兰,或者只是在这里工作和/或玩乐。卧室门有一个内部的闩锁和一个重型的闩锁在衣柜里锁定所有的东西。宠物非常受欢迎(和鼓励!),但请在预订前查看宠物住宿,预期和可能的费用的“房屋规定”。谢谢。 这是在我家的第二个列表,许多共享的5个小时的评论。查看我的个人资料中的所有50多个评论。我想你也会喜欢它,期待着让你留下来:)
translated by Google

Cozy room in recently renovated Victorian home. Also includes your own small tv with cable, dresser, sitting chair, and office chair with table for reading. May also have larger new stainless steel mini fridge in fridge. Perfect for students & interns (especially those at nearby MetroHealth), just moved to Cleveland or just those here for work and/or fun. Bedroom door has an inside latch and a heavy-duty latch on the closet to lock up all of your things. Pets are very welcomed to stay (& encouraged!) but please see "house rules" regarding pet stays, expectations and possible fees prior to booking! Thx.

This is a second listing in my home with many shared 5️-star reviews. Check out all 50+ rave reviews under my profile. I think you'll enjoy it here too- looking forward to having you stay :)

房客使用权限

内外的所有常见区域,包括洗衣机和烘干机。 Mi casa es su casa。 提供免费咖啡和各种茶
translated by Google

All common areas inside & out including washer & dryer.
Mi casa es su casa.
Complimentary coffee & various teas available

与房客的互动

这是我的家,但我可能也可能不在这里 - (我可以留在我附近的男朋友)。我家的另一个房间也可以出租(见蓝房发布) - 通常是附近医院的医学生或实习生,所以大自然通常很安静,负责甚至很少甚至回家。我屏幕谁让我在家里,但客人有任何问题到目前为止,所以到目前为止这么好:)
translated by Google

This is my home but I may or may not be here- (I may stay at my boyfriend's nearby). The other guest room in my house may be rented out as well (see Blue Room posting)- It's usually to medical students or interns at the nearby hospital so by nature they're usually very quiet, responsible & rarely even home. I screen who I let in my home but mo guests have had any issues so far with each other- so so far so good :)

其他注意事项

如果需要,我可以修改为以后的退房,只要那天下午没有预订房间。如果你只需要在这里保持行李(像在2-3点结束的面试),我有一个额外的空间,你可以存储你的行李,直到完成。 我也有一个中等的狗,但他是非常低的维护。 (不要说我的话 - 看过去对于这两个房间的评论,过去客人对他的看法:派克)。 超过50+ 5-STAR评论! (和计数) 另外,如果您在CL或其他地方看到列表,请注意,冬季,春季和夏季/秋季有不同的价格,这些都是根据需求,其他网站的报价可能已经过期。
translated by Google

I am amendable to later check-outs if needed al long as the room is not booked for that afternoon. If you need to just keep luggage here (like for an interview that ends at 2-3pm) I have an extra room that you can store your luggage until you're done.

I have a medium dog as well but he is extremely low-maintanence. (Don't take my word on it- see past reviews for both rooms for past guests' opinion on him: Parker).

More than 50+ 5-STAR reviews!!! (and counting)

Also if you saw listing on CL or anywhere else- *please note there are different rates for winter, spring & summer/fall- it's all according to demand and quoted rates on other sites may have expired.


便利设施
免费停车位
早餐
无障碍设施

收费相关
额外房客 $15 / 晚 (从第2位房客开始收取)
清洁费 $12
押金 $100
满1周立减: 16%
周末价格 $43 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合婴幼儿(2岁以内)入住,或不能为婴幼儿提供安全的住宿环境
入住时间为17:00 - 02:00(次日)
11:00前退房

1 SMOKING
Smoking outside only. There's a covered porch or back deck with chairs. Ashtray/canister for butts only please (not my lawn).

2 PETS
Pets are absolutely great and very welcomed for short, 1-2 nights visit! (I love animals & so does my pet!) but negotiable for stays longer than 2 nights. (Meaning you must message me first to discuss PRIOR to booking***. ESP INSTANT BOOK for stays longer than 2 nights!)
There will be a pet fee of $10/pet/day except for the first 2 nights. I can add this to your booking offer (by special offer) or you give me this additional amount upon your arrival. Please message me for any further questions. If you need to leave your pet here for extended amounts of time alone also we will need to discuss this FIRST- prior to booking! Sometimes it's ok but sometimes not- we are not kennel/doggy daycare or charging pet sitting rates (yet). lReservations can be cancelled at any time for excessive pet barking (esp at night) or constant howling/crying, chewing household items (furniture, etc), using the bathroom in my house or aggression towards humans/other pets. If you need to leave your pet for extended amounts of time: ie work, concerts, etc (even if crate-trained or in bedroom only) we need to discuss if possible, plan if problems arise, kennel options or sitting fees. Shouldn't be a problem with most pets (usually isn't) but as you tell I've been "burned" & had a bad experience.
I expect you will clean up after your pet during and at the end of your stay as well (vacuuming/sweeping fur, litter box, yard poo, etc). TIA.

3 QUIET TIME
Be courteous of fellow guests. Bedrooms are next to each other on second floor so please respect quiet time between 10:30pm-8am so not to disturb others. Please take noisy phone calls downstairs.

4 BE TIDY
Please clean up after yourself. I do not clean your room during your visit so we can maintain your privacy. If you're staying longer than a few weeks please plan on contributing to the household as a roommate would (simple chores, contribute to cleaning common areas you use, purchases for household- for example). If staying more than a couple days please become familiar with dishwasher, recycling & where to take garbage outside. TIA!

5 EXCLUSION CRITERIA OF GUESTS
No persons arrested for and/or convicted of violent felonies, theft, b&e, and/or sexual felonies. Right to cancel at anytime if not disclosed. Safety of myself, others & everyone's possessions are always first priority.

6 DAMAGES
Accidents do happen! So please if you break, ruin or lose something of mine (i.e. sheets, my bicycle tire after borrowing, lost key, broken dishes) please let me know asap so we can discuss otherwise your deposit will be used for fair replacements after checkout. Don't take it personal- it's really added up so far & I need to be able to maintain low rates to stay a great value for all my guests!

A lost or damaged key is $10.

7 LAST MINUTE BOOKINGS
If you instant booked last-minute and/or is late night and I don't respond within 5-10 minutes-- please also notify me ASAP via TEXT (or call) with the 917 phone number provided by AirBnB! Bookings until 10pm until 12am is perfectly ok but I may not see it. I will be almost always available but not always next to my phone to see the AirBnB notifications.

8. INFO ESP ARRIVAL TIMES
Please send me a little message about yourself with your inquiry/booking. If instant booking please let me know in that first message an approximate time you'll be here on check-in day. Just let me know the day before arrival (or early that day) a more exact time to meet. I like to be able to greet guests and exchange keys. If not I can leave a key in the lockbox outside.

Pets are $10/day EACH except the first 2 nights are free.

Thanks in advance for understanding "the rules" and I look forward to welcoming you into my home!!!!

:)

您还必须确认以下情况
需爬楼梯 - Bedrooms and bathroom is on second floor

预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
安全卡
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿1晚
2017年10月21日 - 2017年10月24日起最少住宿2晚

51条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Courtney的用户个人资料
2017年10月
Janet and Scott are lovely hosts. Very communicative, friendly, and engaging. If I have any questions, they respond in the moment or soon after. Their home is clean, sophisticated, and comfortable for an extended stay. I enjoy the ruralness of their neighborhood but the quick drive to hit up some bars in the Tremont area or to the many restaurants in the surrounding area. It's a beautiful home and they have been incredibly gracious hosts for both myself and my dog, Brigitte. Their adorable pup, Parker, is both friendly and well-behaved. He and Brigitte became good friends whenever they were together in the house or yard. Everything was kept clean, stocked, and prepared for guests. Janet and Scott provide a very warm and welcoming home for guests with amenities that better the many hotels in the area. I'm so incredibly glad that I chose this property to visit while in Cleveland and am very appreciative of their kindness and professionalism to hosting. Lovely couple, lovely home - Would definitely stay again.

Matthew的用户个人资料
2017年8月
It's a cool old house that Janet is doing a great job of rehabbing. She is a gracious host, and made check-in easy. She also had good food recommendations for a weary traveler.

George的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Janet (the host) is great, her dog is awesome, and her house is a great place to setup home base. She and Scott are social and they took me out exploring different neighborhoods, restaurants and bars on the weekends. I had a great time. This is an optimal location for those working temporarily at MetroHealth. I worked at both the main campus (a 14 minute walk to the main lobby from the house) and the Old Brooklyn Campus which is a couple miles down the road south but easily accessible by a < 5 min bus ride. The house is in a residential neighborhood with families and young kids often playing outside. Having a car is certainly preferable here and throughout Cleveland, but you can get around by the mobile car services for <$10 to Downtown, Ohio City, or Tremont.

Sartaj的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Convenient and clean.

Sunjit的用户个人资料
2017年8月
I loved this airbnb. It was exactly as advertised, and the bed was very comfortable. I liked the location as I could get to various neighborhoods by car. It was close to the highway, so I was able to be on my way very quickly in the morning. The house is probably from the teens or 20s but has been updated and has a nice front porch. The bathroom is steps away from the bedroom and is beautifully renovated. Parker the dog is sweet and I never heard him bark. Janet and Scott know what they are doing as hosts and communication was A+. Highly recommended!

Shane的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Great house in a great spot just outside of town, Janet was a great host and was super accommodating. I didn't stay long, but everything was easy and clean, would definitely recommend

James的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Janet is very friendly and provides more than you need to be comfortable. I only stayed one short night and couldn't take advantage of the amenities, but she made me feel at home and wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy her place and Cleveland.

该房东的其他房源收到了45条评价。

查看其他评价
Lorain, 俄亥俄州, 美国注册时间:二月 2013
Janet的用户个人资料Janet是超赞房东。

Nurse that loves to travel, ski, mountain bike & rock climb. Traveled for work for a few years and now back home to Cleveland.
Renting primarily to medical students since we are steps to the the nearby hospital, MetroHealth, but welcome all guests!
Co-host 2 properties with my fiance, Scott; a businessman that works from home and often travels for work too.
I bought a fixer-upper 2 years ago and we are proud of the craftsmanship and grandeur of my (our) Victorian home! Just opened up and started managing the property next door as a dedicated AirBnB. There was such a high demand for our 2 rooms here! Now we will be up to 5 soon...

As a hosts we are pretty accommodating and flexible but like to give you space & privacy too. We enjoy meeting & chatting with new people. We have guests stay here from all over the world. We really try to maintain that superhost status and we will be at 100 reviews soon enough!

We have occasionally used AirBnB as guests in the past. We try to always be courteous and make a minimal impact.

Looking forward to meeting you and promise you will have a fantastic stay!


语言: English、Español
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

房源介绍

您入住的爱彼迎房源是别人的家。


这是Janet的房源
Janet
Scott帮忙处理出租待客事宜。
Scott

街区

类似房源