Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
Principe Real Views with AC
房东:Ema
Ema是房东。
4位房客
2间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
4位房客
2间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费
这间两卧室自助式公寓位于没有电梯的公寓楼的4楼。它有Wi-Fi和AC,如果你和一个婴儿一起旅行,我们可以提供婴儿床和婴儿椅的成本。 晚上10点之后到达,额外收费30欧元。
translated by Google

This two bedroom self catered apartment is located on the 4th floor of an apartment building without elevator. It has wi-fi and AC and in case you are travelling with a baby we can provide baby cot and baby chair with cost.
Arrivals after 10pm have an extra fee of 30€.

房源

这间两卧室自助式公寓位于没有电梯的公寓楼的4楼。 一间卧室设有两张单人床,享有城市美景,从卧室一侧的小窗户欣赏到塔霍河,还有一个舒适的典型阳台,享有大会的美景。第二间卧室设有一张双人床,另外还有一个带有其他房间相同视野的阳台。浴室有一个大水槽和一个漂亮的淋浴。 房子设备齐全,让您的住宿尽可能舒适和独特。在所有的设施中,突出的是温度控制(空调/暖气)和无线互联网。起居室设有一张漂亮的大沙发,扶手椅,有线电视和4人用餐区。厨房里有所有必要的炊具供你准备你最喜欢的饭菜。
translated by Google

This two bedroom self catered apartment is located on the 4th floor of an apartment building without elevator.

One bedroom has two single beds and a nice view of the city and a glimpse of the Tagus River from a small window on the side of the bedroom as well as a cosy typical balcony with views over the Assembly. The second bedroom has a double bed and also a balcony with the same view of the other room. The bathroom has a big sink and a nice shower.

The house is fully equipped to make your stay as comfortable and unique as possible. Of all the facilities what stands out is the temperature control (air conditioning / heating) and wireless internet. The living room has a nice big sofa, an armchair, cable TV and a dining space for 4 people. The kitchen has all the necessary cooking utensils for you to prepare your favorite meals..

执照或登记号码

35904/AL
了解这一数字

便利设施
厨房
空调

收费相关
额外房客 $12 / 晚 (多于2位房客后开始收取)
清洁费 $49
押金 $182
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
15:00后可以入住
11:00前退房

预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

3条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Shireen的用户个人资料
2017年7月
This Lisbon apartment is beautiful. It's in a nice part of town that's convenient for walking. I'll share my pros and cons, but would also like to point out that I'm used to hotels, and this is only my second Airbnb experience, so take that as you will. Also, note- that this apartment is run by a management company call Principe Real Views. Pros: Great space. Good for 2-3 people, it's a good size for a week long trip where we don't don't feel on top of each other. The neighborhood has a cool feel. It's a nice walk from Bario Alto. The shower was pretty great, and the beds were comfortable, but the pillows were a little uncomfortable. The view is stunning- the 4 floor walk up is totally worth it, and if you're like us and walk the city everyday- the walk up is nothing compared to the hills of Lisbon! Cons: The place smelled like mildew when we got there. We opened the windows to air it out, which worked for the most part, aside from the bathroom. The rental company was nice enough to offer a small discount for the inconvenience. We wanted to sleep with the windows open at night, but there's too much street noise in order to do this. I had specifically chosen Principe Real because I read that it was quieter but close to everything. This apartment is on the outskirts of that neighborhood, it may be considered Bario Alto or Sao Bento. So that was a little disappointing. However the company assured me we were in Principe Real, but I'm not so sure. The white couch was very dirty- we placed one of the bed sheets on it to sit on it.

Ruggero的用户个人资料
2017年7月
great

Mark的用户个人资料
2017年1月
This apartment is in a nice location, although a steep four flights of stairs. Nice view of parliament (easy landmark for taxi drivers), two bedrooms which are quiet. However, we faced several problems: 1. The kitchen sink leaked 2. The host did not know the location of the nearest parking since "he doesn't drive." A neighbor pointed out a public parking 200 meters away. 3. The wifi security code is in tiny font on the base of the wifi antenna, in a corner of the living room, making it difficult for us to log on. The rental company should have a sign with this information. 4. We tried to use two oil heaters provided in the apartment. Both were unstable due to collapsing wheels, and one did not work. 5. No basic amenities (sponge, liquid soap, matches for the gas range) were provided in the kitchen. 5. living room sofa was dirty. White is probably not the best color for a rental place. The apartment needs to be updated. It's not up to the quality we're expecting for the price we paid.
Ema的用户个人资料
来自Ema的回复:
Hi Mark. Thank you for your feedback. We would like to give you some replies on your mentions: 1- We were not aware of this and you should have called and we would be right with you to fix the issue; 2- We have spoke to our colleague about this and he said he pointed out to your family and to you the nearest public parking on the map provided so we do not understand why you are saying this; 3- The Wifi code was in a passpartout and the letters are of a normal size. We are sorry that you had trouble reading it and we will take a note; 4- As for the oil heaters, these were stored in a closet so that you would use the Air Conditioning system to climate the house. Hence the reason they were stored. Nevertheless we are sorry that this happened and we will remove them; 5- This is once again not accurate as we had these in the apartment. Our colleague showed where it was. The only thing that we in fact did not have there was matches and we are sorry for this. 6- We really need to fix this and we will speak to the owner of the house about it. Thank you for all your feedback and we will take everything that matters into consideration as I am sure you can do as well.
2017年1月

该房东的其他房源收到了2723条评价。

查看其他评价
里斯本, 葡萄牙注册时间:二月 2012
Ema的用户个人资料

I work at RentExperience,Lda that is a tourism company that rents flats for short stays (short-term rentals) in Portugal, specially in Lisbon area.The flats have high quality and excellent location.

The goal is to provide comfort, believing that our customers "Portugal" experience begins when they choose the right place to stay.

Spoken languages: Portuguese (Brazil) , English (US) , Spanish , French , English (UK) , Portuguese (Portugal).

语言: English、Español、Français、Português
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源