San Marino Plettenberg bay
6位房客
2间卧室
5张床
1间卫生间
6位房客
2间卧室
5张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多6位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

My place is close to the Keurbooms river, Lookout beach, parks, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the location, the views, the people, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


便利设施
欢迎家庭/儿童入住
免费停车位
空调
厨房

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 $16
押金 $155
满1周立减: 10%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床
卧室2
2张双层床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
14:00后可以入住
11:00前退房

50% of rental as security deposit on booking of 5 days or more.
Attendees of "Plett Rage" unaccompanied by a responsible adult are explicitly forbidden by this Home owner's association.


预订取消政策

可订状态
星期五和星期六最少住宿2晚

4条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Jen的用户个人资料
2017年7月
All the units in the complex are small, but it's good value for money. The unit was clean and warm and had everything we needed. Nice for kids to ride their bicycles and run around safely. Lovely being on the river especially at sunset. The kids went prawning (mud prawns) and fished in the river in front of the complex.

Tess的用户个人资料
2017年3月
No initial contact from the host. When we texted him he said for us to call a particular person on arrival. We did so, but the person was unavailable and we left a voicemail. We tried calling the host but the number he had given was his office number and he had left. Called his mobile (given by colleague) which didn't pick up and so left a voicemail. Having spent half an hour waiting outside the compound in the baking heat we went to get a drink nearby. Neither Sheldon nor his delegate attempted to contact us, despite our voicemails. Eventually we got into the apartment after 90 minutes and a small fortune spent on 'phone calls. The flat was appointed as if high-end and contemporary, but didn't achieve a commensurate level of comfort. There were two toilets, one of which didn't work from the beginning having no water in the tank. The other failed during our stay and could only be flushed by reaching into the cistern and lifting the ballcock. The air conditioning appeared to be disabled. There was a fan which would only work on the highest setting, which was too noisy to sleep through. The blinds didn't work properly which was unfortunate since numerous people walking by seemed compelled to look into the windows. The accommodation has a lovely view of Keurbooms River and is near to some great beaches. (Short drive away.) Other than that there is not a great deal to recommend it.
Sheldon的用户个人资料
来自Sheldon的回复:
Hi Tess, I am really sorry to hear of your experience. If you dont mind i would like to give a little perspective to some of the points you have raised. This is our family holiday cottage and much as i would love to meet each guest personally, unfortunately i live 600km away in Cape Town. When you contacted me initially I replied promptly and gave you all neccesary information. I apologise for the gentleman who helps me being unavailable. The number i supplied through Airbnb is my mobile number however due to my work being in the service industry it automatically diverts to my office if I'm on another call. As for the issues you experienced with the toilets and blinds unfortunately these things happen when apartments are regularly let and most of time such issues are actually caused by the previous guest. We rely on input from guests to address such small issues hence my saying " please let me know if you need anything" in my original message. We are aware of the issues with the blinds and they were ordered a few weeks ago and replaced on friday. The toilet issue could have been quickly rectified had we been aware. I had the aircon checked yesterday and its is working fine? I'm not entirely sure where you got the impression this cottage was appointed as "high-end or contemporary" as it was never advertised in this way. This complex is an absolute paradise for young people and families with children and as a result we have had nothing but 5 star ratings to date. My suggestion to you is consider browsing a much higher price bracket or more appropriate accomodations when booking via Airbnb. This way you will be able to manage your expectations more efficiently. Again I apologise for your poor experience and will gladly reimburese you the money you spent on drinks as well as the "small fortune" you spent on phone calls. I hope your holiday was enjoyable. Regards Sheldon Rhoode (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
2017年3月

Duygu的用户个人资料
2017年1月
Sheldon's place was very clean and cozy. The complex has it's own amazing scenery. We enjoyed the lake so much. Plett is a nice place to stay. I recommend Sheldon's place to everyone.

Johanna的用户个人资料
2016年12月
Logement spacieux et lumineux dans une résidence calme et familiale sur l'embouchure de Plettenberg Bay (jolie vue !). Très bien équipée, parfait pour rester une nuit comme pour une semaine. Merci Sheldon !

注册时间:十月 2016
Sheldon的用户个人资料

街区

类似房源