Main floor self contained studio/ top floor Rancho/ 8 minute Retreat from Beaches and Waterfall
Mal País/Sta. Teresa Retreat
4位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
4位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多4位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Welcome to Casa Dharma, your relaxing get-away home tucked away in the hills of Mal Pais on the Pacific side of Costa Rica's Nicoya Peninsula. Enjoy waking up to the sound of parrots and monkeys, picking fresh fruit off the trees, hammock time in the rancho, and saluting to the sun as it drops to the ocean. Close to the beach, restaurants, tours, spas, and shopping.

房源

Living on the top of a hill provides a 360 degree view and a lovely breeze. The location is safe and private. You are experiencing the true Costa Rica with access to May Beaches, waterfalls and sites.

房客使用权限

You have an entire house for the cost of a room. 4 guests for the price of 2!

与房客的互动

We have changed our house manager to provide you with better service! The owner, Maureen, is back and will greet you and answer any questions. She will help you check in and out. Call any time!

其他注意事项

We hope that you are coming to this developing country to experience its diverse culture, climate and daily life. We built our little paradise in 2008 by hand with local builders before the area boomed with development. We hope you appreciate its beauty in its simplicity and connection with nature.


床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床
卧室2
1张大床, 1张沙发

便利设施

收费相关
押金 $1000
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合婴幼儿(2岁以内)入住,或不能为婴幼儿提供安全的住宿环境
入住时间为11:00 - 19:00
11:00前退房

Guests staying longer than 7 days will be charged a cleaning fee of $20 each week thereafter and a cleaner will come in. Pets may not stay in the house or on the property unattended and a $35 extra cleaning fee is required.
We are so happy to share our home with you. Please do not remove anything ( towels, etc) from the house. Please lock up completely when leaving the property. Please read and follow. the House Manual. Thank you so much!


预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

3条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Mathilde的用户个人资料
2017年2月
nous avons passé 2 jours reposant durant notre périple au Costa Rica. Maureen est une hôte très agréable. La maison offre une magnifique chambre ouverte sur la nature, les nuits bercé par les diverses oiseaux et les singes hurleur... Notre séjour a été parfait . Merci :)

Charles的用户个人资料
2017年1月
As someone who understands that airbnb is new and recognizing that there are sometimes wrinkles to iron out regarding the location, my experience with Zephyr was positive due to her commitment towards communication and making sure that she made our stay as comfortable as possible. There were a few hurdles but Zephyr worked hard to improve the experience, which was great

Wendy的用户个人资料
2016年12月
Pros Enjoyed sleeping upstairs. It's like camping with a real bed. Super kind and helpful neighbor. Super nice people, but too busy to help with problems Cons Washing machine did NOT work. Day 1 we requested help with the washing machine, but they never came or fixed it. Day 2 wasted 20 minutes on a phone call with the owner who still did not come or fix the problem: washing machine. After 3 nights we requested a $10/day refund because we had to drive and pay to do laundry taking time away from vacation etc. They refused offering total of $30 off our next stay with them in Costa Rica. We asked again. $10/day seemed fair. No reply. Final, going to the bathroom during the night is super cumbersome. You need to unlock 2 heavy doors, climb down outside stairs and then lock the heat doors again. Coffee machine takes 45 minutes to make a pot. Needs to be replaced. Upstairs mosquito net barely covers bed. Downstairs window screens have large holes and rips. Screens need repair.
Zephyr的用户个人资料
来自Zephyr的回复:
Hi Wendy, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed sleeping upstairs in the rancho and that your time in Mal Pais at Casa Dharma was the best part of your trip in Costa Rica! Thank you for your helpful criticisms. We have already replaced screens, mosquito net, and coffee pot and revised washing machine. All in good working order. We thank you for being our very first guest and apologize for the slight delay with your refund regarding the washing machine. We had issued your refund shortly after your request. Please contact us if you have not received notice of refund on your end. We hope to have you stay at our home again some day! All the best, Zephyr
2016年12月

Puntarenas Province, 哥斯达黎加注册时间:十月 2016
Zephyr的用户个人资料
语言: English、Español
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

街区

类似房源