跳至内容
Dining table
拉斯维加斯整套联排别墅

Townhouse 4 miles from Vegas strip on Flamingo

2间卧室
2张床
2个卫生间
最多住5人
2间卧室
2张床
2个卫生间
最多住5人
房东:Hector
共收到9条评价已验证
房东:Hector
共收到9条评价已验证

Townhouse condo is located off of W. Flamingo Rd, less than 4 miles southwest of the strip. It is about a 20-25 minute drive to the airport and a 10 minute drive to the Las Vegas strip and casinos. . …

整套房子/公寓
无需与房东或房客共享空间,独享整个房源
入住/退房
入住时间 15:00 - 22:00
退房时间 11:00
无线网络
免费停车位
厨房
生活必需品
空调

评价

6条评价
如实描述
沟通交流
干净卫生
位置便利
入住顺利
高性价比
Devonda的用户个人资料
Devonda
2017年01月
The location was great. Townhouse was awesome. The communication from the hosts was fast. Lots of space and comfortable bed.
Mylinn的用户个人资料
Mylinn
2016年10月
Very clean and quiet neighborhood. Wondeful house, looks even better than the photos suggested. Definitely would rent again.
Neshelle的用户个人资料
Neshelle
2016年10月
The place was perfect, love the bathroom. I felt horrible I couldn't find the house key when we were checking out, although I just had it in my hand. They we very accommodating and it's super close to Uber to the strip. Would definitely recommend this place.
Columba的用户个人资料
Columba
2016年10月
Glad the discription has been corrected, unfortunately when I had already booked it there were no bedroom pics, no detail that only 1 bed is real (the other is an airmatress) & no specific checkout time. This last item became an extremely uncomfortable incident as the key host (n…
Hector的用户个人资料
来自Hector的回复:
Hello Columba, I am sorry you feel like you had issues with your stay but I believe I took every step to make sure you had all the information you needed for your stay. For starters you booked when I first listed and I proactively informed you that one room had an air mattress. This was a day after you booked and over a week before you were scheduled to stay here. Also keep in mind that you booked the listing with the pictures I had posted. If booking without the pictures was a problem then it is up to you not to book. That notwithstanding I actually updated the pictures after you booked and informed you I had updated the listing with bedroom pictures. I even offered that if the air mattress was a problem I would cancel your listing for you and let you book somewhere else. I sent you pictures of the air mattress and answered every question you had and I believe by the time you checked in you knew exactly what to expect. Your review gives the impression that you did not know about the ari mattress until you checked in, which is not accurate. My place was available because I was out of town so I had a fellow co-host let you in and out and that is well in terms with Airbnb policy. As relates to your check out time, my listing clearly stated that checkout time was 11:00am but flexible as long as you discussed it and cleared it with me. This was just in case someone else was checking in on that same day. If a listing says checkout time is flexible it doesn't mean you can just check out whenever. You never communicated with me that you wanted a particular check out time so by default it was safe to assume that you would be out by 11:00am. I am sure any airbnb property with a flexible check out would still expect the renter to communicate what time they wanted to check out. So my cohost arriving to the house around 1:00pm almost 2 hours after the check out time is very reasonable. Especially given that you never communicated as stated in the house rules that you wanted to check out later and give an idea of what time. This probably would be a non issue if there wasn't another guest checking in that same day. I think it is unfair to make the complain you are making when you never asked to have an extended checkout. A flexible check out doesn't mean you can just stay as long as you want without communicating. I am sorry there were people still showering when my cohost came here, but like i told you in our private communication if you had mentioned that you needed an extended check out that would have been resolved. Again you cannot assume you can stay for as long as you want because it says flexible checkout. I have now updated my listing to say fixed check out because of this particular incident. I am glad you acknowledge the place was clean and my communication was responsive prior to you checking in and you also knew exactly what the bedrooms were like at least a week before checking in. I am sorry about the miscommunication but I felt the need to post this response to clear the air. Sincerely, Hector
2016年10月
Victor的用户个人资料
Victor
2016年10月
Great!!!!
Mike的用户个人资料
Mike
2016年10月
Hector's condo was definitely a pleasant surprise! Came to Vegas on a whim and fortunate enough that Hector's place was available. Very clean, elegant, and modern. The condo made me feel at home. Highly Recommend Hector's condo.

可订日期

位置

拉斯维加斯,内华达州,美国
房源具体位置将在预定确认后提供

须知

基本要求
禁止吸烟
不允许携带宠物
预订取消政策
交易提示
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或礼金券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。 查看详情

房东

Hector
Hector
拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国注册时间:2014年6月
已验证
已验证
已验证
已验证
拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国
注册时间:2014年6月
Hector
Hector
已验证
已验证
已验证
已验证
自我介绍

EXPLORE.DREAM.DISCOVER

语言:English、Français
合作房东
Lucas帮忙处理出租待客事宜。
Lucas

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

入住

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

退房
您暂时不会被收费