Living area couchbedroom
City fringe oasis
房东:Naomi
Naomi是房东。Naomi是超赞房东。
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费
我们的阳光明媚的工作室被放在我们的花园里,靠近一个安静的保护区。在距离有机超市,精品店,时尚咖啡馆和酒吧7分钟的步行路程内,可以欣赏到鸟歌,距离中央商务区有20分钟的巴士车程。完美的一对或几对。
translated by Google

Our sunny studio is tucked away in our garden backing onto a quiet reserve. Wake to bird song within a 7 minute walk to an organic supermarket, boutique shops, trendy cafes and bars and a 20 min bus ride to the CBD. Perfect for one or a couple.

房源

我们提供以下主食的早餐:面包和黄油,一系列的果酱和足够的麸质免费牛奶,以便您在第一个早晨度过浪漫时光。还提供茶包,磨咖啡和牛奶。 还有一个文件夹,附近有信息,包括公共汽车时刻表,wifi和密码。 设有一个全尺寸冰箱,小厨房配有水壶,烤面包机,2-环插入式炉灶和微波炉以及厨房台和水槽。如果客人停留3天以上,我周围可以在洗衣机上进行洗涤,根据天气情况,我可以在庭院屋顶或室外提供一条干燥的小线。
translated by Google

We provide a starter breakfast of the following staples: bread and butter, a selection of jams and enough gluten free muesli to tide you over for the first couple of mornings. Also provided are tea bags, ground coffee and milk.
There is also a folder with information on the vicinity including bus timetables, wifi and password.
There is a full-sized fridge and the kitchenette has a kettle, toaster, 2- ring plug-in stove top and microwave oven and kitchen bench and sink. If guests are staying more than 3 days and I am around they are are welcome to do a load of washing in our washing machine and I can provide a small line for drying under the courtyard roof or outside depending on the weather.

房客使用权限

工作室是独立的,可以从我们的车道旁边的车道进入工作室的前门。它有一个前后庭院,都有主楼的隐私屏幕。客人可以使用我们花园后面的保留区。这为当地的Westlynn商店提供了一条捷径,尽管共同的空间,如果您感觉到倾斜,也可以坐在夏季的一个可爱的地方。
translated by Google

The studio is self contained and accessed from our driveway which runs beside our house to the studio's front entrance. It has a front and back courtyard, both with privacy screens from the main house. Guests can access the reserve behind our garden. This provides a shortcut to the local Westlynn shops and, although a shared space, is also a lovely spot to sit on a summer evening should you feel inclined.

与房客的互动

我们喜欢给我们的客人隐私。它是一个独立的空间,完美的一对夫妇或单身,所以吸引那些享受自己的空间。但是,如果有任何指导/帮助,客人非常欢迎来敲我们的后门或戒指。我们是一个友善的家庭,乐于帮助/聊天。当我们离开钥匙将被留在物业的锁箱中。
translated by Google

We like to give our guests privacy. It is a self contained space perfect for a couple or single and so attracts those who enjoy their own space. However, guests are very welcome to come knock on our back door or ring if wish for any guidance/assistance. We're a friendly household and happy to help out/chat. When we're away keys will be left in a lockbox on the property.

其他注意事项

前院毗邻邻居的卧室,所以社交活动需要在闭门或后院10点半,星期五/星期六晚上10点30分后才能睡觉。卧室里有一个庭院,带照明和避难所。 邻居的猫只要看到敞开的门,就会来参观。他是一个非常友好的短发暹罗人。可能我们其他邻居的姜猫,查理,也可能访问,但不太可能。 我们的房子在小学校园对面,所以在上午8时30分至上午9时15分之间的街道上找到一个公园,周一至周五下午2时45分至3时15分。在这些时间之外,有空间接近,停车场是免费的。我们也放松在我们的阳台上,但筛选给了我们两个隐私。另外,可能有一段时间,我们需要将卧室的庭院通向堆肥或公园,但是如果可能的话,当我们有客人的时候,我们会把它保持在最低限度。 从卧室到浴室和起居区有2个步骤,扶手和可选的夜灯。 我们还有另一个空气bnb自己和一个朋友管理和运行作为艺术撤退在怀海海滩每月举行一次:(URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

The front courtyard is adjacent to the neighbour's bedroom and so socialising will need to be behind closed doors or in the back yard after 10.00pm weekdays and 10.30 pm Friday/Saturdays so they can sleep. There is a courtyard off the bedroom with lighting and shelter.
The neighbour's cats come visit as soon as they see an open door. He is a very friendly short haired Siamese. Possibly our other neighbour's ginger cat, Charlie, might visit also but less likely.
Our house is opposite Primary school grounds and so finding a park on the street near us between 8.30 and 9.15am and 2.45 to 3.15pm Mon to Fri is to be avoided. Outside these times there is space closeby and the parking is free of course. We also relax on our back verandah but screening gives us both privacy. Also, there may be a time we would need to pass the bedroom courtyard enroute to the compost or to the park but will keep this to a minimum/avoid if possible, when we have guests.
There are 2 steps up from the bedroom to the bathroom and living area with a handrail and optional night light.
We also have another air bnb myself and a friend manage and run as an art retreat at Waihi Beach held once a month all year round: (URL HIDDEN)


便利设施
厨房
无线网络
早餐
书桌/工作区域

床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合婴幼儿(2岁以内)入住,或不能为婴幼儿提供安全的住宿环境
入住时间为14:00 - 21:00
10:00前退房
通过lockbox自助入住

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Respect ourselves and our neighbours with noise especially after 10 pm.
Unfenced so not safe for toddlers.
Please leave tidy (own dishes done).

您还必须确认以下情况
需爬楼梯 - There are 3 steps between the bedroom and the rest of the living space including bathroom.
可能会有噪音 - This is rare but there may be a party in the neighbourhood especially over a weekend.
房源里养有宠物 - We have no pets anymore but our neighbours' cats (2) like to visit now and then.
房源里不能停车 - Street parking available.
便利设施缺陷 - No washing machine or drier but if staying over 3 days and i'm here guests welcome to do a load of washing in our machine and line dry.

预订取消政策

17条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Abigail的用户个人资料
2017年10月
The studio was perfect! My friend and I stayed there for almost a week and we were very sad to leave. Naomi was the best host --- she was available when needed and was free with advice and recommendations. She even made us a hand-drawn New Zealand map to take her tips with us! We would highly recommend the studio, and we plan to stay here again if we ever find ourselves back in Auckland. Be sure to become best buds with neighborhood cat, Lou!

Erika的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Had a wonderful stay in Naomi's guest house. She was so helpful and kind. Great neighborhood a short walk from a wondeful health food store and shops. Very relaxing!

Miranda的用户个人资料
2017年5月
My partner and I love staying at Naomi's cottage. Our favorite things about it is the value. It's spacious and bright for s cottage and has everything we needed. It's so easy to walk to cafes, groceries, bus stops and parks. Naomi is so accommodating and lovely. Thank you!

Jaclyn的用户个人资料
2017年5月
It was an absolute pleasure of a stay! The location was fantastic and the place was perfect!!

Miranda的用户个人资料
2017年4月
We loved Naomi's place. She's sweet, easy to communicate with and a thoughtful host. This is our go to place when in Auckland. It's walking distance to Ponsonby and many city parks as well as groceries and cafes. Easy to access via public transport to and from the airport and a super easy bus ride to CBD. We especially like how quiet and comfortable and well equipped the cottage is. We will be returning! Thanks so much Naomi, we look forward to seeing you again!

Nicole的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Naomi is a lovely, communicative, and helpful host and her garden studio is perfect for anyone looking to stay near delicious cafes and restaurants in Auckland. Would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Auckland!

Miranda的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Naomi's Frindge Oasis is a lovely, quiet, bright and private retreat. My partner and I were there for a week and enjoyed our stay so much we plan on returning. The kitchenette was well equipped with everything you'll need except for an oven which was just fine for us. Shower had really good water pressure and was very clean. The 020 bus into CBD is less than a 5 minute walk away and if you're up for it you can walk to Ponsonby in 25 minutes. Grey Lynn has great organic markets, cafes and shops and you're very close to a number of parks. Basically this place is a dream! Naomi is very sweet, accommodating and all in all a wonderful host. Thank you so much for everything. We look forward to seeing you again! All the best, Chris and Miranda

奥克兰, 新西兰注册时间:十二月 2011
Naomi的用户个人资料Naomi是超赞房东。
From travelling and enjoying the hospitality of locals overseas and in NZ I am now in a position to be on the providing end to travellers to Auckland NZ. It has been such a great experience I love to meet others and discover new things. I love music, art, the outdoors, nature, …
语言: English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源