Perfect window spot for relaxingFrom living room area towards kitchen
Stylish studio apartment 10 min from city center!
Stylish studio apartment 10 min from city center!
3位房客
单间公寓
2张床
1间卫生间
3位房客
单间公寓
2张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

Stylish studio apartment on second floor overlooking the streetlife. 10 min from city center. Right by light rail, which runs between the airport and city center. Also city bikes, grocery store, bakery, gym, Høgskolen i Bergen (Uni), restaurants, lake/park etc right outside the door. Haukeland hospital is also within walking distance.
Fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, living room. Lightproof curtains for the windows and up to three beds (1 double, 1 extra). Great wifi, tv, sound system etc.

房源

Stylish studio apartment with big windows giving lots of daylight and great view overlooking the University of Bergen, the Cityline tram and some of the many mountains around Bergen. If you want to go to the middle of the city center, the city line has departure approx every 5.minutes, and takes you there in 10 minutes. (The line also goes to and from the airport, and is the easiest way to travel.) There is also a city bike station right by the apartment if you´d like to bike to the city center. Or nice paths for walking that i can show you on the map.
-
-
The apartment is on the second floor, which allows you to get above the street-life, but still great view over it.
Just across the street you´ll find grocery store, bakery, solar studio, gym (available for drop in), station for the city line and city bikes, and the university. If you walk a couple minutes further there is a beautiful lake and park area. Great for running or an afternoon walk. If you prefer the sea, the harbour (not the main one, but smaller) with some nice paths, coffeeshops and cafes is also just minutes away, and on the route if you´re walking into town. There is also a couple of nice restaurant/bars a couple of 100 meters away from the apartment, to mention some, Mingel Gastrobar, and Bien Snackbar. Both very popular, serving both lunch, dinner and some good wine or drinks. If you rather want to go into the city to explore town, the city line runs day and night.
-
-
The apartment itself is 30-ish m3, but hight ceiling and lots of open space. Comfortable seating area with large half round couch under the windows. You´re sure to find a good spot. Cuddle up in the nighttime to watch a movie or have a glas of wine overlooking the nightlife. Wifi runs smoothly and there is wireless audio system. Tv with a great selection of channels.
-
-

Kitchen is well equipped with fridge, freezer, induction stove, oven, dishwasher, pots and pans, water boiler, coffee makers/tea pots, dishes, cutlery, mix-master, juice press, etc etc.. Bar table with three comfortable bar chairs, either for eating or for working.
-
-

Bathroom is fully tiled, with heat in floor, shower, toilet and sink. Hairdryer, towels and bathroom essentials are available.
Brand new washing machine and dryer, right across the hall. (only a few apartment share this so usually always available)
-
-
Sleeping place is one comfortable full size double bed. And possible to set up an extra guest-bed. There is light proof curtains on all the windows allowing you to rest as long as you want. Windows are also quite sound proof, shutting out the outside life.
-
-
The apartment would be perfect for tourists who want to stay close to the city and have their own place. For student, or family of students of the Uni, for couples, solo adventures and business travelers.
-
I would do my best to make your trip as easy and comfortable as possible.
-
The house rules states that there be no loud music/noice between 22.00 and 08.00, and reasonable silence through the halls, for everyones best interest.

房客使用权限

•The whole apartment (Fully equipped studio apartment consisting of hallway, bathroom, sleeping area, kitchen corner and living room area)
•laundry room right across the hall. (Brand new laundry machine and dryer both free of charge)
•parking spots

与房客的互动

I will do my best to make your trip as easy and good as possible. I'm available on phone or message both before and during your stay for questions or suggestions you might have. And if you'd like more contact, for me to show you around or meet up for a coffee I can usually make that work :)
You will have the apartment fully to yourself.


便利设施
免费停车位
网络

收费相关
额外房客 $13 / 晚 (多于2位房客后开始收取)
清洁费 $39
押金 $129
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间灵活
20:00前退房

- No loud music/noise between 22.00-08.00
- No smoking
- No hosting extra people/parties


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

22条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Ashley的用户个人资料
2017年6月
This was a wonderful place! Such a cute apartment with everything we needed. And the bathroom even had heated floors! Right across the street from the tram station which made it so convenient and there was also a bakery, grocery store and restaurants in the same block. Would definitely recommend this spot!!! Caroline was a lovely host. So sweet and so helpful!

Gretchen的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Caroline's place is so cute and beautifully decorated. I loved the large windows letting in lots of sunlight, and it's very quiet outside even when we left the window open. I felt excited to go home to sleep and wake up every day! We had everything we needed for a week's stay. When we checked in, Caroline let us in, showed us where to park, and pointed out everything we could use. She also had helpful brochures about sightseeing areas nearby. We asked her for food recommendations later and she was quick to respond and extremely helpful. I'd love to stay again in this beautiful little town someday.

Claire的用户个人资料
2016年11月
I don't think I can rave enough about Caroline as a host, or this apartment. This was my first solo trip internationally, and it went so smoothly because of Caroline's communication. She gave me amazing directions on how to get to the Airbnb, and when I got there she was waiting with a pre-marked map, brochures for everything I wanted to do, lit candles and she even bought me a ticket to the annual ginger bread festival. Also, did I mention she accommodated my early arrival with zero hesitation? The apartment is literally steps away from the light rail, which will take you straight to downtown in ten minutes. So easy, one track, you never have to change lines. There is a grocery store right by the light rail stop, where you can stock up in case you want to save money on eating out, and the area is really quiet and peaceful. The apartment itself is better than the pictures, and is really cozy. Stay here - you won't regret it.

John Mike的用户个人资料
2016年10月
Caroline did marvelously in her efforts to communicate arrival at her place and what was in the neighborhood. Her studio was lovely, immaculate and so quiet, even though facing a major street. She left us very good instructions in writing for wifi and nearby conveniences, including light rail into the city. She has appointed her studio very fashionably and it was delightful to spend our visit to Bergen at her apartment. We highly recommend booking your visit to Bergen with Caroline!

Grace的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Carolines apartment is beautifully decorated and feels very cozy which made our stay very enjoyable and relaxing. It's also very conveniently located right next to the light rail so it was easy to get the centre of Bergen. Most of all, Caroline was extremely helpful and gave us plenty of information on things to do as well as how to get there. We had a lovely stay!

Emma的用户个人资料
2017年8月
The host is very nice and helpful, we lost our luggage in the airport and she helped us to contact the airport. The room is comfortable and beautiful~ Everything is clean. Highly recommend this room~
Caroline的用户个人资料Caroline是超赞房东。
来自Caroline的回复:
New hair dryer is in place. :)
2017年8月

Agathe的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Notre séjour chez Caroline fut le meilleur de notre voyage,tout d'abord elle nous a accueilli tres chaleureusement,nous a présenté son appartement,elle avait laissé dans le frigo de quoi prendre le petit déjeuner,des barres de céréales étaient a disposition. Elle nous a donné une carte de la ville avec les indications nécessaires. Son appartement est tres bien situé juste a côté du tram qui rejoind le centre ville en moins de10min. Enfin son appartement est chaleureux et décoré avec gout on s'y sent comme a la maison!

注册时间:九月 2016
Caroline的用户个人资料Caroline是超赞房东。

I'm 28 years old, living in Bergen which is also my hometown. I study art therapy and counseling, and have an bachelors degree in Christian theology from studying abroad; Montana USA, Australia, Germany. I love to travel, and meeting new people really interest me. Furthermore I enjoy good food and a glass of wine, dancing barefoot, a good conversation, or a hike in nature. Looking forward to meeting you, either on my own travels or to host you on yours. :)

语言: Dansk、English、Norsk、Svenska
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

街区

类似房源