View from back deckLiving room
Condominiums_At_Christmas_Mountain_Xmas_Mt_Timbers
8位房客
3间卧室
4张床
2个卫生间
8位房客
3间卧室
4张床
2个卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多8位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

CondominCondo Sleeps: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Pets: Noiums at Christmas Mountain Timbers

房源

4 Miles Southwest of Wisconsin Dells

These lovely condominiums in wooded settings include attractive furnishings, complete kitchens, central A/C, TVs and large redwood decks. Christmas Mountain Village is a complete year-round vacation resort featuring a beautiful golf course, a restaurant, game room, hiking trails, cross-country skiing and intermediate downhill skiing. All this just minutes from the Dells!
PARKING LIMITED TO 2 CARS ONLY
NON-SMOKING PROPERTY

房客使用权限

Private townhouse, summer outdoor heated pool. 1 Bdrm K (u), 2nd Bdrm Q (u), 3rd Bdr(URL HIDDEN)(l)

与房客的互动

Just at check in and check out

其他注意事项

Christmas Mountain Village is a complete year-round vacation resort featuring a beautiful golf course, a restaurant, game room, hiking trails, cross-country skiing and intermediate downhill skiing. All this just minutes from the Dells!


便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 $60
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
16:00后可以入住
10:00前退房

Quiet zone outside after 10pm


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

9条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Valerie的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Renters be warned. I wish I knew before booking how unpleasant our stay would be. First impression are everything. The front stoop had ash from the previous people from the grill that was chained to the front. We had to walk through it before getting into our place. Then I went to fill up the ice cube trays and they were beyond their life and we couldn't get ice out of them once frozen. Upstairs one of the windows was left open so the rest of the house was cold but upstairs where we were sleeping was so hot! Transition piece was missing from the kitchen to the carpet flooring, there were no drapes over the blinds in the upstairs room so it was bright at 5:30am, the upstairs toilet looked like it haven't been cleaned in weeks. Ring and residue all in the bowl, the ac unit was over flowing all over the carpet in the basement. I'm sure there will be a mild problem very soon. The dryer wouldn't turn off and kept drying for hours resulting in some clothing shrinking beyond repair. My father woke up with a bug crawling all over his back and we had bugs crawling all over the walls. The blinds to the porch were missing pieces, there wasn't a pen to use anywhere. One of the power strips were broken and wouldn't work. Also the beds are HORRIBLE! They make the most awful noise and anytime you move you wake someone else up. The toaster was broken as well. For the amount of money we spent we are all very unhappy. We won't be returning and wish there was a policy to a partial refund with as many issues as we have had.
Sand County的用户个人资料
来自Sand County的回复:
Thank you for taking the time to contact us in regard to your stay at Christmas Mountain Timbers. It is people like you that take the time to contact us that help to make Sand County a better place to visit. To address your concerns, your referance to the ash on the front stoop was actually gravel and sand from the parking areas and maintenance noticed it while addressing your refrigerator issue and it was cleaned up Monday morning. The grill being chained to the deck is a requirement of the condominium association at Christmas Mountain. As for the ice cube trays, we delivered new ones to you on Monday. We have notified the condo owner with regard to the transition piece missing from the dining room into the living room. We consider blinds in the bedroom to be sufficient window coverings. As far as the cleanliness of the upstairs toilet unfortunately that is due to it being sewer water at the condo and it leaves those stains. The carpet was damp due to the air conditioner drain being clogged and did result in a small damp area which we also addressed the same day it was reported. We have inspected the dryer and it seems to be shutting off properly. Maintenance was there Monday morning to spray for bugs even though he was unable to locate any. As a reminder, you were in a wooded area, surrounded by pine trees in Wisconsin . We were not told about the missing blind slats during your stay but it has been remedied. Sorry but pens are not provided. Every guest has a preference of bed firmness. We have received no other complaints on those beds. We did replace the toaster Monday morning as well. You stated in the communication feedback that you had difficulty communicating with us but we feel your concerns were addressed in a timely fashion. As a reminder we are available 7 days, 24 hours a day. If the office is not open then we did provide an emergency number in your check in packet. Sand County Management
2017年8月

Ethan的用户个人资料
2017年7月
The perfect place for our group get together. The facilities were very accommodating to our needs and I definitely recommend this place.
Sand County的用户个人资料
来自Sand County的回复:
So glad you enjoyed your stay and everything worked out for you. We appreciate you spreading the word about our properties to others. Marci Sand County
2017年7月

Susan的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Nice to have room to relax at the start and end of day.
Sand County的用户个人资料
来自Sand County的回复:
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate you letting us know and will certainly take care of it.
2017年6月

Kathy的用户个人资料
2017年6月
DON’T RENT THIS PLACE! Basically a nice place that was FILTHY and poorly maintained. We had to clean before moving in! Food in the dishwasher (had to run it just to get it clean), dirty dishes in the cupboards (we had to wash every dish and utensil before using it) and so much dust on closet shelves and in dresser drawers that they were unusable. Shower curtain was moldy. The lower level was cold and damp – definitely in need of a dehumidifier, and this was before the high humidity kicked in outside. AC barely trickled in vents upstairs. And the refrigerator had been turned off so that it was 24 hours before it was operational. To add insult to injury, we had been charged a cleaning fee! Unclear whether the actual owner or Sand County is responsible for the poor condition of the unit but at $220/night we definitely expected better.
Sand County的用户个人资料
来自Sand County的回复:
We do apologize for all the problems during your stay. Please be assured that we will get to the bottom of this and take care of these things.
2017年6月

Cole的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Overall a great stay and beautiful timing from town. Caution about the lady next door.
Sand County的用户个人资料
来自Sand County的回复:
Glad you enjoyed your stay. We will speak to the owner of the condo regarding the neighbor. Sand County
2017年5月

Shannon的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Price is good
Sand County的用户个人资料
来自Sand County的回复:
Sorry to hear you had some problems with bugs and dust. We will speak to our housekeeping staff. I know you were a late arrival (after hours) and we try too make our maps as clear as possible. Sorry that was an issue for you. Sand County
2017年5月

Bill的用户个人资料
2017年2月
Nice convienent location Nice family oriented place with good overall size

该房东的其他房源收到了196条评价。

查看其他评价
威斯康星德尔斯(Wisconsin Dells), 威斯康星州, 美国注册时间:八月 2016
Sand County的用户个人资料

Enjoy the fun and excitement of the Midwest's top vacation area; Wisconsin Dells. Over 60 restaurants and night spots, golf courses, riding stables, amusement parks and attractions, water parks and gaming facilities, shopping, skiing, fishing, boating, hunting, and natural splendor.

Truly a four season vacation area!!!

WELCOME TO A WORLD AWAY

Start your next vacation with a call to Sand County Service Company. We manage a variety of rental properties to help take the worry out of your vacation. Our "World Away" includes cottages, condos, and vacation homes to fit your individual needs at prices you can afford.

PRICES ARE SURPRISINGLY AFFORDABLE! Families can stay together or couples can share units to lower their vacation costs. Choose one of our privately-owned homes and enjoy all the room and amenities you need on your vacation.

Our professional staff will assist you in choosing your perfect vacation spot and provide friendly and courteous service during your stay.

For the special vacation place and the treatment you deserve, look to Sand County Service Company, the area's leading full-time, established, professional, vacation rental specialists.
•Choose from a variety of vacation accommodations, from cozy cottages to deluxe seven bedroom vacation homes.
•A range in rental rates to meet your vacation budget.
•Continuous availability of choice units and flexible rental periods
•All units neat, clean and checked by our representative before your vacation begins.
•All units are fully furnished with complete kitchens

All properties are non-smoking.

回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源