Elegant and Spacious Apartment in St Gilles
Elegant and Spacious Apartment in St Gilles
5位房客
3间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
5位房客
3间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费
公寓很大,设有一间漂亮舒适的卧室和一间宽敞的客厅以及非常实用的厨房。该建筑非常安静,但您将在布鲁塞尔非常棒的St-Gilles的心脏地带。 距离Midi-Station(国际火车和公共汽车,机场通道)不到10分钟的步行路程,距离市中心有20分钟的步行路程。 地铁,电车和公交车接口就在街上!
translated by Google

The apartment is big, with a nice and cosy bedroom and a large living-room alongside the very practical kitchen. The building is very quiet but you'll be in the heart of St-Gilles, a very nice part of Brussels.

It is located at less than 10 minutes by foot from Midi-Station (international trains and busses, access to airport) and at 20 minutes by foot from city center.

Metro, tramway and bus connexions are just down the street !

房客使用权限

你可以访问所有的公寓(除了一个房间,我存储所有我不能带来的东西)。有卧室,浴室,分开的卫生间,厨房和一个非常广泛的客厅,拥有一切你需要一个愉快的住宿。起居室的沙发将展现给您一个非常舒适的双人床。 请注意,单独房间的单人床是一个小孩床(见图)。
translated by Google

You'll have access to all the apartment (except one room where I store all the stuff I couldn't bring along with me). There is the bedroom, bathroom, separated WC, kitchen, and a very vast living-room with everything you need to have a nice stay. The couch in the living-room will unfold to provide you with a very comfortable double-bed.
Please note that the single bed in separate room is a small bed for a child (see picture).

与房客的互动

邻居的乔纳森是你要谈的人。他会给你钥匙,他会帮助你解决有关公寓的任何事情,或者你对布鲁塞尔旅行的任何帮助。
translated by Google

Jonathan, the neighbor, is the guy you'll talk with. He'll give you the keys and he'll help you for anything concerning the apartment or for any help regarding your Brussels trip.


便利设施
电梯
欢迎家庭/儿童入住
无线网络
厨房

始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。

床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床
卧室3
1张单人床
共用空间
1张沙发床

房屋守则
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间灵活
18:00前退房

- Please remember you'll be hosted as a guest in my private home and not as a hotel customer. So please respect obvious cohabitation rules regarding noise and respect of cleanliness. Thanks.
- Please smoke rather on the terrace.
- Make sure you close the inside door of the elevator each time you use it.


预订取消政策

26条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Walid的用户个人资料
2017年7月
We were out of cold water during couple of days. The wifi too wasn't working. Also the washer and dryer wasn't working so the host asked us to clean our clothes at a nearby laundry shop and later he will pay us back after showing the bill. Nothing was done at all. The house was very dirty and all dust. Becarful, if you have asthma that's not the right place because my mom had a health problem and couldn't stand it due to asthma problem. The drawers had already clothes of other people, so we had to leave our clothes in the suitcases. The service is not the same as we are used to have in USA.
Jan的用户个人资料
来自Jan的回复:
You have been quite unlucky since it is true that, during your stay, the whole building underwent some internet trouble and that the hot water system encountered some trouble. The laundry machine was out as well for some days. But all those issues were settled as soon as it could be, at least when we could do something to it (the troubles with internet and TV were at larger scale than just the apartment). Those things happen and this is true that a few happened together while you were there. Sorry about that. You are wrong when you say that nothing was done: hot water system was fixed in no time, Internet took a couple of days (even if that didn’t rely on us), and we did refund you for the laundries you made at the laundry shop as we agreed together. Regarding the dust, what I can say is that the cleaning lady DID her cleaning just before your arrival. Once again, the apartment is wide and she doesn’t do hotel-like cleaning. I am really sorry for your asthma problem but probably the choice of going to an Airbnb (non professional, that is) place wasn’t the most appropriate choice. But we DID make here come back for you in no time during your stay. The drawers were full with clothes? You were in a Airbnb renting, a real apartment of real people, who really live there. If you don’t want to see other people’s stuff or smell other’s people house, there are plenty of hotels available. Being at other people's place is Airbnb's very concept. So, believe that I really am sorry for the inconvenience, but I regret that you left the apartment in such a disastrous state (untidy and dirty) to underline your unsatisfaction -- you told us about it and it was clear already.
2017年7月

Annick的用户个人资料
2017年3月
Logement plein de charme et malgré la situation calme et ensoleillé. appartement très personnel

Hubert的用户个人资料
2017年11月
Jonathan nous a accueilli très gentiment dans ce bel appartement. Il a été très flexible sur les horaires (sortir de paris est compliqué!) que ce soit à l’aller et au retour. Le lieu a beaucoup de cachet, vous ne vous ennuierez pas, vous avez une très belle bibliothèque qui vous attend. Bref, il est très spacieux, agréable et fonctionnel ! Merci à Jonathan et à Jan pour ce week-end qui a été tres agréable grâce à ces conditions idéales.

Magued的用户个人资料
2017年10月
Bel appartement, fonctionnel. Belle deco.

Claudine的用户个人资料
2017年10月
La présentation de l'appartement laisse supposer un hébergement dans un salon grâce à un canapé lit. Toutefois, il n'y a aucun volet ni rideau d'occultation, ce qui implique un endormissement très difficile avec l'éclairage de la rue. S'y ajoute une isolation inexistante avec les voisins de l'étage en dessous. Les autre chambres sont parfaites.

Thomas的用户个人资料
2017年10月
Très bel appartement - parfait pour 4/5 personnes. Très spacieux et bien situé. Idéal pour séjour à Bruxelles. Merci !

Duy的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Great place to stay! Would highly recommend as the train station is only a 10 min walk away. The closest tram connect is around the corner which made it convenient to get around the city.

布鲁塞尔, 比利时注册时间:八月 2016
Jan的用户个人资料
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

房源介绍

您入住的爱彼迎房源是别人的家。


这是Jan的房源
Jan
Jonathan帮忙处理出租待客事宜。
Jonathan

周边环境

类似房源