跳至内容
伦敦整套公寓

Huge 3 bed 3 bath flat in Marylebone

3间卧室
3张床
3个卫生间
最多住6人
3间卧室
3张床
3个卫生间
最多住6人
房东:Nakul And Deepti
共收到250条评价已验证
房东:Nakul And Deepti
共收到250条评价已验证

Say hello to spacious living! This massive three bedroom and three bathroom apartment in the heart of Marylebone is the perfect base for a large family or friends. Spread out over 1800 sq feet, it is…

整套房子/公寓
无需与房东或房客共享空间,独享整个房源
入住/退房
入住时间 15:00后
退房时间 11:00
无线网络
厨房
洗发水
吹风机
生活必需品

评价

50条评价
如实描述
沟通交流
干净卫生
位置便利
入住顺利
高性价比
Denise的用户个人资料
Denise
2018年6月
Wow! This was our first experience with an AirBnB. I was so concerned that the flat would not look like it did in the online photos, but it was exactly as nice!!! Our family of four - 2 adult children - would have spent the same amount of money if we had made reservations at a…
Anne的用户个人资料
Anne
2018年5月
Nakul & Deepti's apartment was amazing! It was beautifully decorated, very clean, and had a great amount of space for our group. There were three very clean & spacious bedrooms, three bathrooms (two ensuite and one in the main space), a large kitchen, and a large & beautiful li…
Rena的用户个人资料
Rena
2018年4月
I was traveling with a group of 6 friends and this flat was perfect for our weekend!! It was close to public transportation, but we were able to walk most everywhere. It was huge by London city standards, more than enough space and lots of bathrooms which was a plus. There were…
Mae的用户个人资料
Mae
2018年1月
Very centrally located with all the necessary amenities for a stay. WiFi was problematic while we were there but host helped resolve. Good for business trips with coworkers and I imagine also a great place for families!
Andrew的用户个人资料
Andrew
2017年12月
We stayed in this unit for 6 weeks. We are a family with young kids. This is a pretty nice place, but a few changes could really make it spectacular. Overall we were pleased with the location, the space, and the amenities. But there were a few "quirks" (using the word of another …
Nakul And Deepti的用户个人资料
来自Nakul And Deepti的回复:
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that overall you had a pleasant stay with us, and would also like to apologize for the issues encountered. I am sorry that our communication was not up to our usual standard. Regarding the dryer, I apologize for the time it took for us to fix it as we had to organize for an engineer to come. We did however solve this issue during your stay. The knobs of the radiators were difficult to manoeuvre, but a handyman attended and we were able to fix this for you. For the missing light bulbs, I do apologize for our inadequate communication with you. This was a mistake, and we will be attending to this to make sure that this is solved for future visitors. At the time of your stay we were only able to provide you with one set of keys, but we are working with the homeowner to improve upon this situation. We will also be looking at the various signs of wear and tear that you mentioned, such as the door knobs. The problems with the buzzer and the building lift were unknown to us, but if you had told us about them, we would have gladly looked into them. Every time you contacted us we got back to you promptly and we checked on you during your trip to make sure things were running smoothly. I am sorry that you feel the listing was not explicit enough regarding the ensuite bathrooms. It did state that the bedroom with the single beds has an ensuite shower room as does the master bedroom, but we will be sure to make this clearer for future guests. Lastly, thank you for you suggestions regarding the extra equipment such as the broom and for your kind gesture of leaving a dustpan. Once again, we do apologize for the inconveniences caused, and hope that we can make it up to you the next time you travel to London. Best,
2017年12月
Jill的用户个人资料
Jill
2017年10月
The location of the home is great! A quick walk to restaurants, shopping, coffee, and tube stops. The unit is very spacious, with 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths. There are a few quirks to the home. The hall bathroom is missing the doorknob on the inside, causing one of our guests…
Alice的用户个人资料
Alice
2017年9月
The apartment is in a fantastic area and is a nice apartment. However, it was not clean and the entire check in process was just terrible. The rug and floor have a number of stains and the kitchen had all this old food. When we arrived for check in, there were still people in the…
Nakul And Deepti的用户个人资料
来自Nakul And Deepti的回复:
Hi Alice, thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear you liked the area and apartment. Unfortunately, we were in a very rare and difficult situation where the previous guest would not agree to leave earlier as per check-out time of 11am and the cleaning was very delayed. As you said, we refunded you for the night and the cleaning fee in the hope that it makes up for the inconvenience to some extent, even though the circumstances were out of hand. We are so so sorry that this happened during your stay and hope it never happens again. We always arrange for someone to meet our guests upon check in so they can explain how everything in the home works and we are always available to answer any questions if you need any help during your stay, but we do take your feedback of a written house manual for all guests to use during the stay. As you can imagine the fridge had old food & the flat was dirty as the guests hadn't completely checked-out by the time you got there. We had our housekeepers remove it during the course of the service, albeit delayed. Extremely sorry about the mess, we know it's really not nice arriving to a flat & have a sub-par check-in experience & we hope that you'd come & stay again provided the check-in delays wouldn't happen again. Thanks for your feedback.
2017年9月

可订日期

位置

伦敦, 英格兰, 英国

Marylebone stands for classic style, chic and trendiness. Cute French restaurants and shops line the High Street broken up by English design stores and farm shops. There are many nice coffee shops aro…

出行信息

The closest tube station is Great Portland Street only 4 mins walk away. It is on the Metropolitan, Hammersmith & City and Circle lines.

房源具体位置将在预定确认后提供

须知

基本要求
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
预订取消政策
交易提示
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或礼金券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。 查看详情

房东

Nakul And Deepti
Nakul And Deepti
伦敦, 英国注册时间:2016年7月
已验证
已验证
已验证
已验证
伦敦, 英国
注册时间:2016年7月
Nakul And Deepti
Nakul And Deepti
已验证
已验证
已验证
已验证
与房客的互动

I will organise an in-person check in. Please keep all conversations on the Airbnb profile.

回复率:66%
回复时间:一天内
合作房东
Hostmaker帮忙处理出租待客事宜。
Hostmaker

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

入住

按住向下箭头键来和日历交互并选择日期。按住问号来获取更改日期的键盘快捷键。

退房
您暂时不会被收费