Küche/WohnzimmerDachstuhl + Lampen
Bright apartment in newly renovated brick house
房东:Anja
Anja是房东。Anja是超赞房东。
3位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
3位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费
我们美丽而温馨的公寓由公共交通工具提供服务,距离市中心10至15分钟步行路程,商店,艺术和文化或自然(公园/河流)。该公寓是明亮的,看起来很通风,由于高可见的屋顶结构。设有一张舒适的床,舒适的客厅和设备齐全的厨房。该公寓适合夫妇,小团体/家庭和商务旅客。
translated by Google

Our beautiful and homely apartment is well served by public transport, 10 - 15 minutes walking distance to the city center, to shops, to art and culture or to the nature (parks/river). The apartment is bright and looks very airy due to the high visible roof structure. There is a comfortable bed, a cozy living room and a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment is suitable for couples, small groups / families and business travelers.


便利设施
厨房
无线网络
电视
暖气

收费相关
额外房客 $15 / 晚 (从第2位房客开始收取)
清洁费 $24
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床
共用空间
1张沙发床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合儿童(2-12岁)入住,或不能为儿童提供安全的住宿环境
入住时间灵活
11:00前退房
通过lockbox自助入住

预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
安全卡
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿1晚

48条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Michael的用户个人资料
2017年10月
Beautiful apartment in a great location. Very nicely decorated with everything you will need. Location, just off of the main street, is very quiet. Communication was excellent.

Debra的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Anja's apartment was perfect for my husband and my stay in Ulm. The apartment was walking distance to everything we wanted to see. The apartment was very clean and comfortable, and quiet from any city noise. Anja's assistant was very sweet and helpful. She made us feel at home fr…

John的用户个人资料
2017年6月
The apartment was great. We enjoyed easy access to highways for visiting different sites, then walking to dinner in the evening, or the local market for breakfast.

Frank的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Charming, fairly private and quiet new cottage conversion. Plenty of space, lots of windows and skylights. Cottage is behind the main row of taller apartment buildings, including the owner's B&B/hostel, and so you are insulated from the street noises and traffic, but the neighb…

George的用户个人资料
2016年12月
The host was very misleading about parking and there is really not a parking space available. Parking is very difficult and there is nothing nearby. Any spaces require a long walk and have time restrictions that require you to move the car. It is a sketchy neighborhood where ther…
Anja的用户个人资料Anja是超赞房东。
来自Anja的回复:
We are very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay in our apartment. We were not aware of any problems with the internet connection as it was working when we tested it, and we had not received any prior complaints about it. We will look into it and make sure to resolve any problems. Had we known that the internet was not working correctly during your stay we would have attempted to solve the problem while you were here, our apologies that we were not able to do so. We are sorry that you experienced problems with the parking situation. As indicated on AirBNB we only have the one parking spot to share between guests on a first come first served basis. Usually it is not too difficult to find a parking spot where indicated by us on AirBnB, however at certain busy times of the year (such as maybe the pre-Christmas period whilst you were here) parking can be a bit more limited and it may be necessary to walk about ten minutes from a parking spot. Regarding the stabbing, I had not in fact heard any mention of it prior to your review. I have lived in this neighbourhood for more than 10 years and we have not had a single incident here. I am very concerned about safety for myself as well as for my guests and employees, and have made an enquiry to the local police station regarding the stabbing you mentioned, I am still waiting for their response. I have also asked some neighbours but nobody has heard anything of it. This area is generally regarded as being very safe and is in no way considered to be a 'sketchy' neighbourhood. Once again, we are very sorry that your stay was not as anticipated. We hope that any future visits to Ulm will be much more to your liking.
2016年12月

Christoph的用户个人资料
2016年9月
Absolut super Erfahrung. Hat alles bestens geklappt, selbst bei An- und Abreise zu unmöglichen Zeiten meinerseits. Super nette Gastgeber. In der Wohnung alles neu, sehr hell und ruhig gelegen. Uneingeschränkte Empfehlung. Alles bestens!

Susanne的用户个人资料
2017年10月
Freundlicher Empfang, super schöne Unterkunft, sehr sauber, es blieben keine Wünsche offen.

Neu-Ulm, 德国注册时间:十月 2013
Anja的用户个人资料Anja是超赞房东。
Ursprünglich komme ich aus dem schönen Städtchen Blaubeuren (ca. 20 km von Ulm entfernt), war dann einige Jahre in Deutschland und der Welt unterwegs und bin mittlerweile aber schon lange in Ulm/Neu-Ulm zu Hause. Auf meinen Reisen habe ich Backpacker Hostels schätzen und lieben…
语言: Deutsch、English、Español、Français、日本語
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

房源介绍

您入住的爱彼迎房源是别人的家。


这是Anja的房源
Anja
Rie帮忙处理出租待客事宜。
Rie

街区

类似房源