Dining room, seats 6, we can also offer a high chair if needed.Room 1. Master bedroom, new extremely comfortable queen size bed.
Family Home for Urban Travelers

整套房子/公寓

6位房客

3间卧室

3张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多6位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Located in Seattle's sweet and trendy neighborhood of Columbia City. Walk to restaurants, cafes, the lightrail downtown or to the airport. The house is filled with art, very family friendly, spacious, comfortable and welcoming. We'd love to host you!

房源

Open concept home with two floors of comfortable living space where guests can also have privacy and space to spread out. The backyard is massive with a playground, fruit trees, blackberries, outdoor dining table and a grill. Our home is suitable for both adults looking for a great Seattle get-away with access to wonderful neighborhoods, dining, transportation - and for families with children (we have two children), so we offer all kiddo amenities like travel crib, bunk bed, high chair, toys, upon request. Upstairs has two bedrooms (one w/bunk beds best for kids, one w/new queen bed), downstairs has been completely renovated and updated in 2014 with a bedroom, beautiful den with flat screen TV for Netflix or Hulu, couch, play area and a gorgeous bathroom with shower. All together, the home has three full/queen beds and two sleeping couches that can be made up for additional guests if requested, making the home able to accommodate 6 guests. Please note that in your reservation request as there is an additional fee for extra guests.

房客使用权限

We have are Airbnb people so we know how to be great hosts! The house will be clean and welcoming, we provide access to laundry, all kitchen supplies, toiletries, clean linens and towels - even coffee and a few treats. There is ample parking or easy walkable access from the airport lightrail, and easy access to grab your keys for your stay. We have a 3 year old and a 16 year old and are often entertaining so the home is ready for a range of guests. This house is great for a family stay, or couples, but please do not inquire if you are hosting a party. Please no drugs or smoking in the home.

与房客的互动

Although we will not be around during your stay, we are happy to provide help with directions, transport options, great food in the hood, a list of which neighborhoods to hit, nice beach walks, and other helpful advice before your arrival to support an awesome stay in Seattle. Happy to communicate via text, email, phone if any questions arise during your stay. Please note that we do actively live in this house when we are not hosting Airbnb guests, so it is not a "hotel" like rental it is a home that we love and means a lot to us.

其他注意事项

We are LGBTQ friendly! I work for a wonderful organization that serves youth in LGBT families and so we are a safe host for all families.


房源
卫生间: 2
卧室: 3
床铺: 3
入住时间: 12:00后
退房时间: 14:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $25 / 晚 多于4位房客
清洁费 $90
押金 $150
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
12:00后可以入住

This is our home, not a full year rental so we ask that guests treat it like you are staying with a friend. We welcome couples, families, friends to stay, but please don't inquire if you are looking for a rental to throw a party (small gatherings, guests for dinner, are of course welcome).
No smoking at all please, anywhere on the property. No pets please. Please tidy up after yourself. No drugs allowed at all and please limit alcohol. When we are not renting we are an alcohol-free house so we appreciate you disposing of any alcohol you bring into the home before the end of your stay. Thanks so much for respecting our home!


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

5条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Jenny的用户个人资料
2016年9月
Annie's home was perfect for our trip! With four adults and two small children, there was plenty of space. The kids room, toys / books, and playground were a huge bonus for us. The kitchen was well-stocked and had everything we needed. The living room was spacious and the furniture was all comfortable. The neighborhood was nice and the location made it easy to get around Seattle. We followed a few of Annie's dining recommendations and were very happy with them. Annie was very welcoming. We would certainly stay here again if / when we come back to Seattle.

Ann的用户个人资料
2015年8月
Great host! Very welcoming and we felt right at home. Thanks, Annie!
Annie的用户个人资料
来自Annie的回复:
Thanks Ann! You were wonderful guests and we enjoyed hosting you.
2015年8月

Allan的用户个人资料
2015年6月
Annie's house was wonderful. My wife and I were in town for a wedding. We were joined by my parents in law and sister in law. They all enjoyed the individual rooms (especially the comfy mattresses which my father in law was very impressed by), the common spaces which encouraged conversations and tea, the great outdoor picnic table to enjoy summer meals, and the two bathrooms for preparing to head out to meet family and friends in Capitol Hill or Pioneer Square. The space was also very kid friendly, enabling us to invite our niece and nephew over for dinner and to play games in the backyard or indoors in the basement. Annie's home is also very close to some very nice local restaurants, especially in columbia city and along Rainier (our favorite from back in our graduate school days is the Taco Bus El Asadero). Although we didn't really use the kitchen for more than heating up leftovers or washing dishes, it had everything we needed to feel like home. Overall Annie and her family have a wonderful home, in a great neighborhood, and were wonderful hosts making sure we had everything we needed for our stay.
Annie的用户个人资料
来自Annie的回复:
Thank you Allan. It was such a pleasure to host you and your family and I am so glad that your time in Seattle was wonderful. Come back again!
2015年6月

Rob的用户个人资料
2014年8月
The house was great, centrally located, clean, and convenient! Annie was great to communicate with, and I highly recommend her home. Super positive experience.

Ivan的用户个人资料
2014年7月
Annie was very thoughtful: extra towels, individual soaps, maps, and even groupon suggestions! Her description of her home and the little details were extremely accurate. This was my first Airbnb experience, and I am thrilled. She made this such a positive experience I intend to use Airbnb for all of my tennis travels throughout the year.

西雅图, 华盛顿, 美国注册时间:六月 2012
Annie的用户个人资料

I am the Executive Director for a wonderful non profit social justice org that supports youth in LGBTQ families. My favorite US cities are Brooklyn and Minneapolis where I grew up. I have a partner who enjoys musicals (I hate them) and we have a 16 year old and a 4-year old. When we travel we like to walk, experience neighborhoods, and drink coffee.We love sharing our home and staying in unique and well loved homes of others versus a sterile hotel experience. We are always respectful (golden rule followers) and like to leave behind our thanks and a tidy home. We LOVE our home too and expect to grow old here. Welcome!

街区

类似房源