Sea view room for 3 with balcony
Sea view room for 3 with balcony
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

My place is close to nightlife, the city center, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the views, the people, and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).


便利设施
无线网络
厨房
欢迎家庭/儿童入住
空调

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。

房屋守则
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间为14:00 - 21:00
10:00前退房

预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿3晚

1条评价

Lelia的用户个人资料
2016年8月
BAD experienced, room is clean it's on hill about 10 min walk up from main street . 15-20min walk from bus station. When I arrived was her sis waiting for me at home who doesn't really speak English ,coz landlord suddenly remembered she have something to do outside can't wait me at home , alright . But I don't understand why landlord must use wash machine in the morning 6 am which is about 4 meter away from my room. Every morning I can hear very clearly she is walking on hallway and open /close door ALOT of times.Talk very loud outside . One day I came back from party in the morning suddenly she tell me " you have to check out 9:30am tmw Coz I have group of guests coming ,I need to clear room" ....really unacceptable , why you can't tell me on the day check in? I know you can only earn money in summer season ,but it's sounds like robbery, All the apartment I stayed in Croatia earliest check out is 11am.
Krystyna的用户个人资料
来自Krystyna的回复:
Leila, I am very sorry that you had such a bad exerience. I am shocked that you listed so many things. House is in full rental and there are guests, so I guess that is why there were people talking. Leaving empty bottles of wine, dirty room, garbage and plates in a room is totaly grouse. By law and tourist office board check out is 10 am. ( In hotels it is 11 am. ) You had house rules hanging and you could read it. And it is on the site here aswell. You were very arrogant. You missed the right road and that's why it was 20 min walk. When I tried to explain it to you, you told me off saying that I talk too much! All in all, wish you all the best.
2016年8月

该房东的其他房源收到了4条评价。

查看其他评价
马卡斯卡, 克罗地亚注册时间:八月 2016
Krystyna的用户个人资料

My name is Krystyna.I live in Makarska for the last 27 years. I am originally from Poland. I have been in tourism for the last 30 years. I speak Polish, English and Czech language fluently.
I am looking forward to hosting you and showing beautiful Makarska to all of you!


周边环境

类似房源