Centrally located to all major attractions like The Rock, 10min awayChill poolside or walk 1 minute to the beach..20m
沙滩屋w池,桑给巴尔Kitesurf Paje附近

整套房子/公寓

10位房客

4间卧室

6张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多10位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

House位于Paje附近,一个大型私人别墅,设有4间大型客房,每间都设有连接浴室。楼下的2张特大号床/家庭间(每间睡4人),楼上露台上有2间双人间。
别墅围绕着庭院游泳池和椰子树建成。花园区设有烧烤和酒吧,火炉。一个安全的私人空间,距海滩20米,适合风筝冲浪,40分钟到机场。早餐包括WiFi。旅游。步行距离Paje和Bwejuu,公共交通工具。


床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
卧室2
1张大床
卧室3
1张特大号床, 1张双人床
卧室4
1张特大号床, 1张双人床

房源
卫生间: 4
卧室: 4
床铺: 6
入住时间: 14:00 - 22:00
退房时间: 09:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $80 / 晚 多于4位房客
清洁费 $200
押金 $250
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

Respect local culture and remember that Swahili is the local language, not English.


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
急救包
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿1晚

9条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Jessemy的用户个人资料
2017年6月
A beautiful setting and luxury beach house. We had a relaxing stay with our family. Thank you to the staff for making our trip so lovely.
Michelle的用户个人资料
来自Michelle的回复:
We loved hosting you and family, helping to make your first trip to Africa extra special and memorable! Please come and see us again!
2017年6月

Noemi And Ueli的用户个人资料
2017年2月
the house is very nice and directly on the beach. it is a little outside town but the house manager can arrange transport and there are some good restaurants close by. The chef prepares breakfast and also dinner on request. we never tried dinner, since it is much more expensive than the restaurants around.
Michelle的用户个人资料
来自Michelle的回复:
I am glad you had a great stay and actually enjoyed it so much you wanted to extend your stay! That's excellent! Next time book a longer trip ;) The villa is 45 minutes from Stone Town and located near Paje/Bwejuu, walking distance to both and villages closeby. Our in house villa menu is extensive, food is generous, made fresh to order starting at $15 per main course. Chef cooks these meals right in front of you. He mentioned that you preferred cooking your own pasta most nights? It's a pity, you missed the best part - your introduction to Swahili culture! The journey begins through interaction with Chef, teaching about the amazing spices and incredible flavours of Zanzibar. Maybe next time? Hope to see you again,
2017年2月

Naser的用户个人资料
2017年1月
Amazing place and good breakfast perfect for relaxing

Max的用户个人资料
2017年1月
Michelle's place is AMAZING and Michelle has been a joy to work with. It's beautiful and the breakfast and service were the best we've had in Zanzibar. Would absolutely book again!

Markéta的用户个人资料
2016年12月
We had a very nice stay in the house! Our arrival was smooth, the manager of the house Hadji was very nice, helpful and willing to answer all our requests. The very private feeling the entire areal gave us was just great! we had a private Chef who came every morning the time we wanted to prepare breakfast up on our requests. From the villa description I understood we are renting a big villa with 4 bedrooms, but we had access to only 2 bedrooms when we arrive and as we were 4 single friends, we were looking for private rooms. Also the pool is really small, pretty useful to refresh yourself but do not expect swimming in it. The wifi is the worst we had all over the island, extremely poor connection. We traveled around the island so we were coming to Paje from the south village of Kizimkazi and when I asked Michelle to advise me an easy local transport, all she could recommend was a taxi for 72$ (which you can actually get for 30-40$ in case you really want a taxi), but was not able to give us any information about the local buses which we took at the end anyway: the cost was 1$ per person! (Dala Dala are local buses that go all around the island for (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) TSH/person, very safe and actually pretty funny if you wanna see how the people really live on the island)
Michelle的用户个人资料
来自Michelle的回复:
Marketa, thank you for the feedback, so glad you had a great time! It is a lovely private space and the plunge pool is perfect for afternoon chillout, just a short walk to the beach! I wish you had told Hadji you wanted more rooms, he would have arranged that as he was on duty daily? The WiFi is very bad around December, networks are totally overloaded. We are looking at ways to improve reception. Regarding the Taxi - let me clarify - you were 72km away in Makunduchi and wanted a PRIVATE TRANSFER to come FROM Bwejuu to collect you, hence the rate of $70. Dala Dala is not for everyone, I have had my share of dala dala experiences and I know cheap is not always cheerful - they are the distribution point of the island.. they carry building materials, foodstuff, firewood on the roof and tend to be poorly maintained vehicles, completely overloaded, (if you are tall it will be painful), drivers are not always licensed and reckless, add to that cows, goats, vespas, chickens on the roadside.. a personal choice and not one I recommend to my guests!! Glad you enjoyed it though and arrived safe!
2016年12月

Helene的用户个人资料
2016年9月
The host canceled this reservation 89 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sylvia的用户个人资料
2016年7月
We booked the Vanilla Guest House for 10 days, and was offered an upgrade to the Saffron House, which is right on a quiet and beautiful stretch of beach in Bwejuu. The house came with a chef that made us breakfast every morning, a cleaner, two Masai guards and a house manager. We were well looked after and had a lovely time on the beach.

该房东的其他房源收到了21条评价。

查看其他评价
桑给巴尔, 坦桑尼亚注册时间:七月 2013
Michelle的用户个人资料

We love sharing our island with you and hopefully we can enrich your travel experiences.

We are one big family and we will try to take care of you just like we care for our family.., Hadji, Mama Sherry and Chef Abedi.
Chef and I have put together the villa menu, so that you can get to enjoy the flavours of Zanzibar during your stay.

回复率: 80%
回复时间: 一天内
类似房源