全新的2间卧室 - 私人甲板和后院。
全新的2间卧室 - 私人甲板和后院。
3位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
3位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多3位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

新设计公寓,装饰高雅的空间,所有设施和舒适的安排。
位于圣克莱尔西北部的希尔克雷斯特村庄,是多伦多最有活力的建筑之一。
。我的地方对夫妇,独奏冒险家和商务旅客都很有好处。


床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
卧室2
1张大床

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
清洁费 $50
押金 $289
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

- Absolutely no shoes inside the unit, We provide you with slippers on your arrival date. -No food inside the rooms, we want to keep the apartment as clean as possible. -No loud noises at all times, we have to be respectful of our neighbors. I-f you use the kitchen, clean after yourselves. -If you drink, do it respectfully. No spills since most of the house décor is white. Everything is well designed for your enjoyment. -Please turn the lights off while out to conserve energy.
- IMPORTANT CARE WITH KITCHEN MARBLE * lime and red wine are strictly prohibited to be use on top to the marble countertops. If you need to manipulate them it can only be on the sink. Don't use anything with acid or lemon juice. Instructions of how to clean the kitchen countertop are posted in the kitchen.
- Check in: 3:00 pm - Check out: 11:00 am


Cancellations

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器

可订状态
最少住宿3晚

3条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Joseph的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Place looked exactly like the pictures. The home was nicely designed, minus the washroom was fairly small and had steps leading into the washroom. Felt a little unsafe if the floor was wet or dark it could be quite the hazard. The home was shared with 3 other tenants, one in the basement and one upstairs. The landlord is stern on his house rules as he should be. I had a noise complaint from downstairs tenant for talking to loud, in which was just me and my gf chatting. We ended up having to whisper to each other. Also I didn't appreciate an email from the landlord accusing me of smoking marijuana in the home, as I was out all day at a business conference. It would have been nice to have a conversation about it before such allegations as I felt fairly offended. He apologized after I let him know I wasn't home all day. He suggested it may have been the basement tenant in which I was a relieved as last thing I want to deal with is "breaking" the house rules.
Oswaldo的用户个人资料
来自Oswaldo的回复:
Thank you very much for your Review, I thought I'll clarify a bit more the Marihuana Incident. Since I didn't want to put you on the spot in my review but you just did it yourself, its a good opportunity to tell what really happened. I accepted your reservation due to the amount of positive reviews you had, now I know you cant really rely on those. first of all you didn't clean after yourself, starting with the pile of dirty dishes mixed with marihuana ashes in the kitchen sink. you said you were in meetings but either you or your Gf were smoking Marihuana in my house. Could have been the night you say you guys where Chatting. Either way thank you for making this incident visible as now future guests know what to expect on my end, which is Impeccable cleanliness and respect for others. I do require guests to respect house rules because I want to give them the best service possible. Guests like you just make it harder, when you do not respect others, lie about smoking in the house and leave our place in such a bad condition.
2017年5月

Mariame的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Great host. Lovely house. You'll love it

Nicole的用户个人资料
2016年12月
The apartment while small was nicely appointed with clever attention to space use. The beds were very comfortable and the apartment was clean. I would recommend this place.

多伦多, 加拿大注册时间:八月 2016
Oswaldo的用户个人资料
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 一天内

街区

类似房源