Remodeled 1 bed/bath House+Laundry by DTLA
房东：Olga And Duc
房东：Olga And Duc
复式(2间房)。此房源为BACK HOUSE,1张床和1间浴室,内设洗衣间和设备齐全的厨房。设有一张大号床和一张沙发床。房子是分开的和私人的。高篱笆加上安全。 请随意使用任何饮料,小吃,肥皂,洗发水,洗涤剂等...
translated by Google
Duplex (2 houses). This listing is for the BACK HOUSE, 1 bed and 1 bath with on-site laundry and full kitchen. There is one queen size bed and a sofa …
This was our very first time using Airbnb, and I was excited to try it out. We were very impressed with the listing and all the good reviews. Once we arrived, after traveling all day, we found a dirty place that hasn't been dusted in what looks like months. The worst part of it w…
来自Olga And Duc的回复：
Tony, sorry that you feel this way with your first Airbnb experience. Overall, we feel that we provide a great Airbnb experience compared to other listings of the similar price range and location. We even try to respond to all questions, comments, and complaints as much as we can within a day or less which I believe we have tried in your case. I spent my own time/money to run to the store with my daughter to find a mattress topper to comfort you and Regina which you were still not pleased with at all. Being a guest and having a host do that for me within a day, I would be much appreciative of the care given. Secondly, we provided a clean place which I have personally cleaned myself so I'm not sure where this dirty place is located. Maybe it's somewhere insignificant like behind the sofa or fridge. FYI, I get on my hands and knees to clean in and around the toilet for all guests. Dirty floors and carpet? I have cleaned them last. Regarding the AC, you mentioned to Airbnb that you asked me to clean the AC and I didn't. Reviewing our messages, this is untrue since you never mentioned anything about the AC to me. A lot of people have complimented our back house decor and furnishings. This was the very FIRST complaint about our backhouse. As I have learned in life, you cannot please every single person. About additional items being requested such as facial tissues and wash clothes, it is unfair to add this review since it's not part of any agreement. We have provided everything we listed. Regarding safety, we have high fence all around. Automatic lights all around the premises and even security cameras on the sides and front of the property. Lastly, I apologize for you and Regina to not feel positive about your first Airbnb experience although we may disagree. Recalling our previous conversation, you mentioned that you do not travel much outside of your home area. Please keep in mind that you are paying 1/3 the price of a hotel and getting WAY much more and a lot of "new" travelers are unaware of how LA can be. We've stayed at airbnb's in the past and things may not be perfect. We realize that normal people are providing us a temporary home and we just made the best of it. Safe travels and good luck.
洛杉矶, 加利福尼亚, 美国
East LA consists of different areas such as Boyle Heights, El Sereno, and Lincoln Heights. We're located by City Terrace. In the past years, East LA h…
Trains and Subways: SAN BERNARDINO BROWN LINE (Big Metrolink double decker train) Nearest station is Cal State LA TRAIN Station, approx. 1.5 miles n…
Hi, We are a beautiful family of 4. I grew up in Russia while my husband has lived here in SoCal his entire life. We've met here and now have two a…
We work during the day and may not always be on the premises, but you can always reach us via text or call. We are available 24/7. No smoking in or o…