Private rooms near to the black beach
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

My place is close to beach. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


便利设施
无线网络

收费相关
额外房客 无需付费
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
不适合携带宠物入住
12:00后可以入住
11:00前退房

预订取消政策

安全设施
带锁的卧室

可订状态
最少住宿3晚

10条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Jeremy的用户个人资料
2016年9月
Idéalement situé proche de la meilleure plage, desservie parfaitement par les bus. Personnel très accueillant et disponible, une belle équipe qui est la pour nous. Chambre proche de l'hôtel gardienna ainsi qu'un room service chaque jour pour nettoyer la chambre, accès à la piscine. Petite terrasse sympathique. Seul bémol les murs sont très fin et mal isolé. Très bon souvenirs de ce séjour, notamment avec un restaurant proche de la chambre "God's Garden" avec des serveurs géniaux et une qualité des produits excellent, on mange pour 7 à 15 euros des plats très copieux !

Claire的用户个人资料
2016年8月
Super séjour à perissa. appartement vraiment situé à quelques minutes de la plage. il s agit en réalité d un hôtel mais le personnel est très gentil, la piscine est super. dommage qu il n y ait pas au moins un four micro onde pour déjeuner.

Daniel的用户个人资料
2016年8月
Everything about this stay was excellent! Staff were super friendly and helpful, and location was steps away from the beach.

Nga的用户个人资料
2016年8月
Good location (near the beach) and nice room. Staffs are so nice and kind.

Samuel的用户个人资料
2016年8月
Great experience. Didn't ever actually meet NIki, but was met by workers at the hotel. Overall the stay was great!

Hayde的用户个人资料Hayde是超赞房东。
2016年7月
The check in was smooth and easy. We were looking for a place were to sleep only so we didn't really care about location. The place it's ok for only one night. We had a sailing trip all day after we checked in. I took a shower when we got back to the room, and for me this was very difficult since the shower is t really a shower, you have to hold on it while you wash. I have very long and a lot of hair so this was very difficult specially on a night when u feel so tired and can't wait to get in bed. The bed was very uncomfortable, I couldn't sleep good. Overall the place was ok for spending one night but I wouldn't recommend it if you are looking something relaxing or a place to rest very well. The place is cheap for the island but still can at least have better mattresses.

Elizabeth的用户个人资料
2016年7月
Overall great stay. The address posted is incorrect and just takes you to the center of the town, why we ended up at and then had to walk 15 mins after struggling to find wifi and contact her. It was frustrating to not even have a heads up that the location was wrong, and not be given instructions before arriving. The actual room is very nice, AC, great balcony. No wifi in the rooms. The Airbnb is connected with the hotel across the street so you can use their wifi in the lobby and the pool which can was a great bonus. But no wifi in the room was not ideal, since that's what the place had advertised. The hotel offered a Sunday all you can eat and drink traditional Greek buffet which was amazing!! Highly recommend if you are there on a Sunday. The staff at the hotel were so helpful and friendly as well. Great location close to the beach. Overall would recommend, just wish the post had been a little more accurate!
NIki/ Alex的用户个人资料
来自NIki/ Alex的回复:
Hey Elizabeth, Thank you for your feedback. I've updated the location information for further guests. The last time when you texted me you were saying you can't go trough the Airbnb platform to see the exact location. I really sorry you had such an experience to find us. I hope you spend good time here and enjoyed your stay. Warm regards
2016年7月

该房东的其他房源收到了16条评价。

查看其他评价
注册时间:七月 2016
NIki/ Alex的用户个人资料

街区

类似房源