4位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
4位房客
2间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多4位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Ideally located in central Southport, close to Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, and the broad water, this modern apartment with 2 bedrooms will suite 4 people looking for a comfortable stay with pool, air conditioning, and all the amenities

房源

This 2 bedroom apartment located in Southport is a great central place for you and your friends and family to relax and connect to nearby Surfers Paradise, Main Beach, Seaworld and the new broadwater parklands.

A NEW light rail system that is only a couple minutes walk away will get you to all the major hot spots for a few dollars.

The apartment is private, secure and spacious. It features air-conditioning, high-speed wireless internet (ADSL2+), Foxtel cable, large screen televisions in every room, and XBOX and Wii U games systems.

The apartment also has a lovely large private patio looking over the pool, where you can dine or have a BBQ outside.

The two bedrooms both have large comfortable queen bed pillow-top mattresses, televisions, and ceiling fans. One of the bedrooms features a small rear balcony.

There is secure underground car parking for one car, as well as additional visitors parking.

Top features:
- Airy, clean, and spacious and modern
- Large central pool for swimming and entertaining
- Air conditioning and high-speed wireless internet
- Raised ground-level apartment with large entertaining patio with 6 burner BBQ and outdoor dining table
- Modern kitchen appliances including oven, dishwasher, fridge and ceramic cooktop
- Comfortable lounge area with large leather couch, 55" LED TV
- XBox 360, Wii U, and Foxtel cable to keep the kids entertained
- Quiet and secure complex
- 10 minute walk / 5 minute drive to Australia Fair Shopping Centre which has 230 stores
- Bus stop within 100 metres walk
- Located very centrally - a short drive to Broadwater Parklands, Main Beach, Southport Beach, Surfers Paradise, Labrador, Ashmore, Bundall.
- Secure underground car park for your car
- Within a 10 minute drive you have access to many restaurants, beaches, shopping, cinemas, groceries, liquor store, pharmacies, and hospital
- NEW Light rail stop right near the apartment complex
- Seaworld is only 5 minutes drive.
- Only 20 minute drive or bus to popular Gold Coast theme parks Wet n Wild, Movieworld and Dreamworld (closer than Surfers Paradise)

房客使用权限

Entire Apartment
Private patio including BBQ and large outdoor seating
Large central pool
Secure undercover parking

In addition all linen is provided including bedding, bath towels and beach towels, as well as washing powder, a basic pantry with things like rice, flour, pasta, oil, sugar, salt, pepper. as well as some fresh milk and bread upon you arrival.

We also provide an iron and bathroom essentials including shower gel, shampoo and conditioner.

与房客的互动

I will meet you at the apartment to let you in when you arrive, and will be available by phone if you need anything at all.


便利设施

收费相关
清洁费: 32
押金: 143
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的付款安全,请绝对不要在爱彼迎站外或应用外转账或交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
卧室2
1张大床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
14:00后可以入住
12:00前退房

Please treat this place like your own - and that means we hope you feel welcome, have a great time and can kick your feet up like it's your own place, but please be respectful of the apartment, our things, and our friendly neighbours.

- No pets sorry, we love them, just not in our apartment :)
- This is a non-smoking apartment, so smoking outdoors only.
- We also have a no party policy in respect to our neighbours.
- We will provide some pantry basics. There are many shopping centres within 10 minutes to pickup any other items you need.
- Washing powder and cleaning supplies are all provided


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
急救包

可订状态
最少住宿3晚

26条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Harris的用户个人资料
2016年5月
Wonderfull FULL equiped apt with convienient underground parking. "Main beach" proposal for waterfront restaurant was what we wanted. Thanks.

Faris的用户个人资料
2016年4月
The place was fantastic. I had a wonderful stay here. Very well equipped and cosy. Would definitely come back again. Jodie was very flexible with the check in timing which was very well appreciated. An amazing place to stay! My only regret was not staying here longer.

Bill的用户个人资料
2016年4月
Hi, this is a difficult review to write, because I have mixed feelings. I always try to be as honest as possible, and give fair and accurate feedback. As follows : The good : The owner Jodie and family are really pleasant helpful people. Very quick to respond, attend to any questions, and are good decent people. Well done on that front. The not so good : I honestly do feel that the description of the unit is not 100% correct. A few examples : a/ Modern Apartment - yes and no. There are some nice modern TVs, and electrics. That is true. But, the apartment itself is quite old, and the block is quite run down, with less than desirable tenants. A lot of the furniture in the apartment really needs changing. Unnecessary space is taken up with providing a work station, with two very old swivel chairs. Great if you wanted to rent an office, but this is supposed to be a holiday let. b/ "The apartment is spacious" - really this is not true. Compact is the correct word. While advertised as a unit suiting 4 people , it really is very small. Added to which the furniture is too big for the space. (eg sofa and beds. Leaving you to edge pass in a sideways fashion) There is no dining table inside, just 2 bar stools. If you want to dine together as four people, then you have to do so outside, on the front balcony. Which is no good if it is raining, or in bright sunlight, which it is most of the time. If the unit advertised for 4 people, you must provide inside dining space for 4, not 2. c. Swimming pool - communal, on the complex. Really it was old, and not kept clean. Not the fault of the owner, I realise. But, needs to be mentioned that management is not doing a good job with this. d/ Location - this is not a useful part of Southport. It is 10-15 minutes walk to the centre or the beach. (and we are not slow walkers) In summary : I do not like to leave less than positive reviews, because it can come across as mean spirited. But, likewise I do think that AirBnB is founded on honesty. In our opinion we were disappointed. Thanks Jodie and family for your hospitality, but this one didn't quite tick the boxes for us.

Leow的用户个人资料
2016年3月
Listing description is very accurate - Apartment was clean and attractive, complete with entertainment systems, pantry basics, laundry essentials and even a guidebook with all other details on the apartment and food, restaurant and delivery recommendations, hotlines and addresses. Jodie responded very quickly to our inquiries on Airbnb, and on arrival Merlyn was very friendly and helpful as well, making check-in a breeze. Neighborhood is very safe and friendly, we've even had a neighbor help open the outer door for us when we stumbled with the keys. Apartment is 10minutes away from the nearest tram station, though we ended up with hiring a car and thus using the garage space provided. Apartment was so comfortable and cosy that we always looked forward to coming back to it after a long day outside. Definitely recommended!

Kai的用户个人资料
2015年3月
I stayed in Jodies's place for about a week while working with one of my clients in the nearby Southport Central towers. It was as all clean and as described and the fridge was stocked with some basics like milk and bread and it's well close to the next GC tram stop. Key handover was smooth and easy too, Jodie's dad met me at the apartment and introduced me to everything.

Kirsty的用户个人资料
2015年3月
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Angela的用户个人资料
2015年3月
Our experience at Jodie's southport apparent was perfect for us! Very clean and fresh with all the mod cons you need and more! A home away from home and a place for everything in it's place! Close to all shops and gold coast attractions and extremely secure- Thankyou Jodie for your attentiveness and mum and dad also who were very accommodating too! We will defiantly return and will spread the word! Many many thanks again Angela and Hassan ️️️️️

黄金海岸, 澳大利亚注册时间:六月 2013
Jodie的用户个人资料

Hi :) I'm a software engineer located on the sunny Gold Coast. I'm originally from New Zealand but I have called Australia home for the last 15+ years. Over the past few years I've gotten the opportunity to travel a bit more, and I love it! I look forward to visiting more places across the world and meeting new people.

预订确认后将会提供确切的位置信息。
类似房源