Master BedromMaster Bedroom

整套房子/公寓

8位房客

3间卧室

5张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多8位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

房源

我们的家最初建于1970年,这是电视不太常见,被认为是奢侈的时候。这反映在房子的设计中,因为餐厅是房子中最大的房间,而不是客厅或任何其他房间。

我们保留了原来的绿色马赛克瓷砖,并将空间分隔成两个住所。第一个是带有老式kopitiam桌子的用餐空间。第二个是带弦椅和藤椅的美丽空间。墙上的海报从(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)年代被挑选出来。

房客使用权限

客人可以进入房屋的所有区域 - 客房,厨房,餐厅和浴室。

基本的现代化设施包括:

- Astro
- 无线上网
- 2间全新的浴室
- 浴巾
- 沐浴露和洗发水
- 热水器
- 一个新的厨房(有冰箱,电炉,锅,餐具)
- 5台空调
- 有3间卧室,每间客房可以睡2人,共6人入住。家庭可容纳多达2人,每人RM30。将为每位乘客提供床垫,平板,枕头,羽绒被和毛巾。

与房客的互动

您可以随时与我或我的助手联系。


房源
卫生间: 2
卧室: 3
床铺: 5
入住时间: 15:00 - 23:00
退房时间: 12:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓
自助入住: 密码钥匙盒

便利设施
厨房
免费停车位

收费相关
额外房客 $7 / 晚 多于6位房客
押金 $108
满1周立减: 20%
周末价格 $73 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张大床
卧室2
2张单人床
卧室3
2张单人床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
入住时间为15:00 - 23:00

**严格禁止在房屋内和门廊上吸烟。
**在寄宿舍内禁止非法活动。


预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿1晚

10条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Yun Hwa的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Fantastic place. Easy to find, quiet road, five minutes to the centre of Ipoh, Maybank around the corner, clean spacious and beautifully refurbished - preserved old house. KJ was easy to communicate with, generous with our requests for an earlier flexible check in and - basically everything was perfect and good respectable value for cash. If you like old houses in Ipoh, want a quiet nights 'comfortable' sleep, are a family of six - or a couple, trio whatever .. check into this gaff - we loved it! Thank you"-)
Kj的用户个人资料
来自Kj的回复:
Thank you very much for the review Yun Hwa. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to host you and Alex soon in the future.
2017年9月

Julie的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Easy check in and check out with the host. The house is a nice blend of vintage interior decor and modern amenities. It's clean, comfortable and the location is convenient. My family enjoyed it very much. Will stay again!!!
Kj的用户个人资料
来自Kj的回复:
Thank you very much for the review. We hope to host you again soon !
2017年9月

Melissa的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Place is great, the interior of the house is amazing, very spacious, good space for a family, we love it ❤️
Kj的用户个人资料
来自Kj的回复:
Hi Mellisa. Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your review and feedback. Hope to host you and your friends again in the future.
2017年9月

Jia Wen的用户个人资料
2017年8月
The location is near to the main hot spots and the place is a little house with old world (ipoh) charm to it but with modern amenities, decorated nicely and very comfortable. My cousins loved the place and wanted to stay longer but too bad we all gotta leave so soon. Will be staying here if we ever visit Ipoh again! :) Thank you for hosting!
Kj的用户个人资料
来自Kj的回复:
Thank you very much for the review and for staying with us. We hope to host you again soon :)
2017年8月

Gary的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Great host. The place was clean, new, well maintained and very charming with all the vintage decoration. Enjoyed our stay at at this beautiful homestay. Recommend it.

Ben的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Worst host, last minute canceled our booking when we have reach to ipoh, unresponsible at all, be forced to find another expensive house and far away from town since too last minute. Be careful to all traveler if you looking to make a booking to host.
Kj的用户个人资料
来自Kj的回复:
Hi Ben. Thanks for the review. I am truly sorry about the unhappy incident. Your booking was a last minute booking made on the 26th June at 12.05 am , to be checked in on the 26 th itself. Any cancellation made from my side would be deemed as last minute because it was a last minute booking to start with. I am surprised that you have mentioned me as irresponsible. I informed your party about the cancellation , and at the same time I stayed in touch with your party throughout (I think I was in touch with your friend , Ice Cream) , trying to help you find another accommodation. I contacted 4 other homestay owners , in which one of them called your party within one hour, this is Ms Fong from MyKampung. The rest of the three owners got back to me as well , one has no room , while the two others still have room. But by then , I knew you have already found your own accommodation because I was in touch with Ms Fong , so I did not get back to you. I have all the message records with all these homestay owners as well in case you or anyone reading this message would like to see. I am very sorry about this incident. This is the very first cancellation that I have had to make as a result of peak season. Perhaps it's best to make advance arrangements for major holidays like Hari Raya , CNY , Christmas. Thanks once again for your feedback in helping me to become a better host.
2017年6月

Jenny的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Nice
Kj的用户个人资料
来自Kj的回复:
Thank you very much for the review Jenny. Hope we have the chance to host you again
2017年5月

怡保, 马来西亚注册时间:二月 2014
Kj的用户个人资料
语言: English、中文
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源