Dining Room
Bradman House, Invermay, Launceston
9位房客
2间卧室
7张床
1.5个卫生间
9位房客
2间卧室
7张床
1.5个卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多9位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

房源

福斯特街位于Invermay的心脏地带,距离朗塞斯顿市中心有1公里,距离我们着名的卡里克峡谷(Caract Gorge)仅几步之遥,距离博物馆和艺术画廊,Aurora体育场(AFL之家)和Invermay商店也都在您的指尖。 这间2卧室的家庭是开放式的,设有抛光地板,新厨房/浴室,反向循环空调和汽车(网站隐藏)/ DVD,CD播放器电炉,微波炉和洗衣设施。 每个卧室都设有一个女王套房和一张单人床,在休息室提供一张沙发床。 在您探索北塔斯马尼亚岛的所有地方,包括我们的Boags啤酒厂,世界知名的葡萄酒产区,薰衣草农场和沿Tamar河的风景如画的澳大利亚只有海马农场,您可以在家外的家中欣赏自己的空间和隐私。另有12位小巴也可出租。
translated by Google

Forster street is located right in the heart of Invermay.1 Km from Launceston City Centre and walking distance to our famous Caract Gorge.The museum and art gallery precinct, Aurora Stadium (home of AFL) and the Invermay shops are also at your fingertips.
This 2 bedroom home is open plan and features polished floor boards, new kitchen/bathroom, reverse cycle airconditioning and car (website hidden)/DVD , CD player electric stove , microwave and laundry facilities are also provided .
Each bedroom contains a queen ensemble and single bed with a sofa bed provided in the lounge room .
Be delighted with your own space and privacy in this home away from home as you explore all that Northern Tasmania has to offer including our Boags brewery, world renowned wine region, lavender farm and scenic drive along the Tamar river to Australias only sea horse farm. A 12 seat minibus is also available for hire.


便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $16 / 晚 多于2位房客
满1周立减: 10%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张大床, 1张双层床
卧室2
1张大床, 1张单人床, 1张双层床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
14:00后可以入住
11:00前退房

预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿1晚

112条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Cam的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Trip was booked in April as a surprise for elderly relative to watch the AFL. Received a phone call with less than 24 hours notice advising that they'd accidentally triple booked the property out, and that I had 2 alternatives - a short stay apartment that had 2 king size beds 1.2km away from the ground, or a nicer studio well away from the ground that only had the one bed. At no point were the hosts apologetic about this situation, and seemed unnecessarily argumentative about the suitability of either/capability of an 80 year old man walking to the ground from the venue, or how accurate (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps was in respect of this. Accepted the first alternative offered, as by now, every other arrangement was sold out or about $200 more than what was purchased. Arrived to discover that the place had not been cleaned from previous occupant, heater on full blast still, and smell of half eaten kebab/half drunk beers was now a permanent fixture for the weekend and the claim of 2 king size beds was in fact 1 king size bed, a set of bunk beds and a single bed, all of which had the comfortability of a bus stop bench. Given how often I mentioned elderly relative, it would have also been nice to point out that to enter the premises took about five flights of stairs. Coming back to the premises, turning a light on caused the electricity in the entire apartment to go out. After coaxing someone to look at it, power was restored eventually but only on a "hey don't touch that light, you'll short circuit it again" basis. To be offered a $30 partial refund when I'd have surrendered 50% of the booking had I been the one to cancel at such short notice, I felt was a bit cheeky also. In fairness to Emma & Dale - I'm not sure if this accommodation was one that they also owned, or were simply doing the best they could to accommodate my booking given the circumstances, but had the full circumstances been made aware to me at the time, I would have cancelled, and overall, feel like I shouldn't have been put in this situation purely because someone else paid more.
Emma And Dale的用户个人资料
来自Emma And Dale的回复:
Hi Cam, Thank you for your very colourful review and your best attempt at character deformation that you could possibly muster. I have had very minimal incidents where I have had to reaccommodate a guest and it certainly has not been for the reasons that you have assumed. I have been running two short term rental properties for 7 years now with a plethora of positive reviews and happy guests. I was intending to offer you further compensations for your inconvenience but as you chose to ignore any further contact from me and not return my call it turns out that it would have been to no avail anyway as I believe I would have still been presented with this assault on something that I was not informed about and had no control over. My assumption is also that you were never intending to inform me about your extra female guest who returned your key when your booking was for 2 adults and you told me it was just you and an elderly gentlemen. Your over niceness was obviously only a front to the reception staff who assured me that you were more than happy to pop your bags in the room and collect your key prior to the football after having already been informed that the room was not yet ready for check in. Your whole weekend of the opposing odour was in fact a 1 night stay. I have never once been argumentative with any of my guests and my only observation to you was to inform you that the view of the stadium lights from each location and walking distances as opposed to driving are different due to the many one way streets in Launceston. All the best for your future endeavours and I suggest that in the future it would be advisable to keep your reviews on the sites relevant to the actual property that you stayed at. If your accommodation and subsequent cost was so unsatisfactory the would be more productive to place your review on the relevant site. Kind Regards Emma
2017年7月

Carly的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Great nights stay, lovely clean facility close to everything you need and walking distance to a McDonalds. Bathroom is lovely with great shower pressure which is exactly what you need when travelling and long flights. Highly reccomend for families who want space.

Stuart的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Emma & Dale's house was perfect for our stay. It is a very short drive into the city & it is close to the footy oval as well! It is pet friendly so we were able to bring our dog with us which was nice. The house sleeps 9 people and there is plenty of room. The lounge room is big & so is the bathroom. The bedrooms are comfortable with plenty of spare blankets and heaters. Very handy for what was a very cold winter night! My parents came around for breakfast and there was plenty of cutlery & pots and pans etc. When I told Emma that our 6 month old daughter was coming with us she turned the heat-pump on & also the heater in the bedroom so it was nice and warm when we arrived. I would happily recommend Emma & Dale's place!

Holly的用户个人资料
2017年5月
We had a fantastic stay at Emma and Dale's place, very relaxed.

Jarryd的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Stay was ok, close to the Uni stadium. Walk distance to CBD and restaurants.

Antonio的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Emma and Dale place was a perfect place and close to city and other tourist attractions... house was great and warm with all amenities and clean... caretaker really took care of us. I would love to stay on my next trip there.

Phill的用户个人资料
2017年4月
Great house, will return when in Launceston.

该房东的其他房源收到了112条评价。

查看其他评价

This is a 2br house with polished floorboards and reverse cycle airconditiong. Brand new bathroom and kitchen, sunroom and undercover off street parking.

回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源