Front bed room with bed folded into to sofa futonStorage area in bedroom with armoir and dresser, there is a working desk in other corner as well.
Artisian home in Candler Park
Artisian home in Candler Park
1位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
1位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
您暂时不会被收费

Private bedroom in a Candler Park charming old home built in 1915 located near little 5 points, Decatur, downtown Atlanta and many sites. This is an artist's home full of art plus two friendly dogs and a cat. Enjoy sitting on front porch watching traffic or people strolling by or deck with landscaped yard off street parking and public transportation near. The neighborhood is walk or bike friendly. Parks, restaurants & shops nearby.
Limit to a 2 -14 night stay please unless pre approved.

房源

This is a restored 1915's restored home located in an in town neighborhood near parks, shops and restaurants. It is a side-walked community and conveniently located 1 block from public transportation.
One can relax on the porch or deck near my fishpond and gardens. Candler Park just a 10 minute walk away features biking and walking paths, golf course, tennis courts, play ground and a public pool. Another popular area nearby is the Little five points area.
Home has a little rust and wear but she is 101 now.
We are across the street from the Marta Rail which does not bother us but if you are a very light sleeper please be aware.
Check in after 3pm, check out 11am. No Check in's after 10PM.
Two friendly dogs and a cat live in the house as seen in the photos so guests should be okay with dogs.
Private bedroom is most suitable for one guest (futon) since we share a bathroom but would accommodate additional guest for a night or two for an additional charge.
Discounts are listed in pricing, please do not request additional discounts for an extended stay. You may book up to 2 weeks and then we can evaluate an extension.

房客使用权限

客人将在房子的前部设有一个大型私人卧室,并分享厨房(只要您自己清理,欢迎使用我的菜肴),餐饮区,客厅,浴室,洗衣房,门廊,围栏在甲板和鱼塘后院。在春季和夏季,我种植新鲜的草药,欢迎您使用。客房设备齐全,配有被褥床,梳妆台,书桌,2把椅子,橱柜和墙上的当代艺术作品。包括床单和毛巾。 私人卧室最适合一位客人,因为我们共用浴室。
translated by Google

Guests will have a large private bedroom located in the front section of the house and shared use of kitchen (you are more than welcome to use my dishes as long as you clean up after yourself ), eating area, living room, bathroom, laundry room, porch, and fenced in backyard with deck and fish pond. I grow fresh herbs during the spring and summer months you are welcome to use. The room is fully furnished with a futon style bed, dresser, desk, 2 chairs, a cabinet, and contemporary art work on the walls. Sheets and towels are included.
Private bedroom is most suitable for one guest since we share a bathroom.

与房客的互动

我住在这里,将在家里,但会尊重你所做的我的隐私。这里还有另外一个室友,还有第二间卧室的空气清新。我很乐意提供参观活动和景点的信息。如果您有任何问题或疑虑,请在入住时或入住期间通知我,我们将乐意解决此问题。
translated by Google

I live here and will be around the home but will respect your privacy a you do mine. There is another roommate here as well through airbnb in the 2nd bedroom. I'm happy to provide information of activities and attractions to visit. Please let me know at checkin or during your stay if you have any questions or concerns and I will be happy to address them.

其他注意事项

I believe in conservation of resources try to live more sustaina
bility:-). I have a compost bin for produce and coffee ground waste at the end of the backyard. Eating areas are provided in the kitchen and dining room, I would appreciate if you used them. I have had people to eat the wonderful BBQ our neighborhood offers but it's very hard to get out that strong smell. Thank you in advance. Meat by products should be wrapped and placed in freezer until garbage pick up. We recycle here as well.
I provide a few recycle bags for shopping in the tall kitchen cabinet by the trashcan. Your participation is greatly appreciated.
I try to use bio degradable detergents as well.
Please turn off non essential appliances and lights when not in use and be conscientious of water use as well as recycling (garbage and recycling pick up days are Monday mornings) and composting.
If you are staying for longer than a long weekend you will want to provide your own toilet paper, laundry detergent.
Summer months please try to use washer and dryer in am or evening hours as to not heat up the home.
Dogs are very friendly and will possibly try to enter your room but listen well with a simple no and go to your place.


便利设施
厨房
免费停车位
无线网络
烘干机

收费相关
清洁费 $35
押金 $300
满1周立减: 10%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合儿童(2-12岁)入住,或不能为儿童提供安全的住宿环境
入住时间为15:00 - 22:00
11:00前退房

Check in 3pm, check out 11am. Please check in before 10 pm- no late check- ins past 10pm. At the end of your stay kindly remove used linens and used towels and place in laundry room in the basket. Common respect for home and household please. We try to be fairly quiet between the hours of midnight and 8ish. A little later on the weekend mornings. You are welcome to use the kitchen and I ask that you clean up after yourself and return them after you use it :-). No heavy cooking without prior approval. Cooking utensils, cutting boards and dishes, glasses, cups are provided. You will have your own kitchen storage area. Please keep hot items on stove or hot pads and try to leave things as they were. There are designated area for eating; kitchen, dining room and deck tables please.
Bathroom has shower and tub-when showering please make sure curtain is inside the tub especially where nozzle area is to prevent water from floor area. Please conserve water. If you are staying more than a weekend-I ask that you provide your toilet paper.
We recycle and compost there are designated areas provided.
If you choose to smoke kindly do so outdoors, there are sitting areas provided both on the porch and deck. No other pets are allowed.

您还必须确认以下情况
可能会有噪音
房源里养有宠物
需公用某些区域

预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
带锁的卧室

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

(暂时)没有评价

该房东的其他房源收到了43条评价。

查看其他评价
亚特兰大, 乔治亚州, 美国注册时间:十月 2012
Rose M的用户个人资料

I am a visual artist and adjunct professor of art. I'm also a mother of two beautiful grown children. My pets are a boxer and boxer lab mix who are lovely but I would not be bringing to travel. I have lived in the Atlanta area now for 14 years in a historic lovely neighborhood. I enjoy art, films, music, gardening, cooking, swimming and hiking. I am interested in traveling to visit other cultures and to see historical sites. My travels include numerous places in the Southeast, Maine, California, Portobelo, Panama (where I did an artist residency), the Virgin Islands, and France. Places I have lived are Indiana , South Carolina and Georgia.

回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源