Ensuite bathroom
Private room close to city & beach
1位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
1位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多1位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

Hello! I am travelling overseas for a few weeks and my lovely room in Randwick will be available for an Airbnb guest!

Private room with ensuite in modern townhouse. Close to cafes and restaurants and Coogee beach. Short stroll to public transport. 15-20 minute Uber ride to and from the airport. Convenient location!

房源

Modern townhouse building with modern gas stove top and fully equipped kitchen. Modern furnishings. Private courtyard with outdoor setting. Peaceful neighbourhood.

We have fly screens installed to keep the bugs out if you would like to leave the window open.

房客使用权限

Common area - living space and kitchen.

与房客的互动

Our flatmate will be present. He is very lovely, friendly and respects guest privacy.


便利设施
无线网络
厨房

收费相关
清洁费 $21
押金 $164
满1周立减: 14%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
不适合婴幼儿(2岁以内)入住,或不能为婴幼儿提供安全的住宿环境

Please treat our home like your own.
It's a shared space so please clean up after yourself.
Our flatmate does shift work, please be considerate - this doesnt mean you'd have to be out of the house, just keep noise levels down on certain days.


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器

可订状态
最少住宿5晚

2条评价

Fernanda的用户个人资料
2017年4月
Ana's place is incredible! Super cozy, good space, super equipped kitchen and everything very clean. The location is easy to get, I went from and to the airport using public transport (bus 400). I was willing to use Uber around city but it is just unnecessar since Sydney's transport system is very good. I did not meet Ana personally but we kept in touch all time via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Her mate Luke was very nice and helpful. I had a great time at Ana's place and would definitely come again.

Ronnika的用户个人资料
2016年5月
First off the address listed is not the actual address of the house so it's not in a prime location. On a good non traffic day it takes around 35-45 minutes on the bus to the city and about 50 minutes back but on a busy day which is pretty much everyday you will be on the bus for a minimum of 50 minute going to the city and over an hour back and the bus ride is slow and bumpy to the point where you actually feel sick. The train station is way to far of a walk away to be an option. The unit itself was pretty clean but the ensuite smelt like rust and mold, I would advise not to open the window in the bedroom for to long or you will get eaten alive by bugs which I did. You will hear planes flying over every night really loudly due to the hospital landing pad bring really close so the planes fly really low so it's noisy. The other housemate is very friendly and welcoming. There is a tv in the living room but it was either unplugged or made so that guests couldn't use it so there's no point to the living room really. The shops like woolies, Coles and other cafes are around 11-17 minutes walk away which isn't to bad, plus there is a 7/11 next door. The owners will send you a long (extremely long) list of rules there were not listed on their actual listing which is abit annoying because it should be listed in the first place. If you get cold or hot very easily this is not the place for you at all, the housemate even confirmed that the air conditioning system was rubbish and the house is badly built, so if it's cold outside its freezing in the house and vice versa. Even though the housemate was nice she also went into the room I was renting while I was staying there while I was away at work which was annoying because she did not ask permission or even mention it to me, I only realised because the owners perfume went missing from the cupboard one day and then was back a couple days later. She also used some of my food items such as milk without my permission then mentioned it in passing. Overall I would rate my stay as a 5/10.
Ana的用户个人资料
来自Ana的回复:
Hi Ronnika, Thank you for your feedback. I'm surprised and disappointed to see such a negative review. I do hope you enjoyed your time in Sydney despite this. You did raise some important issues so I would like to address these for any future guests! 1. The address listed is the correct address. I've given a second address as the apartment complex covers an entire block so there are two separate access points which are around the corner from eachother (100m walk). Prime location is a subjective term, but we love living between the city and the beach! 2. I will make sure to have the House Manual ready for the next guest. I apologise we didn't have it ready earlier for you as this is the first time we have listed this address. You will find that the things that were listed were common share house/Airbnb rules. 3. Sorry to hear that you've experienced bad peak hour traffic. I will happily make the travel options and times more clear on the listing as I did when we discussed before you booked. 4. I'm sorry you didn't feel the bathroom was fully clean. I assure you it is professionally cleaned regularly - including specifically for your stay. 5. I am sorry to hear the bugs were an issue. I am trying to get fly screens installed. 6. I'm disappointed you publicly made the assertion that we have locked our TV out from guests. As you will appreciate this sends a very negative message to other Airbnb users and in fact the TV is working. It is a little tricky as it requires two buttons to be pressed but we would have been happy to let you know how if you had asked. 7. The air-conditioning is centralised and works, unfortunately it does not efficiently heat/chill our housemate's room. Luckily it does work well in the listed room and in the common area as we are grateful for over the summer months! We also have options such as fan for hotter days and a mobile heater during cold months and will make this clearer on the listing. 8. I am very sorry that our housemate did come into the room without your permission. That should not have happened and we will make sure it does not in the future. That being said, our housemate was looking for plates and cutlery that had accumulated in the room. 9. I am sorry you took offence to our housemate using your milk for her tea on one occasion. I know these things can be irritating however this probably would have been best resolved in discussion with our housemate. Our view is that things generally even out in the house as we offer full use of our pantry and laundry supplies. I can add it to my already "extremely long" list of rules ;)
2016年5月

该房东的其他房源收到了1条评价。

查看其他评价
兰德威克, 澳大利亚注册时间:八月 2012
Ana的用户个人资料

I am a medical intern working in Sydney. I also work as a freelance photographer for Airbnb since 2010 and love the job! Absolutely love travelling and have used Airbnb as a guest with my friends. I love to stay in homes I can treat as my own with love and respect.

I have used Airbnb services as a host. We love our home and expect guests to treat our home and neighbours with courtesy.

Whilst I am often do not meet guests in person. I am always available online and my housemate is also available to respond to your questions.

街区

类似房源