The entrance to any home is the first impression...here the impression continues on.The morning room with a dinning table set for 6 people. A dinner party can be an elegant.
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多6位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

关于此房源

The house here in Belmonte Calabro:
Our house is a beautiful, whimsical and very different house from the mass of rentals that can be found here in Calabria. It is unique as is the village and the other beautiful rentals in Belmonte Calabro. EcoBelmonte !

房源

The house is in Belmonte Calabro, Calabria, Italy. Calabria is yet to be discovered and enjoyed by mass tourism. It is a place of charm, working historical mountain villages, church's with lush mountains and deep blue seas. The major towns and small cities that dot Calabria are all majestic ancient cities dating back to ancient Greece. Museums full of antiquities and ancient history. Ulysses was here. A land of olives and oranges.
The house was build in the medieval era and renovated in 1733, enlarged and made into 1 of 5 safe house's in Belmonte Calabro. It has large rooms, decorated with French furniture and a modern kitchen. It has all the needs of a family who want to spend time on the beach, board games, sky (cable) TV with international programs and news channels.
If you are looking for a place which has the church bells as your morning alarm wake up and swallows flying just out side the terrace and only the sound of the river down below to reach you...Then look no further.
You will be amazed to find such beauty, such peace and quite. The village was described by one of my guest's as a "movie set" . The village was build by donkeys and its charm is in the whimsical paths that meander around as the main streets.
The house was originally build in the 14th c. The furniture is found in HOMES not rentals. 19th century chairs, mirrors, sideboards, commodes and tapestries. The antique day bed is a French 19th century. Chandeliers in 4 of the main rooms with sconce's. Large rooms.(entrance hall alone is 5mx5m)
It's a place which will be part of the memories of children.
It's excellent value for a family or couple!

房客使用权限

The dinning table is mahogany and sits 6 people comfortably, the kitchen is equipped for easy cooking. (no dish washing machine) with the sink placed under the window for a good view as you wash.

We have a TV in the second bedroom which is only for playing DVDs (bring your children's favourite DVD's) as well as a sky dish with 32' TV and DVD/video.
There is a large and new bathroom which is clean, modern and stylish, tiled with Italian marble, having a large separate shower cubicle, hand basin and bidet.

Two large double bedrooms, a living room and a single antique day bed. Plus a single sofa bed and a single mattress. Sleeping 6 adults and 2 children.

A modern kitchen with all the facilities that any Italian cook would enjoy!

与房客的互动

Our management company will be at hand to check you in and to be there if you require any assistance while you are at the house. (Lost keys etc will included cost of keys and 25 euro call out)
Please also note that any check in's after 20:00 has a supplement of 25 euros payable to Yvonne on arrival in cash.

其他注意事项

There are two restaurants. Doctor. Butcher . Late fee of 25 euros after 20:00.
No linens provided for crib. Minimal toiletries provided.


房源
卫生间: 1
卧室: 2
床铺: 3
入住时间: 13:00 - 20:00
退房时间: 11:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施

收费相关
清洁费: 80
押金: 199
满1周立减: 3%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的付款安全,请绝对不要在爱彼迎站外或应用外转账或交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张特大号床, 1张单人床
卧室2
1张大床
共用空间
1张单人床, 1张沙发, 1张地板床垫, 1张婴儿床

《房屋守则》
入住时间为13:00 - 20:00

To enjoy the house and the village as their home. To have dinner parties for extended family and friends. Cocktail parties and good family dinners on the terrace on warm nights. All our guest's who have stayed have done all the above and enjoyed their precious holiday time in a world far from the urban life that we all have to be part of.


预订取消政策

该房东设置了严格退订政策

旅程开始前的30天之前取消预订可以获得全额退款。如果在旅程开始前30天内取消,房客可以获得房费的50%的退款,以及其他费用的全额退款。


可订状态
最少住宿3晚

(暂时)没有评价

该房东的其他房源收到了161条评价。

查看其他评价
伦敦, 英国注册时间:三月 2013
George的用户个人资料

I registered in April 2013 with Airbnb. I do hope that the experience will bring me positive and cool meets with people from around the world (which it has) as well as making some extra cash for the tax man :( and for me too :)
A traveller in life and on this planet. I have lived in many places in the last 15 years and now have returned to London after being absent for so long. I like the normal stuff. Food, restaurants, films, theatre, long walks, clubs,etc. I also have a home on the island of Cyprus and in Italy. Enjoy meeting people and having fun. Life is for living and sharing too.

语言: Italiano、Ελληνικά
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
预订确认后将会提供确切的位置信息。

类似房源