Before sun set the apartment gets flooded with golden light. Living/dining room.
Bright apartment w/balcony&rooftop
Bright apartment w/balcony&rooftop

整套房子/公寓

2位房客

1间卧室

1张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

The apartment has all the classic details: Large open rooms, high ceilings, big windows, balcony, original wooden door, fireplace and modern finishes. It is bright with lots of natural day light. Central and in walking distance to almost everything.

房源

Located in the heart of Oslo with walking distance to shops and cafe's, this 1 bedroom apartment is perfect for two people wanting the best out of their visit to Oslo.

The apartment is on the 4th story in an old charm building from the 1800´s. It is spacious, flooded with natural light and has commanding views over the city. Features include entrance hall, open planned lounge and dinning room with wood burning fireplace. A bedroom for two with a double bed. Kitchen with oven and hob, and a balcony with gas weber. Enjoy the sun from the shared rooftop terrace with views over Oslo and a little bit of the fjord!

房客使用权限

The apartment has all the classic details: Large open rooms, high ceilings, big windows, original wooden doors and wood fireplace. The apartment is bright with lots of natural day light, all rooms painted in delicate colors.

Large living room with a dining table for 10 people (8 chairs), a fireplace, a big corner sofa and flatscreen tv with Appel-TV.
Fulle equipped kitchen with access to a balcony with Weber grill.
Master bedroom (140 cm comfortable bed).
Newly renovated bathroom with a toilet, a shower, a washing machine, marble floors and furniture in oak. The bathroom has electric heating, while the other rooms have beautiful wooden floors.
Entrance hall.

与房客的互动

Someone will meet you at the apartment and also come when you leave. You can reach me on my phone, email, or one of the messaging platforms.

You will find maps of the city and some local tips on where to go, what to see, do, eat, drink, dance:)

其他注意事项

A bright, spacious (64 m2) apartment
Classic Scandinavian design and interior
Balcony 3,5m2 with webber grill
Access to rooftop terrasse (one story up)
Separate bedroom (140cm bed)
WIFI access
Television with Apple TV
Bathroom with shower and washing machine
Fully equipped kitchen (Juice machine, Nespresso-machine)
Fridge with freezer
Bed linens, towels and hair dryer provided


房源
可住: 2
卫生间: 1
床型: 实体床
卧室: 1
床铺: 1
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施

收费相关
清洁费: 33
满1周立减: 15%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的付款安全,请绝对不要在爱彼迎站外或应用外转账或交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

Please treat our apartment nicely as we love our home.

No smoking inside.
No pets allowed (allergies).
Quiet after 23:00.


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
急救包
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿3晚

2条评价

Renate的用户个人资料
2016年8月
Absolutely a great apartment. Loved the way it is styled, great location and Kristine was very very helpfull. Good communication, lots of tips for the city and a complete guide for the use of the apartment. All very clear, more than worth to walk the four pair of stairs for. Highly recomended!!

Daniel的用户个人资料
2016年3月
estuve en casa de kristine una semana, dias antes acorde con ella los detalles del alojamiento y una vez en oslo , me hizo legar las llaves del apartamento con una amiga de ella que me explico la forma mas facil de llegar a casa. una vez alli el apartamento kristine me dejo una carta dandome la bienenida y una guia con las instrucciones de la casa y un mapa con sitios interesantes y recomendaciones. el apartamento es como en las fotos, muy amplio, bien decorado, la cocina es genial con todas las herramientas necesarias para quien le gusta cocinar, esta cerca de supermercados , hay varios restaurantes cerca y puedes ir caminando hasta el centro de la ciudad, durante el viaje kristine estuvo en comunicacion conmigo y es muy atenta. recomiendo este sitio a todo aquel que quiera un sitio para sentirse como en casa.

Riebeeck Kasteel, 南非注册时间:九月 2013
Kristine的用户个人资料

Adventurer at heart.

When at home in Oslo, I love to be in the kitchen with my man, cooking homemade food, drinking wine and listening to music. Inviting friends over for dinner, opening bottles of wine and making a night out of it. Lighting the fireplace and experimenting with making cocktails. We love to be outdoors, walking in urban areas, exploring small places on the more off beaten path, being by and on the sea or hiking mountains.

Our heart is also in Cape Town, where half of my family lives. We moved to Riebeek Kasteel in the Western Cape October 2016 to re-open and run the family guest house. We are loving the countryside life, between the vineyards, olive trees and mountains. Hosting guests from all over the world, and creating a space for them to have a wonderful stay with us at Shiraz Estate Guest House.

Other favorite destinations are Costa Rica (the lush nature, wild animal life, beaches, vibe and fresh food), New York (!), Australia (I have lived in Melbourne), Sri Lanka (the spicy food, beautiful people, colours, tea, nature, coast) and Italy (food, wine, history, romance)! I think one of the most unique travel experiences I have had, was when I lived in the jungle for a couple of weeks in Mexico with the the Zapatistas.

语言: Dansk、English、Norsk、Svenska
预订确认后将会提供确切的位置信息。
类似房源