Upstairs room, access by steep staircase, private but got curtains as door downstairs (look at other pic's.room is private)Private Bathroom Down stairs.. Consist of Bath, toilet and wash basin. (NO SHOWER)
VillaOceanCrest-Shark LoftROOM ONLY (read listing)
3位房客
1间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
3位房客
1间卧室
2张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多3位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

IDEAL FOR PRE-SHARK DIVE OVERNIGHT Loft Room,1 Dble & 1 Single, Bathroom located down stairs:toilet/bath/washbasin ONLY, NO SHOWER. Basic room for private use above kitchen, Tea/Coffee/Free wi-fi provided.Plain basic;NO BREAKFAST, CHECK IN 18h00 CHECK OUT 08h00 (PLEASE NOTE!) This is a rustic guesthouse with old trimmings and ambiance . We do got 2 Basset Dogs in and on the premises. If you do not like dogs do not book. Please inform you travel partner also about the rules and conditions........


床位安排
卧室1
1张双人床, 1张单人床

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $12 / 晚 (房客超出一人后的人均费用)
押金 $311
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

VILLA OCEAN CREST GUESTHOUSE B&B, Rules, Regulations, Conditions and Policy Information:
After you have read the rule ‘s and regulations , please contact us if something is not clear..
NO SMOKING, NO ALCOHOL,NO PRIVATE FOOD,UTENSIL,BEDDING OR HAVING PICNIC IN THE ROOMS ARE NOT ALLOWED.
This is a budget establishment plain and simple, you pay for what u get.....
Only check in and paying guests are allowed in or on the premises, no visitors allowed only with permission
If the room is not what you expected we will gladly arrange alternative accommodation for you if available
Check out at 8H00 or by arrangement, if check out later or after 8H00, 50% of room tariff will be charged.
Check in from 18H00. Please notify your arrival time that we can welcome you on arrival.....and be there!
You will be shown the room, on acknowledgement will be acceptance as satisfactory in good order
Early arrivals will be accommodate if possible subject to housecleaning and circumstances
Quiet time is from 18H00 till 07H00. Please consider other guests
If there is anything wrong or not to your satisfaction please notify the owner or staff on duty, do not be shy and later go and post it on a review page. Complain when you here! Let’s fix it
Valuables can be given in for safekeeping we are not responsible for loss or damage
Please lock the front door and gate if you go out, leave it in the same state you get it
Adults and Children must be controlled at all time’s by their spouses
No Parking are allowed in the driveway due to safety reasons and emergency evacuation
Guest parking are in front of the establishment where indicated
Please check emergency evacuation plan display in rooms and route out to assembly point
Save electricity by switching off lights, fan and TV when leaving room and not in use
Leave towels on bathroom floor if you want to exchange for clean ones
Alcohol use are not allowed in rooms or on the premises by Guests
Intoxicated persons will be ask to check out and leave or locked up by the Police
Do not put soiled or dirty luggage on beds and duvet covers, respect others persons property
Because you pay it does not give you the right to be mean, nor neat or lost your manners
We will not make up your bed if we cannot find it under all you cloths and personal items
Rooms will be service between 10H00-14H00 so please vacate, if not it will not be service
Do not paint your toe nails in bed, you bottle may fall over and stained the bedding or do make up
Make sure you feet are not full of sand when climbing into the bed, please wash and shower
Make sure you suntan are wash of before going to sleep, it may soiled and stain the bedding
No eating, drinking of wine, preparing of food in rooms are NOT allowed, duvet covers are not tablecloths
Complimentary tea, coffee, juice and snacks are available at the bar so are plates, forks and knives. Bar are can be use as a small kitchenette to warm up food that is store in the share fridge, leave other persons stuff alone
No private bedding or appliance are allowed in rooms or to be use or brought into the premises due to hygienic reasons and stowaways that may travel with you
No towels, glasses, electric plugs, bedding or any utensils are allowed to be taken out of the premises to be use outside
Ask for BEACH towels, and PAPER or PLASTIC cups for drinking on the beach if we needed supply it free of charged
The right of admission reserved: Means we can refuse entry although you did book, if you do not understand ask
Breakfast is not included.
Please notify us of any allergies or products you may not eat
Refundable Key and damaged deposit payable on arrival may be processed if applicable
Bicycle hire are free but a security deposit will be ask and refunded on return, if in sound condition. Bikes will be check before leaving and on return.
Braai facilities can only be use at the discretion of the guesthouse owner, set cleaning surge charged applies for the cleaning of BBQ and utensils , you supply all the wood, spices meat and other requirement yourself, own cost of R100
Guesthouse kitchen are out of bounds and are not allowed to be use for personal cooking
This is a Bed and Breakfast NOT a self catering establishment
Laundry is not allowed to be wash in rooms, shower or basins, if you want to wash laundry, ask!
Do not deposit sanitary napkins, feminine hygiene products, baby wipes, waste paper or any non-bio gradable items in the toilet use the bin that’s provided for it
Surcharges will be levied for: BBQ cleaning, Laundry, Kitchen use, heavy soiled rooms, cooking and preparing of personal food if applicable.

您还必须确认以下情况
Dog(s)和other pet(s) live in the house

预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


可订状态
最少住宿1晚

16条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Eric的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Good place to stay for to go early in the morming Nice and friendly

Kinga的用户个人资料
2017年4月
Johannes' place is as described. Great for a quick kip before your shark diving. He is a lovely and helpful host.
Johannes的用户个人资料Johannes是超赞房东。
来自Johannes的回复:
Thanks for the review. I am glad you did enjoy the "overnite" stop shark room. There is such a lot of people that just want a bed to stay over for the shark trip without paying a lot of money. Although the room is very basic with all the rules.. I am glad you did find it ok. Regards Johannes
2017年4月

Brenda的用户个人资料Brenda是超赞房东。
2017年3月
Great place to stay if you're just going to chill and rest for shark cage diving the next morning! Absolutely accurately described, so read everything. He also made sure in his initial messages to us that we understood everything. As an Airbnb host myself I absolutely understand this as so many people tend to book without reading details. So make sure you read everything. Comfortable bed. We were well rested for our shark cage diving experience! Johannesburg is also just fun to chat with and his 2 Bassett hounds Fred and Emma are adorable :)
Johannes的用户个人资料Johannes是超赞房东。
来自Johannes的回复:
Dear Brenda, Thank you for the review.. I do hope your shark trip where excellent... Regards Johannes
2017年3月

Suzie的用户个人资料
2017年3月
It is a budget place to stay with a friendly host. You get what you pay for, all you need for a basic stay - including delicious muffins for breakfast! No shower though, just a bath tub, which we need after our hiking trip.
Johannes的用户个人资料Johannes是超赞房东。
来自Johannes的回复:
Dear Suzie, Thanks for the review. WE DO advertise the listing under "About the Listing" and the description says what the bathroom consist of, please read below I copy and include as advertise. It is accurate describe. As per Private Feedback: I will put in NO SHOWER, most of the people read it accurately but for the few that don't, I will do that. I ALWAYS as if they have read the listing and know the conditions and rules. AS PER BELOW THIS IS WHAT THE LISTING SAYS: About this/listing. IDEAL FOR PRE-SHARK DIVE OVERNIGHT Loft Room,1 Dble & 1 Single, bathroom:toilet/bath/washbasin down stairs. Basic room for private use above kitchen, Tea/Coffee/Biscuits Provided.Plain,basic;NO BREAKFAST, CHECK IN 18h00 CHECK OUT 08h00 (PLEASE NOTE!) Regards Johannes
2017年3月

Mika And Maria的用户个人资料
2017年2月
Johannes was a fantastic host! He was helpful, flexible and friendly. He gave us useful recommendations and he even upgraded us to another room. The room we had was fine and we very much appreciated the upgrade! The location was also good, very close to the coast. Thanks again!
Johannes的用户个人资料Johannes是超赞房东。
来自Johannes的回复:
Thanks for the review. We do appreciate feedback and are glad you did have a wonderful trip. Regards Johannes
2017年2月

Rens的用户个人资料
2016年12月
Good accomodation, perfect for shark cave diving tours!
Johannes的用户个人资料Johannes是超赞房东。
来自Johannes的回复:
Thanks for you feedback it is appreciated. Regards Johannes
2016年12月

Camille的用户个人资料
2016年11月
Johannes is a nice host who spent time with me during a warm welcome. He adviced me great places to visit and local restaurants. And he is really interested by meeting people.

该房东的其他房源收到了60条评价。

查看其他评价
Gans Bay, 南非注册时间:九月 2012
Johannes的用户个人资料Johannes是超赞房东。

(Clear personal picture and a little bit of yourself in your profile will be very appreciated, no 3rd party bookings.) YOU NEED A CAR TO REACH PLACES OUTSIDE OF THE BIG CITIES..ask me how it works for choices. Running my own B&B as a hobby. I am easy going but if the pot is blue, it is blue. I say what I think. I have open my house to share with tourist and holidaymakers. My rates are in the economy/budget market. I think I have done that more to have company than to line my pocket. My rules and regulations my be appear very strict, due to a few encounters of the human race that adjust it themselves. The best stays I had where I stayed with locals. I hate if I am in another country and must pay more than the local tariff because I am a "Budget Tourist" my be I am a "cheap Charlie"...We all saved to go on holiday to see the country not the rooms of expensive hotels well some of us do... So long it is clean and comfortable. You must feel comfortable in my house, the furniture is to be use, put your feet up and relax. Please note there are dogs on the premises and keep this in mind before booking. Being late for your breakfast, warming up of food I do not like. The quality and taste change with food re-heating 2 or 3 times till you decided on what planet your are and opening your eyes. I have been all over the world about 138 countries and the 5 continents except Japan and NZ. I have not got a favorite country every one is different and unique. Just like to chat but are not a chatterbox! I know to keep quiet if someone on the plane tells me to shut up and know how terrible that can be... I do give free advise about my country and if you like feel free to contact me for anything. You do not need to be booked here to get advise on your planned trip, l will help anyhow...and plan your trip.. And if I do advise you to stay at a other place or village nearby it not that I do not like you, I know the area and how you can enjoy it to the best and make it the best holiday ever.
So if you plan a trip past here my be onward I can give you advise on your routing things to do or see that are not mention in you handbook.....(-: If I do not see you take care and enjoy you holiday.... Please do not fall into the Shark trap, rather book direct with the providers that got the biggest boats secure your trip to go out with 50% more chance than small boat if you want to do shark diving and the weather changes.You pay for what you get.... I do give 10% discount on bookings through our few selected providers. (T&C apply)

语言: English、Nederlands
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
类似房源